Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.2 /5

Sobre Wix

Obtén la libertad de crear un impresionante sitio web propio de comercio electrónico exactamente de la manera que desees, de forma gratuita.

Descubre más sobre Wix

Mostrando 25 opiniones de 5428

Cesar C.
Gerente
Telecomunicaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020

"Creador de paginas"

Comentarios: Todo en un solo lugar, dominio, hosting y creador de paginas web

Puntos a favor: Como prestador de servicios está bien, como creador de paginas web, y servicios de dominio y hosting, excelente.

Contras: Las plantillas que tienen son un poco limitadas. A pesar de ello, tiene una sección en la que puedes modificar completamente la pagina web que estas creando, pero es algo compleja para alguien que no tenga conocimientos de hacer paginas web o de diseño.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020
Christian H.
Presidente
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2020

"Wix para pequeños negocios"

Comentarios: Pude incursionar en el mercado digital a través de mi página web.

Puntos a favor: Para que tu negocio tenga una presencia adecuada, necesitas tener una página web, pero seamos honestos no siempre contamos con el dinero suficiente para pagar a programadores y diseñadores, por lo que Wix es una excelente opción para crearla uno mismo, gracias que es muy intuitivo y que son tener mayores conocimientos de diseño puedas crear tu página web.

Contras: La incorporación de algunas funciones y tutoriales le vendrían bien.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2020
Armando I.
Netwok Manager
Servicios de información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2020

"Web Dinamica y Actaulizada en Minutos"

Comentarios: Con wix he creado paginas web sencillas en minutos, para presencia de marcas sin mucho contenido dinámico. La solución para los clientes básicos.

Puntos a favor: Wix es una herramienta de diseño web con una gama enorme de templates. En minutos podrás tener tu sitio web con todas las herramientas. Formularios de Contacto, Ubicaciones y AddOns como redes sociales.

Contras: No he profundizado mucho en su utilización pero no encontré funciones avanzadas para CEO y/o ediciones profesionales para incluir otros plugins en otros lenguajes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2020
Emerson K.
Freelancer
Entretenimiento, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2020

"Crea paginas web para personas muy creativas"

Comentarios: Muchas ventajas y pocas desventajas para todo lo que trae a nivel de opciones.

Puntos a favor: La facilidad de uso e implementacion, cuando un usurio es nuevo con solo ver un par de videos ya puede organizar de manera divertidad, linda y eficiente una pagina web. Variedad de opciones, plantillas y muchisimas opcones para personalizar.

Contras: la velocidad de carga no es de las mejores...
y el precio se debe comparar con otros proveedores...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2020
Octavio M.
director
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2020

"FACIL CREAR WEBSITE"

Puntos a favor: ES UNA MANEREA MY FACIL PARA HACER APLICACAIONES DONDE LORAMOS HACER PAGINAS NOSOTROS MISMOS, Y PODER INTEGRAR OTRAS APLICACIONES CON GRAN FACILIDAD

Contras: QUE CAMBIAN DE PROMOCIONES MUY RAPIDO,

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2020
Alan R.
Profesor
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020

"Reseña Wix"

Comentarios: Realmente se solucionan problemas a la hora de crear tu propia pagina, ya que tiene varias funciones para darle diseño. Alguien que no conoce de como diseñar, le facilita muchísimo el trabajo.

Puntos a favor: Lo que mas me gusta del software es la facilidad que aporta para realizar tu pagina web.

Contras: Me gustaría que tenga un precio menos elevado.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020
Gabriella S.
Estudiante
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2020

"Estoy Confundida"

Puntos a favor: Este sitio te dé muchos instrumentos para crear su página. Puedes ser de todo y más. Es un buen sitio de usar cuando estás empezando un nuevo negocio y quieres enseñar y contar el público de su negocio.

Contras: La única problems que tengo con este sitio es que es un poco difícil de usar. Toma tiempo para aprender cómo usar los instrumentos. A veces el sitio puede ayudarte, pero había unas veces que tuve encontrar cómo usarlos yo mismo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2020
Alfredo P.
DIRECTOR GENERAL
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020

"WIX NO ES LA SOLUCIÓN PARA TODOS"

Puntos a favor: Me gusta la facilidad de construir sitio web, sin embargo el software es limitado o se vuelve insuficiente para desarrollos más complejos. Me parece que Wix es ideal para profesionistas independientes que inician su negocio o para gente que desea promocionarse por su cuenta, pero no es lo ideal para el desarrollo de sitios web más robustos o con mayores necesidades de programación.

Contras: Tu página siempre depende de los servidores de Wix, así que se casa uno con la plataforma y no es fácil o tal vez no se pueda migrar tu sitio web al servidor que uno elija.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020
Severo josé H.
Administrador de webs
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2020

"Wix un proveedor"

Comentarios: En general me ha gustado y me gustaría usarla alguna vez para hacer páginas webs de empresas conocidas.

Puntos a favor: Sus plantillas para hacer las páginas webs y la interfaz.

Contras: Es muy caro y no llego a terminar la web.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2020
Silvina C.
dueña
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020

"malo"

Comentarios: mala

Puntos a favor: nada, no me gusto nada... no tenes quien te ayude

Contras: no me gusto nada, no es facil de usar y nadie te responde en el chat

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020
Alejandro T.
director
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2020

"web solucionada"

Comentarios: fue buena, desarrolle mi web con comodidad

Puntos a favor: es la mas completa y facil de usar, para mi

Contras: no le veo muchas contras, por ahi los menues se me complicaron

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2020
Ada L.
Manager
Organización cívica y social, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2020

"Considering time efficiency in building a good-looking website, WiX is a no-brainer"

Comentarios: WiX serves best as a prototype when discussing with stakeholders on the design / look and feel for anything that appears online. Instead of putting the text in a word document and arguing the color tone or how pictures should be displayed, why not just open up a WiX account and start building a prototype to facilitate discussion? My experience is that this tool significantly reduces the turnaround time discussing / confirming with vendors on web design details. Another shortcoming is its SEO capability. But again, it's best for beginner and not for advanced user.

Puntos a favor: I would consider Wix as the most easy-to-use website builder, when compared with Wordpress & Strikingly. Over the years it has made huge improvements, especially now with its ADI (Artificial Design Intelligence) feature where you'll first be asked a couple of questions regarding the purpose, the functions, the look and feel of your ideal website, then a ready version would be automatically generated for your further edit, i.e. via drag and drop of your preferred style.

Contras: At first I didn't even recognize the difference between Wix Editor & Wix ADI so I got confused and found difficulty following the step-by-step advice on Q&A session. It's simple to identity which is which: If you didn't answer those questions in the beginning, and chose your own designer template instead, then that's a website built under Wix Editor which allows full control over every aspect of the site. On the other hand, if you're like me who wants a quick solution and accept the readily generated website, then it's built under WiX ADI, but you then lose the autonomy to change, even it's just the minor stuff on the webpage. And here comes the problem: Sometimes, when the functions on WiX ADI just didn't work (e.g. after hitting a button a menu was supposed to appear on the left but it just didn't show up) then it's time to write an inquiry to Customer Service Support, instead of reading through the Q&A which mainly offers advice on WiX Editor.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2020
Usuario verificado
Student
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020

"Simply Drag and Drop"

Comentarios: The handling of the webpage is very easy and so it removes a great amount of load. I have not yet used or tried the Customer Service may be because I did not felt the need so far which is actually a good point. I once was about to call the customer care when it was showing me to upgrade when I already have purchased the premium service. But then the FAQ's popped up and my problem was solved.

Puntos a favor: 1) The interface is very easy to get along. Every option is properly placed in a way that learning curve is not that steep. Anybody can Master it in no time. 2) The smart alignment feature is awesome. 3) Large number of queries are already covered in the FAQs section. 4) Saves files with ease and the track of the release manager feature is great tool.

Contras: 1) Usage of dynamic pages is not that easy. 2) Lack of proper documentation of Corvid. I mean to say that the Corvid document is very comprehensive but does not cover the specific questions. The documentation is not easy to go through. 3) The guide to connect the premium package, that you already purchased, with the site that you are building should be kept upfront. I thought that as I have deleted the site which was previously connected to the premium package , i will need to buy the premium package again and that is so frustrating. 4) Not telling upfront that when I use the 'Editor X' I will have to pay extra. I once designed the entire website on the 'Editor X' and then came to know that I have to pay extra. It imprinted the bad impression because the same Wix credentials works on the 'Editor X' as well so how can anyone know this? 5) Also the 'Upgrade' Notification is annoying when you already have purchased the premium services.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020
Andrea C.
Copywriter + web designer
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"Wix: Not as good as WordPress... arguably better than SquareSpace (that's right. I said it!)"

Comentarios: I have designed two websites with Wix. I am extremely pleased with how one website looks and with the email campaigns that have been super easy to set up and send out. That client needed a beautiful site and email functionality. Wix was cost effective for this purpose and she is able to make minor changes even though she is not tech-savvy. My other client needed shopping cart functionality and already had his site made at Wix. I made the site look nicer and loaded all of his items into the cart... but Wix could not handle the size of the store. The site works and looks great, but he had to use Shopify for his purposes. Overall, I choose WordPress because, as a designer, I need 100% functionality and the ability to do anything my clients need. Out of the box, Wix can't do some of these custom things. But I have no problem recommending Wix as the CMS to use when you are not a designer and you can't afford SquareSpace (nor should you use Squarespace because, despite SqSp marketing, a developer is required for simple changes). I am not a fan of Squarespace. So! Use Wix if WordPress is too big of a beast. :)

Puntos a favor: Wix is easy to use. It is a WYSIWYG CMS that handles everything from design to email campaigns to shopping carts. It features a number of different styles of photo galleries and offers a large range of word processor-style copy options (compared to Squarespace). Dragging padding is easy, searching for high-quality photos and videos (provided by Wix) is easy. Font options are plenty. Wix allows you to upload your own photos, which are stored in an image gallery for easy selection throughout the design process (Squarespace does not have an image gallery which means you have to upload the same image multiple times whenever you need it which is extremely slow and frustrating). Changes can be made per item per section allowing 100% customization (Squarespace applies changes globally and code is required for per-item changes). Wix is closer to WordPress than SquareSpace when it comes to being able to do whatever you want to do to get things exactly as you want them without using code. Wix uses plugins for added functionality (Squarespace does not have plugins available). For a beginner, Wix is a great CMS.

Contras: Wix is not WordPress. It is designed for beginners to make all of the basic things anyone needs as easy as drop and drag. But WordPress + Divi theme is the best choice if you aren't afraid of a little learning curve. Wix's shopping cart functionality is not powerful. I made a store with a few dozen choices that had a handful of options each. This crashed the cart. If you have a handful of items to sell, Wix would be fine. Otherwise, use Shopify.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Wendy C.
DIGITAL MARKETER
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/12/2020

"User Friendly Website Builder"

Comentarios: Overall , I am a happy Wix user so far.
Everything in WIX is a no-brainer. Even if you do, there's always a friendly help support team to ask around with. So, go ahead and try it out. Building a website wouldn't be a headache with WIX ;)

Puntos a favor: I really like how versatile WIX is. You can basically be as creative as you want in building your own website. Even if you are not as creative , the beautiful templates given are enough to make you choose the perfect design. Or you can even let WIX to do the site building job for you as they have a very convenient and intelligent . Just answer a few questions and let Wix to start building your website. You just need to make some personal touch and that will be guided by Wix as well. I love the fact that there is a cropping tool which can really cut off your time if you're not a photoshop user. The tool gives you the simplest way to crop out background and saving you lots of time. Also, another thing to love is that how simple it is to integrate other software into wix . Even if you are from a zero coding background, integration becomes easy as ABC and that's no joke.

Contras: I have to say that I didn't like the fact that most widgets added in Wix are some add on feature which require you sign up and pay. I have to say as convenient they are, the usage is quite limited and the price is somewhat expensive. For example, there is a limit for the forms and subscribers name lists .
Hence, as a user, we have required to use 3rd party software to be integrated such as Zapier and Hubspot.
I just realized that by using Wix as a website, it means that you are bound to use it for the rest of your life as you cannot transfer your site to some other site builders.
It wouldnt be much of a big deal if you have already done it as the features in Wix are quite comprehensive and useful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/12/2020
Sandesh B.
Blogger
Entretenimiento, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020

"Website in minutes"

Comentarios: I had the best experience with Wix. I am building an e-commerce store for document preparation and will launch soon. But till now I have seen Wix being so friendly and easy to use. I had an awesome experience in building my portfolio and website with Wix. I would highly recommend this website builder to a beginner friend of mine!! Without a miss!!

Puntos a favor: I love the build of this platform. First of all, they offer built-in hosting services which reduces the hiccups of external domination of other hosting services. Second, they provide custom email ID which boosts our business and portfolio. They have an amazing workflow for creating portfolio, blog, e-commerce website and much more. The e-commerce platform they have is so secured and the payment gateways are so much optimised to be mobile-friendly and user friendly. So there will be no fear of getting hacked or bankrupt (of online stores). Their portfolio options are so good. Above all, after the creation of any form of website, they provide a strong hosting service [third parties are not allowed - which is more trustworthy about Wix]. They provide a mail base to keep up with our business or manage website. Wix can be upgraded at a much affordable cost compared to other websites. It requires no coding experience, which I love the most! All these are the facts which I love about Wix.

Contras: There are not much points which I like the least about Wix but I do have one issue about their domain subscriptions. It is always good to buy domains from other domain registries but not preferably from Wix. Because wix may give customized web domains but the pricing may increase at any point of time and inevitably we have to pay that. No fixed price for purchased domains.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020
Lucky griffin N.
Web Editor
Producción audiovisual, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2021

"Wix Review"

Comentarios: My overall experience with wix has been one with mixed feelings. It however still is the best freely available interactive web design platform available so I stick to it.

Puntos a favor: The features I liked most about wix are 1. its ease of use and deployment. It is fairly easy to create a website in wix even without prior coding experience. and 2. Its free version has many funtionalities including SEO intergration, unlike some of its competitors.

Contras: What I liked least about wix is the ease with which the widgets on website pages tend to get easily disorganised/moved around at times by mistake. This makes the website delicate to handle on some point. But it is something manageable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2021
Daine S.
Social media marketing
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 29/12/2020

"Websites for beginners"

Comentarios: I have made much money off of wix. Using it to establish a rapport with other entertainment services and marketing mediators. I was able to sell products out of my flash store and provide customer support using many of their features that allow me to adept to The ease of convenience.

Puntos a favor: I like that wix was easily establish to help beginners grow or build a website with minimal effort and they offer a free month trial. If you’re just starting a business it’s easy to market or endorse your website . They offer analytics and daily and weekly reports. Easy to navigate and edit your templates as well as add gadgets and coding with minimal knowledge of how to code.

Contras: What I like least is that there were crashes and bugs they promised to fix that pretty much are still running the same and crashing nowadays at the same rate.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 29/12/2020
Chelsea O.
Writer and Designer
Redacción y edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/12/2020

"Helpful Site Building Website"

Comentarios: Wix is offers great website building software and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to start their own website. This will help you to easily setup your site and get started.

Puntos a favor: I love how they made it very easy to understand. Plus there are plenty of different layout options to suit any type of website setup, and you can easily publish and unpublished what you want on your website.

Contras: The additional fees. Different tasks or customization options can require additional costs. For example, a custom URL, certain site layouts, and more can each add to your overall price.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/12/2020
Ethan M.
Designer
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2020

"Publically available web design platform with improved features"

Comentarios: Upon reevaluation of the Wix site, the features are much more rich and beneficial than once was when I got an account long ago. Their free website builder is actually substaintially better and has many more features, while their sites on a free level make it obvious to people that they use Wix until you upgrade, every other aspect of the site builder is reasonably sophisticated. I'd consider using this in the future and potentially port it through my own domain however I prefer Wordpress.

Puntos a favor: Low cost website curation provides templated website and many web administration services to customers thus enabling individuals, businesses, and "enterprises" to operate their own web platform. Design services seem like a built in to higher cost memberships. It seems their design platform, UI and integrative tools allow for smooth design builds, with easy front end design capabilities- allowing you to both use code and their design platform to code without it.

Contras: Honestly anyone with a level of web understanding and ability to do price comparison will likely realize that purchasing a domain and utilizing wordpress to design a site will cost them substantially less on almost all fronts. Any additional features WIX provides likely can be replaced by another means. At one point their free website availability was nice however they do much more to focus on paid subscription services that it negated their free website membership.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2020
Jason (jb) B.
Sales/Marketing
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020

"My Wix Experience"

Comentarios: This is a great way to get your company out there and in front of the world.

Puntos a favor: This is really a great product to have if you want to make a nice and impactful website. They have a vast amount of options to help guide you through as you create your website. There are different packages or tiers depending on how deep you want to go in creating your site.

Contras: I don't have a lot of experience using other apps or products that provide similar features. My experience has been a good one with Wix.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020
Michelle S.
Business Owner
Música, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2020

"Webbing With Wix"

Comentarios: My overall experience with Wix has been great! I am enjoying their website builder and their amazing features. I only wish that it was a little less expensive to use their individual features. However, I don't plan on switching my website to another builder because Wix is by far the easiest and most organized to use.

Puntos a favor: The things I like most about Wix is their website drag-and-drop builder. It is easy to use and edit when necessary. I also like their clean and organized dashboard because it helps me access everything I need quickly and easily.

Contras: Wix is definitely expensive compared to other premium web plans. They are constantly asking you to upgrade which gets a little annoying and their don't offer a set plan with all their features in one.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2020
Usuario verificado
CTO
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2020

"An easy, intuitive website creation tool for amateurs."

Comentarios: Great, intuative way of creating a webpage, which is what we needed in our case. As a small NGO we wish we could have received more support from Wix regarding hosting costs, however, regardless of the pricing, I do believe that this is one of the best products to use without learning how to code.

Puntos a favor: It's extremely easy to use WIX to create your website as someone who does not have a background in web-development. The drag and drop system that they use are great and intuitive, it takes less than a week to create a full-fledged website that is easily usable and easily editable. Moreover, it was important in our case that volunteers in our NGO could make easy changes of the website. In other words, that we could transfer the administration to new users flawlessly.

Contras: Firstly, after launching and using it for a year, we realised that the pricing is quite high and it got higher after our first year, which came a bit of a surprise to us. Moreover, by having a simple and easy to use interface, we were missing out on some features. However as the key qualities for us were ease of use, we kept the software regardless of it's cons.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2020
Jeff M.
Director of Marketing
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020

"Wix - the Solution for Ease of Web Launches"

Comentarios: If I were a small business looking for a simple, easy to manage website that just needs to highlight the top information of my business in a slick and creative way then Wix would be my solution. Wix is built for spinning up a cool site asap at a reasonable cost. Very impressive for the swim lane they play in.

Puntos a favor: Incredibly easy to start and set up an account and get designing. Wix is a breeze to work with and the design/template options are outstanding and professional. A simple site looks like a work of art in a short amount of time. It's definitely not for everyone but for personal or small business (nion-ecomm) sites Wix is a great solution.

Contras: This is not a platform if you need multiple or heavy integrations of ecomm, erp, APIs. Wix is definitely of value for small business. It also has a reoccurring subscription plan so we're tied into that monthly cost but it's well worth it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020
Usuario verificado
CEO
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020

"User Friendly Product!"

Comentarios: Overall, Wix is my favorite web page. As someone who doesn't know HTML and CSS, Wix makes creating a customizable and unique site easy. The stock photos are also a great touch and add sophistication to any website.

Puntos a favor: I love how the themes were so easily customizable! I've used dozens of web developers but Wix is easily my favorite. You can select a theme from a catalog of beautifully designed themes and add/remove whatever you want. The designers made developing a beautiful, original, and personalized site easy and effortless. The stock photos made available are also awesome!

Contras: I don't have much to complain about. But if I had to something, I would say what I like least about this software is the how difficult it is to undo progress from previous sessions. I wish I could reload older versions of my webpage.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020