Opiniones de Sendlane

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4/5

Sobre Sendlane

Sendlane es ideal para creadores de contenido, comercio electrónico, SaaS y agencias digitales. Ideal para desde las startups pequeñas hasta para las grandes empresas.

Descubre más sobre Sendlane

Mostrando 8 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Co Founder, Head of Marketing
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019

"Awesome for Email Automation"

Puntos a favor: I like how flexible it is. I can set up specific flows and journeys for my customers based on their behavior and then automate the email marketing to them.

Contras: Nothing so far. Customer support is also fast to resolve things whenever I have a question.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019
Peter L.
Digital Specialist
Marketing y publicidad, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020

"Less expensive, but all the perks!"

Comentarios: If you are doing email campaigns, take a demo with Sendlane. They've been fantastic.

Puntos a favor: I've used Listrak for years and Sendlane pushed to get me over to their platform. After seeing their demo and their costs, it was an easy decision to change over. Saving thousands of dollars a month, but still have all the same ease of use and automation perks!

Contras: Haven't found anything in the short time I've been with them. Customer service has been awesome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020
Michelle S.
Owner
Entretenimiento, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020

"Not Enough To Offer"

Comentarios: When I used sendlane, I was able to start an email list. As my business continues to grow I've had to look elsewhere to obtained the features I need to create high converting landing pages.

Puntos a favor: Sendlane was really great for entrepreneurs who are staring an online business on a budget. They software is great for learning how to create a landing page and getting started with email marketing. It was a good start for my business.

Contras: They didn't have really clean and updated look to their landing page features, which made it hard when it came to converting customers onto my email list.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020
Jess B.
Founder/Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2018

"Great option for email marketing beginners"

Puntos a favor: I found Sendlane to be fairly simple to use. The interface is pretty intuitive and making landing pages was pretty easy too. The landing pages are really nice looking.

Contras: At times the landing page software would freeze up/stop working suddenly and if I didn't save I'd have to start over...so there must be some bugs that need to be worked out still.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2018
Usuario verificado
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2019

"Sendlane - One of the best email autoresponders for affiliate marketers..."

Comentarios: Sendlane should be your goto email automation software if you are involved in the affiliate marketing niche.

Puntos a favor: The ability to send emails to my list that get a high open rate.

Contras: Sendlane works well and I don't have any negative feedback

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2019
Rushabh P.
Owner
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2019

"Good software for Marketing"

Puntos a favor: Its a good software to use for your company marketing. It has good features.

Contras: Its a little to expensive for starters like to pay for marketing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2019
Lakshmia F.
Business Coach & Consultant
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2018

"Great Base, but need more"

Puntos a favor: Templates
Workflow
Ease of Signing up
Affiliate-Friendly
Has a Live chat with customer support
Somewhat easy to understand set up process

Contras: Price
Lists have to be manually imported and approved if moving from another email autoresponder company.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2018
Jonathan B.
CEO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020

"Committed to customer success"

Comentarios: Couldn't recommend it any more highly... exceptional customer support and care!

Puntos a favor: It's clear that this software was created by people who understand and care about effective email marketing for small to mid sized businesses

Contras: Undo when editing automation needs to be improved asap.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020