Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.2 /5

Sobre Wix

Obtén la libertad de crear un impresionante sitio web propio de comercio electrónico exactamente de la manera que desees, de forma gratuita.

Descubre más sobre Wix

Mostrando 5,696 opiniones

Alan R.
Profesor
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020

"Reseña Wix"

Comentarios: Realmente se solucionan problemas a la hora de crear tu propia pagina, ya que tiene varias funciones para darle diseño. Alguien que no conoce de como diseñar, le facilita muchísimo el trabajo.

Puntos a favor: Lo que mas me gusta del software es la facilidad que aporta para realizar tu pagina web.

Contras: Me gustaría que tenga un precio menos elevado.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020
Severo josé H.
Administrador de webs
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2020

"Wix un proveedor"

Comentarios: En general me ha gustado y me gustaría usarla alguna vez para hacer páginas webs de empresas conocidas.

Puntos a favor: Sus plantillas para hacer las páginas webs y la interfaz.

Contras: Es muy caro y no llego a terminar la web.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2020
Silvina C.
dueña
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020

"malo"

Comentarios: mala

Puntos a favor: nada, no me gusto nada... no tenes quien te ayude

Contras: no me gusto nada, no es facil de usar y nadie te responde en el chat

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020
Samuel G.
Desarrollador de Sistemas
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2021

"Perfecto para una web sencilla y para generar tráfico a nuestras redes sociales."

Comentarios: Tengo algunas páginas sencillas que había olvidado y no tuve correo de parte de wix para que me invitara a realizar alguna actualización o algún tip para darle movimiento a dichas páginas.

Puntos a favor: La facilidad con la que en un par de clics puedo tener mi página web lista para que mis clientes la visiten.

Contras: Lo que menos me ha gustado es que no me guarda o indica si ya visité en alguna ocasión alguna plantilla para poder ocuparla en mi diseño. Tal vez también deberían tener una forma rápida para encontrar diseños.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2021
Usuario verificado
Profesional independiente
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021

"Revisión de Wix"

Comentarios: Tras la reevaluación del sitio Wix, las funciones son mucho más ricas y beneficiosas que cuando obtuve una cuenta hace mucho tiempo. Su creador de sitios web gratuito es en realidad sustancialmente mejor y tiene muchas más funciones, mientras que sus sitios en un nivel gratuito hacen que sea obvio para las personas que usan Wix hasta que se actualiza, todos los demás aspectos del creador de sitios son razonablemente sofisticados.

Puntos a favor: Me encanta lo fácil que es navegar. Cómo no necesita saber el código para que su sitio web esté en funcionamiento. Tiene un aspecto profesional y puedes personalizarlo a tu gusto. Me encanta la aplicación Wix para estar al día con las cosas cuando estoy fuera de casa. Altamente recomendado. Les digo a todos mis amigos que están pensando en comenzar un negocio secundario o que están comenzando su negocio.

Contras: Lo que menos me gustó de wix es la facilidad con la que los widgets en las páginas del sitio web tienden a desorganizarse / moverse fácilmente a veces por error. Esto hace que el sitio web sea delicado de manejar en algún momento. Pero es algo manejable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021
Christian H.
Presidente
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2020

"Wix para pequeños negocios"

Comentarios: Pude incursionar en el mercado digital a través de mi página web.

Puntos a favor: Para que tu negocio tenga una presencia adecuada, necesitas tener una página web, pero seamos honestos no siempre contamos con el dinero suficiente para pagar a programadores y diseñadores, por lo que Wix es una excelente opción para crearla uno mismo, gracias que es muy intuitivo y que son tener mayores conocimientos de diseño puedas crear tu página web.

Contras: La incorporación de algunas funciones y tutoriales le vendrían bien.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2020
Octavio M.
director
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2020

"FACIL CREAR WEBSITE"

Puntos a favor: ES UNA MANEREA MY FACIL PARA HACER APLICACAIONES DONDE LORAMOS HACER PAGINAS NOSOTROS MISMOS, Y PODER INTEGRAR OTRAS APLICACIONES CON GRAN FACILIDAD

Contras: QUE CAMBIAN DE PROMOCIONES MUY RAPIDO,

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2020
Gabriella S.
Estudiante
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2020

"Estoy Confundida"

Puntos a favor: Este sitio te dé muchos instrumentos para crear su página. Puedes ser de todo y más. Es un buen sitio de usar cuando estás empezando un nuevo negocio y quieres enseñar y contar el público de su negocio.

Contras: La única problems que tengo con este sitio es que es un poco difícil de usar. Toma tiempo para aprender cómo usar los instrumentos. A veces el sitio puede ayudarte, pero había unas veces que tuve encontrar cómo usarlos yo mismo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2020
Alfredo P.
DIRECTOR GENERAL
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020

"WIX NO ES LA SOLUCIÓN PARA TODOS"

Puntos a favor: Me gusta la facilidad de construir sitio web, sin embargo el software es limitado o se vuelve insuficiente para desarrollos más complejos. Me parece que Wix es ideal para profesionistas independientes que inician su negocio o para gente que desea promocionarse por su cuenta, pero no es lo ideal para el desarrollo de sitios web más robustos o con mayores necesidades de programación.

Contras: Tu página siempre depende de los servidores de Wix, así que se casa uno con la plataforma y no es fácil o tal vez no se pueda migrar tu sitio web al servidor que uno elija.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020
Alejandro T.
director
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2020

"web solucionada"

Comentarios: fue buena, desarrolle mi web con comodidad

Puntos a favor: es la mas completa y facil de usar, para mi

Contras: no le veo muchas contras, por ahi los menues se me complicaron

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2020
Cesar C.
Gerente
Telecomunicaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020

"Creador de paginas"

Comentarios: Todo en un solo lugar, dominio, hosting y creador de paginas web

Puntos a favor: Como prestador de servicios está bien, como creador de paginas web, y servicios de dominio y hosting, excelente.

Contras: Las plantillas que tienen son un poco limitadas. A pesar de ello, tiene una sección en la que puedes modificar completamente la pagina web que estas creando, pero es algo compleja para alguien que no tenga conocimientos de hacer paginas web o de diseño.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020
Gerardo C.
Investigador
Educación superior, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2021

"Fácil de usar"

Comentarios: Muy fácil de usar y excelentes características

Puntos a favor: Facilidad de uso, muy intuitivo y con muchas funciones

Contras: Poco desarrollo propio para wix con funciones básicas nativas

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2021
Armando I.
Netwok Manager
Servicios de información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2020

"Web Dinamica y Actaulizada en Minutos"

Comentarios: Con wix he creado paginas web sencillas en minutos, para presencia de marcas sin mucho contenido dinámico. La solución para los clientes básicos.

Puntos a favor: Wix es una herramienta de diseño web con una gama enorme de templates. En minutos podrás tener tu sitio web con todas las herramientas. Formularios de Contacto, Ubicaciones y AddOns como redes sociales.

Contras: No he profundizado mucho en su utilización pero no encontré funciones avanzadas para CEO y/o ediciones profesionales para incluir otros plugins en otros lenguajes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2020
Emerson K.
Freelancer
Entretenimiento, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2020

"Crea paginas web para personas muy creativas"

Comentarios: Muchas ventajas y pocas desventajas para todo lo que trae a nivel de opciones.

Puntos a favor: La facilidad de uso e implementacion, cuando un usurio es nuevo con solo ver un par de videos ya puede organizar de manera divertidad, linda y eficiente una pagina web. Variedad de opciones, plantillas y muchisimas opcones para personalizar.

Contras: la velocidad de carga no es de las mejores...
y el precio se debe comparar con otros proveedores...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2020
Kaprice dal cerro, B.
Owner/Business Mentor
Formación profesional y coaching, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/4/2021

"More diverse than you think"

Comentarios: I have enjoyed my experience using Wix. My website has never gone down and it has allowed me to create automation for parts of my business.

Puntos a favor: What I like about Wix is that you don't need to be a software developer to create a great-looking website. There are a lot of tools that many users don't realize that Wix has. For instance, setting up a workshop and taking payment is easy to create on your Wix website. There are many themed templates to choose from to help you create the look and feel that you want without having to spend a lot of time thinking about how you want your website to look.

Contras: There is a bit of a learning curve if you want to make some advanced changes to your website. This may take some time or you may need the help of someone who has Wix knowledge if you aren't a techy person.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/4/2021
Avash K.
Web Designer and Pagespeed Optimization Specialist
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2021

"The Most Flexible Drag and Drop Website Builder"

Comentarios: Wix is an amazing web builder. I can't remember properly but I think I tried building my first website when I was in school with HTML, CSS and I saw their ADs on YouTube and thought about giving Wix a try - and I am very happy that I chose to try Wix. I learned that creating a website was a lot easier than I expected - thanks to Wix. Since then I have been using Wix for my personal projects and client projects and from my experience, Wix is the best visual web builder currently available in the market. Its the editor is without any doubt - the best Drag and Drop Editor as its editing capacities has overtaken every other builder.

Puntos a favor: There are many practical templates that we just import and are ready to use - which is the thing that I like most about Wix. There are many builders available now in market with fancy looking templates but most of them aren't practical to use. But the case is different with Wix - the templates are ready to be used - very practical and optimized for mobile devices. This is why I always choose Wix to design websites for clients with small businesses who want to be able to edit details themselves as editing is easy too. With Wix, an above-average computer user can create a professional-looking website and even average computer user can edit websites. I generally get $14 per month plan which doesn't show ADs and gives more than enough storage for most websites. I guess $14 per month for a website is a pretty good price. Another thing I like most about Wix is automatic backups which makes sure that we never lose any information.

Contras: As a PageSpeed Optimization specialist - the thing I like least about Wix is its slow loading speed. I don't think we should be expecting a blazing fast website when we use Drag and Drop Website Builder. However, I think Wix is enough for small businesses as they are a lot faster than they used to be and their speed isn't terrible. Other than that - I can't think of any cons about Wix.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2021
Alita D.
Office Manager
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2020

"Perfect for novices and template users"

Comentarios: For a fast simple easy website Wix is a great option. If you are looking to customize, create your own theme or move your website to another host then Wix is not for you.

Puntos a favor: Wix is very simple to set up and implement. You don't need to have any special training or skills to set up a website using Wix.

Contras: Customization is nearly impossible as is transferring your website to another host. With Wix, you are locked into themes and to their hosting packages. If you build your website with Wix it is staying with Wix.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2020
Megan J.
Writer
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2021

"Highly recommended for beginners!"

Comentarios: I initially created my website through Bluehost and WordPress but found it to be more complicated than I would have liked. Bluehost offered a lot more flexibility than I needed for my small site so Wix worked out fine for me. I wish I would have initially started with Wix. I recommend it to anyone just starting out with website building.

Puntos a favor: Wix is incredibly easy to use and doesn't require any coding experience. Wix has easy drag and drop options which makes creating your website really simple, honestly, anyone can do it. They also have a lot of customization options and templates so that you can make your website look the way you want. Another thing I love is Wix's customer service. They always respond super fast and getting connected with someone on the phone isn't hard at all. Of all the times I contacted them via phone there was no wait time and I was able to speak with someone right away. As a business owner, making sure my website is up and running correctly is incredibly important so choosing a website builder with good customer service was a must for me.

Contras: Going from Bluehost to Wix, it was clear that there wasn't as much freedom and flexibility with Wix. There aren't multiple hosting options to choose from with Wix and while Wix does have customization options, there aren't nearly as many as with Bluehost. Wix also isn't the best for large websites and is better suited for smaller, simple, sites.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2021
Edwin O.
Administrative Assistant
Redes informáticas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021

"WiX the best artificial web designer and database creator"

Comentarios: With WiX software I am able to customize my webpage or website easily and faster in relation to its fast speed and efficiency. It is easier to use regardless if one has less knowledge about the software since it has an interactive interface.

Puntos a favor: First of all what I like about this software is that drag and drop component, with this feature one is able to create a smart, attractive and functioning website within the shortest time possible.
Another thing I like about this software is that of the interface, it is really simple and interactive thereby making it easy for any user to use it.
Another thing I like about this software is that it is safe and pace at which the software works is marvelous. WiX enables one be able to edit and perform all operations concerning a website easily and faster.
Lastly with this software one is able to upload their products and online on their ecommerce websites.

Contras: Even though it is better to drag and drop rather than coding, dragging and dropping lowers your creativity in that coming up with a full complete design is hard.
Another thing I don't like about this software pop up notification. It asks you every time to upgrade the software even when you've already bought the premium services.
Another thing I didn't like about this software is the add-ons on the software when you click on some of them, it asks you to register and pay for them.
Lastly what I least like about this software is domain, though it is preferred for one to buy domain it is not cheap in WiX and at some point in time the domain registries may fluctuate thereby it is not fixed or static.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021
Lucky griffin N.
Web Editor
Producción audiovisual, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2021

"Wix Review"

Comentarios: My overall experience with wix has been one with mixed feelings. It however still is the best freely available interactive web design platform available so I stick to it.

Puntos a favor: The features I liked most about wix are 1. its ease of use and deployment. It is fairly easy to create a website in wix even without prior coding experience. and 2. Its free version has many funtionalities including SEO intergration, unlike some of its competitors.

Contras: What I liked least about wix is the ease with which the widgets on website pages tend to get easily disorganised/moved around at times by mistake. This makes the website delicate to handle on some point. But it is something manageable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2021
Daine S.
Social media marketing
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 29/12/2020

"Websites for beginners"

Comentarios: I have made much money off of wix. Using it to establish a rapport with other entertainment services and marketing mediators. I was able to sell products out of my flash store and provide customer support using many of their features that allow me to adept to The ease of convenience.

Puntos a favor: I like that wix was easily establish to help beginners grow or build a website with minimal effort and they offer a free month trial. If you’re just starting a business it’s easy to market or endorse your website . They offer analytics and daily and weekly reports. Easy to navigate and edit your templates as well as add gadgets and coding with minimal knowledge of how to code.

Contras: What I like least is that there were crashes and bugs they promised to fix that pretty much are still running the same and crashing nowadays at the same rate.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 29/12/2020
Chelsea O.
Writer and Designer
Redacción y edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/12/2020

"Helpful Site Building Website"

Comentarios: Wix is offers great website building software and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to start their own website. This will help you to easily setup your site and get started.

Puntos a favor: I love how they made it very easy to understand. Plus there are plenty of different layout options to suit any type of website setup, and you can easily publish and unpublished what you want on your website.

Contras: The additional fees. Different tasks or customization options can require additional costs. For example, a custom URL, certain site layouts, and more can each add to your overall price.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/12/2020
Andrea E.
CEO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2021

"Great software"

Comentarios: I overall LOVE Wix and will stay with them.

Puntos a favor: I love how easy it is to navigate. How you don't need to know code in order to get your website up and running. It looks professional and you can customize it to your liking. I love the Wix app to keep up to date with things when I am out and about. Highly recommend. I tell all of my friends who are thinking of start a side hustle, or are starting their business.

Contras: What I don't love the most is that you do need to add things in and that can add up cost wise, between the email address.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2021
Ethan M.
Designer
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2020

"Publically available web design platform with improved features"

Comentarios: Upon reevaluation of the Wix site, the features are much more rich and beneficial than once was when I got an account long ago. Their free website builder is actually substaintially better and has many more features, while their sites on a free level make it obvious to people that they use Wix until you upgrade, every other aspect of the site builder is reasonably sophisticated. I'd consider using this in the future and potentially port it through my own domain however I prefer Wordpress.

Puntos a favor: Low cost website curation provides templated website and many web administration services to customers thus enabling individuals, businesses, and "enterprises" to operate their own web platform. Design services seem like a built in to higher cost memberships. It seems their design platform, UI and integrative tools allow for smooth design builds, with easy front end design capabilities- allowing you to both use code and their design platform to code without it.

Contras: Honestly anyone with a level of web understanding and ability to do price comparison will likely realize that purchasing a domain and utilizing wordpress to design a site will cost them substantially less on almost all fronts. Any additional features WIX provides likely can be replaced by another means. At one point their free website availability was nice however they do much more to focus on paid subscription services that it negated their free website membership.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2020
Jessica S.
Development Coordinator
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021

"Simple to use, easy to get support on, can build a company website in minutes"

Comentarios: I'd say my overall experience has been nothing but positive. I've been growing with it since I was a teenager when I built a preliminary website for my church, a college student with a personal portfolio and have since graduated into using it for my freelance webdesign and management. They offer wonderful features and perks like ad vouchers, SEO analyzation tools, phone numbers and email services, domain purchasing through their website. I mean there's not an easier tool to use in my opinion. It beats wordpress in a ease of use and intergration test hands down in my opinion.

Puntos a favor: I love that when I first started creating website with wix I was able to do EVERYTHING for free and then only needed to pay to remove Wix branding. It make you feel confident that you'll be able to benefit from a subscription before you even purchase one. I initially utilized this to create a personal portfolio and have since expanded to utilizing for freelance work. The best feature is that it's not coding based. Non technologically inclined individuals are able to utilize with ease, can use templates, there are color themse if you aren't using custom BUT you CAN do all of those things yourself if you WANT to. Awesome product and have recommended many times.

Contras: Something I wish could be improved is alternative payment methods. If I want a customer to pay for their plan directly, I don't want them to have to provide me with their number, I want them to beable to make that purchase themselves while still maintaining my admin status and not compromising my own password. I can't stress how great support is when I need help so if there is anything diffcult for me to conceptualize they have chat features, email and phone lines available for assistance and are super helpful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021