Opiniones de Connect

Por Connect Solutions

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9/5

Sobre Connect

A secure internal communication app connecting all employees with focus on employee experience, micro learning and community building.

Descubre más sobre Connect

Mostrando 15 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Osvaldo M.
Sales Education Specialist
Dispositivos médicos, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/8/2018

"Friendly, Safe and Awesome"

Puntos a favor: The friendly user and admin interface. All the types of files that can be sent and them sizes. Also with the interactive learning you can be creative when it is time to create content. Basically it is a full social learning, game center, company-safe app.

Contras: I know it would sound like cliché but, in the past few months you have really improved it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 2/10/2018

Thank you so much for you review. We wish you furthermore a lot of fun with Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/8/2018
Regula M.
attorney at law
Servicios jurídicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2018

"THE App YOU NEED to be a DIGITAL NOMAD"

Comentarios: Qnnect does provide a secure communication channel especially for sensitive data. Other than with social media communication apps, the data transferred through Qnnect is entirely secured and the company using Qnnect (through its employees and/or other authorized users) keeps the ownership and control of the respective data/information transmitted via Qnnect.

Puntos a favor: Qnnect is extremely easy to use and you stay connected as much as you like with your collegues. A huge plus is the exceptionally friendly and competent customer success team that helps with every step of your way to get the app started and personalized to your needs.

Contras: None, that I know of. I am very much satisfied with the product and the services related thereto.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 9/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review!

We are happy to know that you enjoy using Qnnect and wish you further a lot of fun with our app!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2018
Nurulhidayah B.
Technical Marketing Specialist
Dispositivos médicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2018

"Qnnect Feedback"

Comentarios: Honestly, Qnnect offers a great marketing platform for our daily marketing activities especially on the social platform where users can share photos and learning views via chat and comments. As much as we put focus on our marketing expertise, we too would want a strong education tool to enhance our product knowledge. As such, it will be best if Qnnect can relook into making the LEARN feature more fun and interactive.

Puntos a favor: The communication part. User has the ease to share marketing activities through Newsfeed and Chat by uploading presentations and photos.

Contras: The education part. The learn outlook/ layout looks slightly outdated and boring.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 2/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoy using Qnnect at your company.

We also appreciate your feedback about the learning module. Don't hesitate to share your improvements' wishes with your Customer Success Manager. He'll be happy to share them with our Software Development Team!

We wish you furthermore a lot of fun using Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2018
Mirjam B.
Journalist
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020

"Secure and easy-handle App"

Comentarios: I mostly use it for Chat and Messages, even transferring videos and photos, Pictures etc. That is very easy. But I visited other organisations using the elearning features - and that is the future! Not only now in a crisis like Corona, but all People have to learn during their hole life…
And: Companies should share their opinion, their To-Dos and their Updates on a Platform like this. I think, all their users will like that!

Puntos a favor: There are many functions to use, I never tested all of them but everything sounds good: Videos, podcasts, #microlearning etc … It is secure, eg for "Datenschutzgrundverordnung" DSGVO in Germany, very easy to use and it ever works :-)

Contras: The last update was installed in one minute, they show a short summary … great!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020
Quentin C.
Graphic & Web Designer
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2018

"Qnnect's app review"

Comentarios: I think that the newsfeed feature allows companies that are using Qnnect to build a strong company culture, because it works very easily as a social media. Workers can always get in touch and know what happens in their company.

Puntos a favor: As a mobile worker, the chat feature is very useful, and allows me to be connected with colleagues all over the world. I can work on different projects and always stay in touch with my working groups. In addition, I work with files that need to be transferred 100% secure, and Qnnect allows me to upload and download in a very secured way.

Contras: I am not very used to video coaching, because I don't really need to use it, but this new feature is still interesting.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 11/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy using Qnnect and wish you further a lot of fun with it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2018
Toby C.
SVP and head of global sales operations
Dispositivos médicos, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2018

"Excellent software and fast development cycle"

Comentarios: The team at Qnnect are very responsive and agile with new feature development They are highly engaged in ensuring and driving adoption and implementation.

Puntos a favor: The secure messaging, news feed and micro learning functions are fantastic. This app has more features than competitors with a focus on community building and connectedness which I believe is a key pillar of sales enablement in the future.

Contras: Some of the analytics views could be deeper - however this is on the roadmap.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 2/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to see that you are happy with our app.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the analytics. As you already mentioned, it's already on the roadmap. Your Customer Success Manager will keep you posted about any progress about it :)

We wish you a lot of fun with further use of Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2018
Till B.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018

"Your company, your data"

Comentarios: The customer support is very good and forthcoming!

Puntos a favor: It's no-nonsense approach to implementing features. The newsfeed, chat and video coaching do what they're supposed to.

Contras: I think the "learn" module looks and works a bit strange if you compare it with the competition. I have not used it much.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 3/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review! Please don't hesitate to share your remarks about the learn module with your Customer Success Manager. We are constantly improving our app and will be happy to take a closer look on your improvements wishes.

We wish you a lot of fun using Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018
Umut O.
Head of Sales Operations, Latin America
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018

"great & secure environment for sharing know-how between sales people"

Comentarios: for us it´s THE platform to share business relevant knowledge within the company. We use its learning module as a complementary solution to our sales education activities.

Puntos a favor: security & corporate approved
quiz function
learning module / 1-1 competitive tests

Contras: updates of chat rooms a bit slow - not as fast as whatsapp
too many user groups sometimes make is difficult to share content to all relevant people

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 3/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager to share your inputs. We always have open ears for our clients' feedback :)

We wish you further fun with Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018
Ueli F.
Managing Partner
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2018

"Technically very solid, intuitive to use, great roll out support"

Comentarios: Great implementation support. This is particularly important for our total cost of ownership.

Puntos a favor: Started with the basic information and communication features. Then rolled out chat and learning function - I particularly like the micro learning aspect combined with the smooth user handling.

Contras: Live video coaching integration would be nice.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 3/10/2018

Thank you for your review!

Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager to talk about your improvements ideas.

We wish you further fun using Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2018
Mary O.
HR MANAGER
Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018

"Qnnect"

Puntos a favor: Increases transparency in communication with team members in different locations across the US. Avenue to provide quick, real time updates in a modern way.

Contras: Biggest challenge has just been getting all team members to adopt and use it as part of daily work life.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 3/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review!

Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager in order to get help regarding the adoption rate. He'll be happy to support you!

We wish you further fun using Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018
Marco S.
Inhaber/Owner
Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020

"Easy to use and very helpfull"

Puntos a favor: The teamchat is awsome. You can easy find previous sent documents. The newsfeed is also a good way to communicate the companys main topics. The implemented coaching and learning plattform brings a lot of advantages - easy to use and a lot of options to deliver knowledge.

Contras: Nothing. It is a very good solution that gets improved constantly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020
Sébastien H.
Comitee
Servicios financieros, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/12/2018

"Qnnect, it's just a start"

Puntos a favor: It's based in Switzerland and has a different approach that just a chat.
The app has a total swiss made.

Contras: It's a young app that needs to offer in a short futur lost more functions (management functions in order to follow task).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/12/2018
Samuel H.
Engineer
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2018

"Solid communications platform"

Puntos a favor: - has everything we need
- fairly easy to use
- secure
- insightful user reporting

Contras: - some design elements look a bit outdated

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 3/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review!

We appreciate your feedback about the design. Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager. He'll be happy to learn more about your ideas!

We wish you further a lot of fun using Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Software Engineer
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2018

"The best tool for business communication"

Comentarios: Qnnect is a very nice and simple chat application with a useful features for small and big companies and a web and mobile client.

Puntos a favor: I liked the Quiz because it is a very useful feature that I missed in other instant messengers.

Contras: there is nothing I particularly disliked.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 3/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoy using our app!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Author of "Inbound! - The Handbook for Modern Marketing"
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2018

"Communication within the company is so easy"

Comentarios: we communicate in a team, across different time zones, about it

Puntos a favor: easy handling
easy to use like an iPhone :-)
data integrity
high user acceptance

Contras: no control with regard to the relevance and priority of the messages

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Solutions el 2/10/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the easy handling of our app.
The user experience is one of our priorities therefore we would appreciate if you could contact your Customer Success Manager and tell him more about your improvement wishes.
We wish you furthermore a lot of fun with Qnnect!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2018