Opiniones de OperatorHub

Por Adventium Technology

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8 /5

Sobre OperatorHub

A simple, yet incredibly flexible reservations system that can be easily applied to your tourism operations business.

Descubre más sobre OperatorHub

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Ian C.
CEO
Aviación y aeroespacial, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2019

"Junction6 in the tourism activity sector"

Comentarios: Overall, very good. We've used J6 for many years and the continued development of the system has been impressive.

Puntos a favor: It's extremely accessible from any device and relatively fast to display the information that I need at a glance. It's API's help us save time on the phone by allowing agents to see availability, book and have the product confirmed. Adjusting products and availability is relatively painless. The design team are quick to implement changes and keep us updated regularly on new features.

Contras: It can be a bit slow at times to respond to input when trying to adjust availability or add notes to a departure.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2019
Conor O.
Finance and Reservations Manager
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020

"The system that can do it all!"

Comentarios: Excellent - they system can do it all!

Puntos a favor: Lots of features/functions
Ability to sell products as an operator (i.e. own product) or as an agent (i.e. 3rd party products)
Route Management capabilities
Flexible reporting and good invoicing functions
Supplier reconciliations made easy!
Excellent support

Contras: Speed - The more products you load, the slower the system (similar to other systems)

Respuesta de proveedores

por Adventium Technology el 26/5/2020

Thanks for the feedback Conor, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear that the system has so many features that help run your business.

We are constantly working on improvements such as speed and new features. This feedback really helps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020
Jerlyn B.
Accountant
Entretenimiento, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020

"It needs to improve for some features that will make it more friendly-user"

Comentarios: There are some inconsistencies on the setup which has to improve. Probably a glitch or bug that affects the whole performance.

Puntos a favor: Though I have no detailed training on this software and just used it for quite some time, I managed to understand how the software works in terms of navigation. It's very flexible and complex especially in creating products.

Contras: However, having a lot of features makes it difficult sometimes. Especially when analyzing a transaction for past months. The setup of quite complicated and could not easily understand especially if you don't have any idea about the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020
James K.
General Manager
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019

"Fleet management is so much easier now"

Comentarios: Our overall distribution to agencies and resellers has noticeably increased with the WebsiteTravel connection, which comes with the software. Other than that, staff have noted that check-ins are generally smoother and there are less complaints nad errors.

Puntos a favor: I can oversee routes, manage drivers vehicles, bus routes, customers and even follow up's without even being on the job. My drivers log in to the system and upsell customers from on Fraser Island. Capitalising on pax has seen an all-time high in our operations and our customer's service has improved greatly due to the centralisation of all customer details and availability.

Contras: Occasionally glitches. Have had a few instances of losing data entries in the past though I believe there was a recent development to amend this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019
Rachael S.
GM
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2019

"Incredible for time-saving, with increased efficiency for all staff procedures"

Comentarios: Our migration to Junction6 reservations has not only been efficient, but surprisingly economical. The streamlined staffing procedures have really allowed us to maintain wages.

Puntos a favor: - Drivers can now group departure groups based on travel partners, dietary requirements, nationalities and gender ratio. - The J6 API facilitates real-time reservations for travel agents, meaning less requirement for availability monitoring - Capacity updates alleviate human error and tour over-booking

Contras: - Quite a lot of features, it is difficult to narrow down to which are most suited to our business but the BDM’s were helpful

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2019
Tim L.
General Manager
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2019

"Great for our business"

Comentarios: Overall OperatorHub has significantly improved our reservations and operational management.

Puntos a favor: OperatorHub is very user friendly and has made training staff significantly quicker and easier. The cloud base for mobile access and the ability to share with operators has increased transparency and reduced friction. There are also some great features for communicating with customers.

Contras: The financial reporting can be slow for large data sets

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2019
Merv O.
Operations Manager
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2019

"Great features for managing large tour groups with ease"

Comentarios: All of the hard unnecessary work has been taken out of departure scheduling , it is all centralized now , accessible on different levels to different members of staff and very easy to manage

Puntos a favor: The process for confirming bookings and managing capacity is now super easy , Simple capacity management and little to no chance of over booking , Completely customized manifests , appropriated to our business

Contras: Email template manager is slightly complicated but was explained well by a BDM

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2019