Opiniones de Sharefaith Presenter

Por Sharefaith

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.1/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5/5

Sobre Sharefaith Presenter

Church presentation management tool that provides powerpoint templates, backgrounds, countdown timers, and more.

Descubre más sobre Sharefaith Presenter

Mostrando 8 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Matthew H.
Lead Pastor
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2019

"Saves Time!"

Comentarios: Overall I would definitely recommend sharefaith and it is a great added tool for your ministry.

Puntos a favor: Sharefaith has been awesome and we use it weekly for creative ideas, church graphics and announcements and sermon series. It saves a ton time, you aren't having to create everything from scratch. It also allows you to edit and customize graphics right on their site. It has a ton of other products and services but we maily use for graphics

Contras: It would be nice to have more variety of graphics and to be able to find any image you would need for church.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2019
Dayton H.
Lead Pastor
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2018

"A great product. "

Puntos a favor: ShareFaith's entire family of products are perfect for people who lack graphical and technological abilities. Easy to use.

Contras: If you have the ability to do any graphical editing yourself, their products are not that useful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2018
Julie W.
District Administrative Secretary
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2018

"Excellent product. Lots of selection. Easy to use."

Comentarios: Saves on time drafting documents from scratch and having to look for clip art, photos, and backgrounds.

Puntos a favor: Templates for Newsletters make drafting documents easy. There are lots of choices for themes and seasons.

Contras: The price could be slightly less and turn around time on phone calls a little better. Some older templates should be updated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2018
Robin D.
Secretary
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019

"Creative Worship Tool"

Comentarios: Overall, my experience with Sharefaith Presenter has been positive, I have used it weekly, but I'm probably going to let my membership lapse, because I'm finding it less creative than I like.

Puntos a favor: I use it mostly for the PowerPoint presenter, with the slide shows that play before & after church service
I occasionally use the newsletter format also

Contras: In the last couple of months, their new additions have slowed, and I usually use the newest.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019
Esther H.
District Youth Coordinator
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2018

"I love Sharefaith. It helps "ramp up" our publications and make them more consistent."

Comentarios: This makes making presentations and publications so much easier! Features are modern and eye-catching.

Puntos a favor: I love how trendy sharefaith is - no more 90's looking bulletin covers and lame powerpoint slides. I love the themes that are available!

Contras: I wish that just the stock photos were searchable. It takes time to have to scroll through pages of photos just to find one that I might need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2018
Cory C.
Family Pastor
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020

"Good, not great"

Puntos a favor: The biggest draw to this software is that its free and based on PowerPoint. If you love both of those things, this is the software for you. You can also connect it to a Sharefaith subscription to access graphics and more.

Contras: There are so many other presentation softwares that are designed specifically for churches and this is just an add on to power point. There is zero room for growth in what you can do with it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020
Janeen K.
Administrative Secretary
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2019

"Pretty easy to use and has a lot of offers"

Comentarios: Is a great source tool for Pastors to use and works well for finding new ideas.

Puntos a favor: Seems to have a lot of items to offer. The Pastor seems to find most of her images and ideas from here.

Contras: Sometimes it is hard to download or copy from here into our programs. Sometimes there seems to be too much information.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2019
Joshua C.
pastor
Instituciones religiosas, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2019

"Was not our favorite trial"

Puntos a favor: I like that it integrates with other software that we are currently using.

Contras: It was difficult to learn to use. It was definitely not as user-friendly as PowerPoint.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2019