15 años ayudando a las empresas mexicanas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de Membroz

Sobre Membroz

Destacado software web de gestión de membresías totalmente funcional para negocios como clubes, complejos turísticos, gimnasios, tiempos compartidos y salones de belleza.

Descubre más sobre Membroz

Puntos a favor:

I like software available in web version as well as Android and iOS version.

Contras:

Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.

Valoraciones de Membroz

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4.6
Atención al cliente
4.5
Funcionalidades
4.5
Relación calidad-precio
4.6

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.2/10

Membroz tiene una valoración global de 4.6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 32 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Membroz antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (32)

Dilhan
Director en Sri Lanka
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Gym membership management

5.0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Good customer feedback

Puntos a favor:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Contras:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 2 años

Thanks you Dilhan

Md
Manager IT en India
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

5.0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Puntos a favor:

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Contras:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 5 meses

Thank you Sir, It was pleasure working with your organization.

Miranda
manager en España
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1.0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Contras:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Respuesta de Membroz

el año pasado

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Jigar
Developer en India
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent customer service

5.0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Puntos a favor:

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Contras:

According to my experience, there are no cons.

Fazal
IT Head en India
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

The ideal option for anyone looking to launch and grow their own business

5.0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: I do advise using it because it is a great system.

Puntos a favor:

It is simple to modify. It's simple to get in touch with customer care, and they're helpful with anything you need.

Contras:

Extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 4 meses

Thank you Sir

Gulvendra
Technology Manager en India
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Membroz has been a big assistance to me over the past two years

5.0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: That is one of the most impressive markets I have encountered. When you have a complaint, the help is absolutely excellent.

Puntos a favor:

There was nothing about the software itself that I didn't like. This was significantly less complicated than a competitor we previously used, and it was incredibly simple for our users to operate the app.

Contras:

Nothing has gone wrong for my business so far.

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 4 meses

thank you sir

Yash
Owner en India
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Membership and Club Management

4.0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

Membership flow is great and We are using mostly this functionality.

Contras:

I used most of that functionality of membership management and I don't have problems.

Kartik
CEO en India
Hostelería, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Very user friendly

5.0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

Online booking And membership management

Contras:

Better user experience for mobile app and web.

Nikunj
Administrator en India
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

"Great tool to Manage your Business''

5.0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Payment processing, account & finance reports, and a number of other useful functions are all available with Membroz.

Contras:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

jigisha
Sr.Tech Support en India
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Best Software service

5.0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

the feature and the access is very easy to use

Contras:

better design can be but overall no issues

Ashwini
Senior Executive en India
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review for Membroz

4.0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

Timely support, easy to use software, best option to maintain the database.

Contras:

There should be intimation before you upgrade the software and also the information should be shared about the new changes.

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 5 meses

Thank you for sharing you review and concern, We take this forward.

ronak
Accountant en EE. UU.
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Well designed for the timeshare business

4.0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: overall experience was good

Puntos a favor:

User friendly experience. Usage summary can be easily tracked.

Contras:

Sometimes the site gets slow this might get improved

Abhishek
Senior executive en India
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

User friendly management software

4.0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: It solves the problem of usage allotted to the members and can be easily tracked in profile.

Puntos a favor:

Facility booking management gets easy to manage also can be booked by application side from the members

Contras:

Feedback should be received by the members while checkin out

Shitalkumar
CEO en India
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5.0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Value for money deal.

Puntos a favor:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Contras:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Khushi
Finance&Accounting en India
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to manage facilities

4.0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

Uesr friendly products esay to manage all the bookings

Contras:

Not yet found any cons.Can make app more attractive

Sarvpreet
Regional Mamager en India
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review

5.0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Excellent

Puntos a favor:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Contras:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Director en India
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent service

5.0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Respuesta de Membroz

el año pasado

Thanks for your valuable review.

Khushi
Support en India
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent Membership Software for Clubs.

4.0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

Easily understandable dashboard and reports & supportive team with quick response

Contras:

Its been seven months while using so not faced any major issues yet.

sunil
general manager en India
Servicios e instalaciones recreativas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

excelent

4.0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: good staff support. always on the run for any need

Puntos a favor:

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Contras:

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Adity
Executive en India
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

User friendly software

5.0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Web and app combination works very smoothly

Contras:

It's can increase more features in app...

Jitendra
Business Owner en India
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5.0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Puntos a favor:

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Contras:

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 2 años

Thank you sir

Darshan
quality analyst en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best management software

5.0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

feature packed product, functionality was good

Contras:

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 2 años

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Jasvinder Singh
Director en India
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

it is very awesome app and helping staff

5.0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: it is very easy to use

Puntos a favor:

we are tanksful staff, and member ship management.

Contras:

only that their staff and their services

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 5 meses

Thank you sir, You feedback help us to improve our services.

Jitendra
Operational manager en India
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to use

5.0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Contras:

There isn't any cons according to my experience

Bhargav
Director en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good Product

5.0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

It's a good product to manage memberships

Contras:

not facing any issues till now with Membroz