Opiniones de CleverMaps

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8 /5

Sobre CleverMaps

CleverMaps is a map-based Business Intelligence platform. We bring a completely new approach to the work with location-based data.

Descubre más sobre CleverMaps

Mostrando 20 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Petr I.
Director of Sales & Partner Success
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/7/2018

"BI tool with location as a key to get relations between business KPI, demography and market share."

Comentarios: I'm able to see advanced and deep relations in my business and market in particular areas

Puntos a favor: - I'm able to see advanced and deep relations in my business and market in particular areas
- Template insights reports for real business use cases. It combines location-based data from different sources and puts the data in a context
- It enables to work with location data seamlessly in a cloud BI environment with other tools. It has an API connector for Keboola Connections
- It works with independent data and logical model. It is pretty easy to drill relations among data from different data sources. You can define a new metric easily. It uses location as a key connecting point

Contras: - It is only for companies that are ready to work in cloud. In current version, you are not able to embed the maps in third party dashboard.
- It does not work on small mobile screen, because the map view and side panel need at least screen in tablet size. It does not work with statistical probability, it shows only what already exists

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/7/2018
Jan D.
Branch Network Optimisation
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018

"Important tool for optimizing our branch network"

Puntos a favor: - It's pretty fast to be all in cloud with access through browser and works with our big datasets. One-time there are all data, I'm able to look at all without changing the set-up of the datasets key connectors. - I'm able to see advanced and deep relations in my business and market in particular areas. We use it to discover new places in big towns to open new branch stores and avoid internal cannibalization. - Template insights reports for real business use cases. It combines location-based data from different sources and puts the data in a context. - I'm able to do ad hoc analysis without waiting days and weeks to some GIS experts have time and maybe understand my business issues. The environment is simple, only interactive map and the important metrics related to my business cases. - It works with independent data and logical model. It is pretty easy to drill relations among data from different data sources.

Contras: - It is only for companies that are ready to work in cloud. In current version, you are not able to embed the maps in third party dashboard. - When you want to share the reports with you colleagues, they have to make their account in the tool. Unfortunately, although you have the account and access to the project, you have to make all the clicks and filtering patch to get the report every time, you need to see it. - I would like to have two or more map views adjacent when I want compare catchment area of my branch network, competitors network and white places with high value of demographic potential.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018
Jan K.
Business analysis center manager
Producción de alimentos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2020

"Searching for new business opportunities with CleverMaps"

Puntos a favor: Data visualisation in the map. This is really great!
Working with different type of regions.
Possibility to work with different types of points of interest.
Exports of customized views to excel (.csv).
Possibility to integrate own data to the map.
Lots of features.

Contras: The basic map data is still a question mark for me.
Not very intuitive (a little practice is needed).
Good a flexible support / development, but you need to know exactly what you need and what it should look like (low development creativity).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2020
Sona O.
Data Analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2020

"Easy to use platform enabling us to analyze our clients' data in a location context"

Comentarios: Easy to use platform, great way how to visualize and analyze data directly on a map. Overall experience is very positive and I recommend CleverMaps.

Puntos a favor: Enrichment of the data with a spatial context, quick reactions to our development requirements, fast and helpful support, new features are often released and communicated.

Contras: Sometimes we were struggling with the customization of colors.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2020
Petr S.
Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020

"New visual way to make sense of your data"

Puntos a favor: Most of the data has some sort of geo element to it and CleverMaps is a great alternative to spreadsheet or traditional BI to make sense of it. The tool is very flexible and can be tailored to your needs. Our usecase focuses on visualising and analysing addressable market for B2B companies. The tool makes it easy for non-technical user to play with the data, plan campaigns, manage sales territories and find pockets of opportunity. I love the ability to send any filtered selection I make into another system (e.g. as a label into CRM to highlight key opportunities to focus on).

Contras: It requires some time to think through the right setup and typically a few iterations before you get what you wanted. End users will require training to make the most of it because there are simply a few things that one needs to get used to.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020
Martin M.
Data Analyst / Keboola Enthusiast
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2018

"After initial set up, CA is easy to use tool for business users looking for insights in maps."

Comentarios: Location/Maps analysis I wouldn't get anywhere else.

Puntos a favor: As our own tool resides in cloud, I like it about CA too. You can get the insights and answers anywhere.
The tool is strictly focused for analysis on top of the map layers and I haven't tried any other tool like that. No ordinary BI tools (like Tableau or Looker) can compete with that currently. But it's not their focus, so CA is great solution for accompanying other BI tools. Or as a sole solution, if you resides mostly on location data.

Contras: Probably the initial set up. It's not that easy as I'd expect. But it's not that long time ago when you were able to set up the project only with the help of CA team.
The documentation is ok and I've seen complete analytical beginner set it up with little help from CA support. Still there is lot of work in front of the developers, so the set up of underlying data can be done without too many skills and without help of the support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2018
Martin C.
Business Intelligence Director
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018

"Great easy to use software for identifying weak and strong areas of your business"

Comentarios: Clear and easily understandable outputs of location analyses that can be directly used by our account managers for optimization of our business

Puntos a favor: It enables to work with location data seamlessly in a cloud BI environment with other tools. It has API connector for Keboola Connections.

Contras: When you want to share the reports with you colleagues, they have to make their account in the tool. Unfortunately, although you have the account and access to the project, you have to make all the clicks and filtering patch to get the report every time, you need to see it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018
Jan B.
ATM Expert
Banca, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018

"BI tool with location as a key to get relations between business KPI, demography and market share."

Comentarios: It is very easy to make demographic analysis by this SW.

Puntos a favor: I'm able to do ad hoc analysis without waiting days and weeks to some GIS experts have time and maybe understand my business issues. The environment is simple, only interactive map and the important metrics related to my business cases.

Contras: When you want to share the reports with you colleagues, they have to make their account in the tool. Unfortunately, although you have the account and access to the project, you have to make all the clicks and filtering patch to get the report every time, you need to see it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018
Tomas C.
Partner
Gestión de inversiones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018

"BI tool with location as a key to get relations between business KPI, demography and market share."

Puntos a favor: I'm able to see advanced and deep relations in my business and
market in particular areas. We use it to discover new places in big
towns to open focus our marketing efforts to.

Contras: Whew we need to set up a new project, we have to use a command line
what is a bit geeky for us. But when you have some data analytics
with full tech skill, it very fast to get data to the
map.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2018
Ondrej G.
Chief Product Officer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2018

"Incredible tool for multitude of use cases when optimizing our business"

Comentarios: Tens of millions in cost savings, new business opportunities being currently explored.

Puntos a favor: The tool opened whole new level of understanding and growing our business, as it runs in the cloud it's available anywhere anytime. Very fast to set up and use. Insights it generates based on our data enriched with market data were unique and very valuable for decision making.

Contras: It is only for companies that are ready to work in cloud, it took us some time to go through legal, security and compliance procedure to get our data to the cloud.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2018
Usuario verificado
Bussines Developement
Entretenimiento, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2020

"CleverMaps - thrilling experience with location intelligence platform"

Comentarios: We use the tool for market analysis potential and planning of the up-sale activities. Marketing uses the tool for targeted campaigns.

Puntos a favor: Easy setup of various data sets for analytics, internal and external. Powerful analytics and clear presentation of results.

Contras: The results of queries becoming a little slow while the number of data sets is growing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2020
Daniel Z.
Head of Methodological Management of Counter Services at Kooperativa pojiovna, a.s.
1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2018

"Important tool for optimizing our branch network."

Puntos a favor: I'm able to do ad hoc analysis without waiting days and weeks to some GIS experts have time and maybe understand my business issues. The environment is simple, only interactive map and the important metrics related to my business cases.

Contras: I does not work on small mobile screen, because the map view and side panel need at least screen in tablet size. It does not work with statistical probability, it shows only what already exists.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2018
Vojtech M.
CEO
Agricultura, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2020

"Location analytics that helps us to achieve our goals"

Comentarios: Our mission is to make agriculture sustainable and CleverMaps is helping us to do it more efficiently. As a CEO of the company, I need to know if the effort and resources we are putting into sales bring the maximum results and now I am able to evaluate it. The data-driven approach combined with location helped our company to move forward.

Puntos a favor: Negligible costs compared to the value it brings to our company. Smooth navigation in the platform, easy integration with our CRM.

Contras: It might take a while to understand how to use the platform for a person who never dealt with analytics before. There is a lot of possibilities on how to use it; luckily, the CleverMaps team is always there to help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2020
Dominik W.
Customer success manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"Best map first BI tool for data analytics"

Comentarios: Incredible tool for data driven business decision making.

Puntos a favor: Tool is well-arranged for data analytics. Offers high depth of possible settings for everyone to analyze their data left and right. Handles well high amount of data without problems (20k + database records)

Contras: Could be overwhelming to new users. Lot of moving parts/settings and fine tuning options are good for data analyst or skilled business people.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Usuario verificado
Junior Data Scientist
Banca, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"Small user review"

Comentarios: We are rather satisfied with the product despite some connection issues. The CleverMaps's people are friendly and fast in response. They always tried to fix our bugs quickly and that may be the most valuable thing for us. Also we were invited by CleverMaps on a meeting with other data providers so that we had a opportunity to learn something a new.

Puntos a favor: Data provided (POIs of CZE), fast front-end. Code is easy to learn. Metrics.

Contras: We had issues connecting with Shell to the server for several months. It was partially caused by our interval network government. It was solved by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from CM few days ago.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Guy D.
Business Developer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020

"The missing link between business and location intelligence"

Puntos a favor: Flexibility
Scalability
Growing number of features
Aiming on user first

Contras: Product that is growing not everything is yet self explanatory. But I believe it's work in progress.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020
Lucie C.
Quality Manager
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2020

"Data in clever and easy way"

Comentarios: I can quickly see and evaluate what I need in an easy to understand way.

Puntos a favor: It's very intuitive, even so, it contains lots of knowledge behind the data.

Contras: Sometimes filters misbehave as I set it wrong.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2020
Martin M.
board member
Comercio minorista, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"My experience"

Puntos a favor: Quite fast, easy graphic, intuitive user experience.

Contras: no printing options, no export options .PDF or similar

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Vojtěch B.
key account manager
Producción de alimentos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020

"CleverMaps"

Puntos a favor: I can quickly see and evaluate what I need and share it with my colleagues in an easy to understand
way.

Contras: Nothing. I m using CleverMaps short time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020
Ana M.
UX Designer
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2020

"Best Drill Down Data Pannel"

Comentarios: Going forward and backwards into related Data easily.

Puntos a favor: Best Drill Down Data Panel. It allows to found related data and patterns from emerging information to converging details.

Contras: Detail views for more information once clicking on an indicator.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2020