Sobre Membroz

Destacado software web de gestión de membresías totalmente funcional para negocios como clubes, complejos turísticos, gimnasios, tiempos compartidos y salones de belleza.

Descubre más sobre Membroz

Puntos a favor:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible.

Contras:

Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.

Valoraciones de Membroz

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4.7
Atención al cliente
4.5
Funcionalidades
4.6
Relación calidad-precio
4.6

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.1/10

Membroz tiene una valoración global de 4.7 estrellas sobre 5 según las 15 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

Filtrar opiniones (15)

Ordenar por

¿Ha utilizado Membroz antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (15)

Dilhan
Director en Sri Lanka
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Gym membership management

5.0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Good customer feedback

Puntos a favor:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Contras:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Alternativas consideradas: GymMaster y Rhino 7

Razones para cambiar a Membroz: Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Respuesta de Membroz

el año pasado

Thanks you Dilhan

Shitalkumar
CEO en India
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5.0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Value for money deal.

Puntos a favor:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Contras:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Miranda
manager en España
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1.0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Contras:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 2 meses

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Gaurav
Event Planner en India
Organización de eventos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent Software

5.0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Puntos a favor:

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Contras:

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

Sarvpreet
Regional Mamager en India
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review

5.0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Excellent

Puntos a favor:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Contras:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Director en India
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent service

5.0 hace 7 meses

Puntos a favor:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 3 meses

Thanks for your valuable review.

Jitendra
Business Owner en India
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5.0 el año pasado

Comentarios: I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Puntos a favor:

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Contras:

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 12 meses

Thank you sir

Darshan
quality analyst en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best management software

5.0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

feature packed product, functionality was good

Contras:

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Respuesta de Membroz

el año pasado

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Rohit
Owner and founder en India
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

System of sofware

5.0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Puntos a favor:

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Contras:

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra
Operational manager en India
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to use

5.0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Contras:

There isn't any cons according to my experience

sunil
general manager en India
Servicios e instalaciones recreativas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

excelent

4.0 el año pasado

Comentarios: good staff support. always on the run for any need

Puntos a favor:

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Contras:

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Alternativas consideradas: Hunter HRMS

Razones para elegir Membroz: more efficiency to work with membroz

Razones para cambiar a Membroz: more efficiency to work with membroz

Bharat
Owner en India
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

5.0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Puntos a favor:

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Contras:

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi
Trainer en India
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

User friendly

5.0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Contras:

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag
GM en India
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great post sale service

5.0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Puntos a favor:

post-sale service and supportive management.

Contras:

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini
Yoga instructor en India
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

One point solution for Yoga class management

5.0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

- Fast online payment services - Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Contras:

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Respuesta de Membroz

hace 2 años

Thank you for your valuable input.