Opiniones de WIBBITZ

Por WIBBITZ

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre WIBBITZ

Creación rápida de vídeo prémium a partir de contenido de texto.

Descubre más sobre WIBBITZ

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Ginny V.
Director, video Strategy
Entretenimiento, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Easy to Use!"

Comentarios: Overall, Wibbitz is a very intuitive program to use that is fast and professional-looking. The support team is always extremely responsive to emails when I encounter any sort of issue.

Puntos a favor: It's very intuitive and easy to use, and the quality of the video is great.

Contras: The nature of entertainment news is very fast, so I'm moving quickly when I create a video. I often have to click multiple times on a scene before the program registers that I'm clicking.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Melissa S.
Social Media Strategist
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Super Product!"

Comentarios: We're getting good content out quickly on social media!

Puntos a favor: Wibbitz is really intuitive and easy to use. I can make videos very fast and they look professional. When I publish these videos on social media, they outperform all of my other videos. It's also a quick way to tell a story without having to produce a long, expensive video.

Contras: I wish it was easier to manipulate the text on the scene. Sometimes I get weird line breaks and it takes a lot of time to correct.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Marissa W.
Director of Digital Marketing
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019

"Great for social content"

Puntos a favor: Wibbitz is easy to use and very user friendly. You don’t need to be a video editor or have a design background to create great social-friendly videos in minutes. This program helps us create constant content for social!

Contras: The price point is higher than we’d like, and it’s higher than what we’ve seen for similar software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por WIBBITZ el 5/2/2019

Thanks Marissa! So glad to hear that our platform is making it easy for your team to create social video content. A few things that make us different than other software is our first-rate customer service, brand customization, and media library. We¿re committed to continually adding new features based on customer feedback to make sure you¿re getting the best of the best. Thanks for being part of our storyteller community!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019
Nate H.
Video Producer
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018

"Fantastic Potential, Solid Application"

Puntos a favor: - makes creating social video easy
- great for monetizing video content
- great customer representatives that answer quickly and well

Contras: - the editing of media is finicky and can be weird. I hope that they make it a little easier to swap out clips and edit them. Other than that, no real cons

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018