Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Legito

Automatización de redacción y gestión de tus documentos. Puedes unirte a más de 95 000 usuarios en más de 36 países, incluidos usuarios de Fortune 500 como PwC y principales firmas de abogados.

Descubre más sobre Legito

Mostrando 23 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jaroslav Z.
Managing Partner
Servicios jurídicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019

"Great solution for modern law firms"

Comentarios: From technology perspective, Legito is the most advance solution I found. I also like it's web-based and looks nice.

Puntos a favor: Interaction with our clients. Quick review of documents. Easy drafting of our standard documents. Integrations and auto-compete of data across documents.

Contras: When I want to work with a document previously saved by a client, I must go to Document Management. It would be nice if link from the email announcement will open directly the document.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019
Igor D.
Attorney
Servicios jurídicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019

"Best solution for complex legal documents"

Comentarios: We use Legito for over 2 years and we are very much satisfied.

Puntos a favor: As a boutique law firm, we use very complex legal documents. I tried several solutions to automate them, but Legito was the only one where it was possible without spending a year doing it or hiring programmers.

Contras: I'd appreciate more features for cooperation with our clients in Legito interface.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019
Petr M.
Head of Know-how
Servicios jurídicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019

"Winner"

Comentarios: We preferred Legito to other document assembly systems we had tested because Legito allows us to automate documents without coding and programming.

Puntos a favor: Easy automation of our document without any programming at all. Integration with company registers.

Contras: Conditions "is last" and "is not last" are not applicable to non-repeatable clauses.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019
Martino T.
CEO
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2019

"So convenient!"

Comentarios: Very clean and functional. Hope they could improve the overall ease to use.

Puntos a favor: The concept behind Legito is incredible and let you automate document drafting and work with client and colleague in the cloud.

Contras: It's of course pricey but for some type of company i think it could totally worth paying for. Try it and then decide!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2019
Jakub L.
Lead Developer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2019

"Amazing document automation platform"

Comentarios: I love the editor for automating document templates. So much faster and more convenient than other document automation features.

Puntos a favor: Conversion from my Word templates to "automation-ready" structured documents in their editor is amazing.

Contras: None yet. They add new features every month.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2019
Ondrej Z.
Broker
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019

"Exceptionally variable SW!"

Comentarios: Document automation with Legito is exceptionally variable with infinite possibilities to create interconnected documents. I highly recommend this product.

Puntos a favor: Many different use-cases. The best for complex documents - we have a suite of over 80 connected documents.

Contras: The app as it is fulfills my expectations. There is always room for improvement, for example more email notifications

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019
Pavel P.
Real Estate Broker
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019

"Easy to learn software"

Comentarios: Very robust API and the possibilities of integrations are awesome. Importing data from our system and generating documents now take a fragment of the time they normally would.

Puntos a favor: The software is user-friendly and easy to learn. Integration into our DMS is great.

Contras: I wish more people could work on documents/forms at the same time, not just consecutively.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019
Kamile K.
Legal Sourcing Manager
Servicios jurídicos, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019

"Easy to understand"

Comentarios: Legito has all the automation features our large company was looking for.

Puntos a favor: Document automation in Legito is really easy to understand, it has a great introduction and guidelines to get started. The variety of functionality is brilliant!

Contras: I'm looking forward to "is no last" and "is second last" conditions for texts in document templates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019
Teodora B.
Attorney at Law
Servicios jurídicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019

"Changed the way we approach legal operations"

Comentarios: I personally automated over 90 documents used by our enterprise in the USA and Europe, and I love Legito. There isn't any other document automation/management tool like Legito. The difference in time spent on producing documents is incredible. It really changed the way we approach legal operations.

Puntos a favor: The user interface is intuitive for me, as a user who automates documents, as well as for individual users at our company using them. We spent about 3 months researching the document automation market and testing many different solutions. Legito unanimously won our internal tender.

Contras: A few details required me to ask their customer support. Their onboarding process is great. The very friendly team helped me.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019
Ave-liis S.
Lawyer
Servicios jurídicos, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019

"Saves us hours of drafting every day."

Comentarios: We were able to automate complex legal documents easily. Legito is saving us hours of drafting every day.

Puntos a favor: Legito has great features that most of the other competitors on the market do not currently provide. Excellent customer care – fast responses and always willing to step the extra mile to get our questions answered!

Contras: It takes you a minute to understand the logic and build-up of Legito, but once that is understood, the efficient drafting of contracts can begin.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019
Lukas P.
Sole Attorney
Servicios jurídicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019

"I love this product!"

Comentarios: We were one of first law firm which started to use this product for automation of documents for clients and I still like it very much.

Puntos a favor: It has truly state-of-the-art user interface for us and also for our clients.

Contras: Better email notifications with links directly to new versions of documents created from our automated templates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019
Dana B.
CEO
Servicios de información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2019

"Great application!"

Comentarios: I love it. It's totally intuitive as all modern systems should be.

Puntos a favor: I really like it's web-based. Nice user interface, ton of features, "all-in-one" solution, house-style document management for export of smart documents to Word. I love the new feature which converts my Word docs into Legito automated documents.

Contras: Trial is only 15 days, email notifications regarding deadlines shall be more customizable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2019
Jakub S.
Attorney
Servicios jurídicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019

"Powerful tool! Technological leader in document generation"

Comentarios: I recommend this tool to all innovative law firms.

Puntos a favor: I'm confident to say that Legito is a technological leader in document generation sector. They are developing powerful features really fast.

Contras: Works well for me. May be better notifications.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019
Ondrej P.
Attorney
Servicios jurídicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019

"Great for cooperation with clients!"

Comentarios: I believe this is the future of legal business.

Puntos a favor: I can share my automated documents with our clients.

Contras: There is nothing that would irritate me.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019
Lukas M.
Real Estate Agent
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019

"Amazing software for document automation and management"

Comentarios: Amazing software for document automation and management. It takes just a few hours to learn all possible features and with e-learning materials I was able to do it on my own and started to understand the true potential of Legito.

Puntos a favor: Excellent development team. I definitely don't have an IT background, but still, have been able to learn how to create automated documents.

Contras: No real issues yet, I'm quite content with the pricing and approach to customers

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019
Tadeas M.
Sales and Marketing Manager
Servicios medioambientales, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019

"Great value to our company"

Comentarios: Legito has given a great value to our company. It takes minimal time to create documents from templates in it and is easy to use.

Puntos a favor: Contracts are being generated in fraction of time. Saves tons of time and money.

Contras: So far, there has been nothing I'd change

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019
Michael M.
M&A Manager
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019

"Huge cost saver"

Comentarios: Legito bring us a lot of value. I'm happy to give them this reference.

Puntos a favor: Legito ROI is perfect. Great features for the price. It was clear winner when I decided what to use for our documents.

Contras: Nothing special comes to my mind right now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019
Radek A.
Executive Manager
Servicios de información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019

"Awesome UX!"

Comentarios: Just great! I really recommend it. We create in Legito all documents for our clients and employees. I especially like the feature for contract amendments.

Puntos a favor: This is how document software should look like in 21st century! Our employees understand it naturally; no special training is needed.

Contras: Nothing special. Maybe bigger Word/PDF icons in the "export window".

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019
Jeremy A.
President
Servicios jurídicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019

"Very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates "

Puntos a favor: As a software attorney, I have been looking for a very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates for more than 20 years, and I just found it in Legito! All of the other ones look like they were built before the Internet.

Contras: Transforming lower case letters to upper case letters.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019
Viktor H.
Real Estate Agent
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2019

"Efficient document drafting"

Comentarios: Highly recommend! I use Legito almost daily. It really makes drafting documents way more efficient.

Puntos a favor: The Legito API is very well-written and easy to apply

Contras: I didn't find any real cons. Sometimes the API documentation is updated later so new API features are not described immediately upon release.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2019
Pavlina S.
Team Leader
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019

"Really easy tool!"

Comentarios: MMC is using Legito as a document automation tool mainly for internal documents. It works very well for us and saves us a lot of time and money.

Puntos a favor: Easy to manage documents. Customer support is really great, respond quickly or do it for me right away.

Contras: Nothing so far. It definitely made my life easier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019
Andres felipe L.
CTO
Práctica de la abogacía, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2019

"Legito help us walk towards the future!"

Puntos a favor: What I like most about Legito is that its software helps us greatly simplify the process of production and preparation of documents, this saves us processes and at the same time avoids human errors.

Contras: I would personally simplify management of styles

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2019
David B.
Operations
Aerolíneas/aviación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019

"So easy!"

Comentarios: It's rare for me, but I have to admit that haven't found anything that would suck. Great job guys.

Puntos a favor: It saved me tons of paperwork and time. I love Legito user interface.

Contras: I have to create my favorite settings for each template separately.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2019