Opiniones de Engagifii

Por Engagifii

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Engagifii

Engagifii offers an integrated suite of software tools that empowers Associations to Improve Member Engagement & Grow Non-dues revenue.

Descubre más sobre Engagifii

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Heidi V.
Communications Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2018

"I love working with my customer service manager who has experience in web platforms."

Puntos a favor: This system has improved our organization's overall communication efforts. We now can view if our messages were delivered and opened. We are able to use code or build templates within the system for branding and marketing purposes.

Contras: The platform's interface isn't visually appealing, but it gets the job done. If the user isn't familiar with the system, it can seem intimidating because of all the capability functions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2018
Robin S.
Professional Development Coordinator
Administración educativa, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2018

"Our long standing relationship continues to prove they are equally vested in our goals!"

Comentarios: Up dated functionality! Fresh, crisp pages! We can integrate more of what we want to share with our customers.

Puntos a favor: The updated software gives us the opportunity to have a fresh, clean, current look, which is appealing to our customers. Any change is difficult, but the support and ease of use continues to make the transition painless.

Contras: The software itself is not the problem. We have to learn to use it and it is completely different from what we were using. This is our problem. Not the product, but the key had been the support!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2018
Katie W.
Member Services Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2018

"This company continues to improve each day."

Puntos a favor: This software addresses the needs of our organization, and when we have an idea to improve functionality, they address it and help make improvements. I really appreciate that they listen to the customer and act on suggestions that we make.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2018
Tim B.
Executive Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2018

"The ease of use and functionality has allowed us to communicate with our membership in new ways."

Puntos a favor: The ability to communicate and exchange information, as well as post information for review and comment to multiple users has given us a huge advantage on our advocacy programs such as legislation.

Contras: When working with Capital Impact, the ability or ease to update email and reports is difficult at times and cumbersome. Editing, for example, make it difficult to import pictures, or Word and PowerPoint documents.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2018