Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre StaffCircle

StaffCircle combina de manera única la gestión del desempeño y la implicación del empleado en una plataforma basada en la nube que mejora la cultura de manera cuantificable.

Descubre más sobre StaffCircle

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Sam W.
Managing Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2020

"Really helps build high performing teams"

Puntos a favor: It has helped us dramatically cut admin time and improve performance management across the business. Support is first class, and the customisation options excellent. Pricing is very good too compared to the competition.

Contras: It can take a while to get familiar with the platform, but that is to be expected with any software like this. As I said support is great though, so this isn't too much of a problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2020
Martin E.
Chief Operating Officer
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2020

"Great functionality at low cost"

Puntos a favor: Wide ranging functionality and SC team happy to work with you to tailor to your requirements

Contras: Some teething issues on implementation, but SC team persevered snd delivered as promised

Respuesta de proveedores

por StaffCircle el 24/10/2020

Thank you for your review. We wanted to ensure you were fully satisfied with your decision to come with StaffCircle so our customer success team worked hard to ensure we lived up to expectations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2020
Usuario verificado
Technical Director & Co Founder
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2018

"Great tool for performance tracking"

Puntos a favor: The product is very mobile friendly which is in what we for a workforce that isn't office based.

Contras: You need to invest some time in getting things set up. To get up to speed quickly its best to work closely with Staff Circle

Respuesta de proveedores

por StaffCircle el 8/1/2019

Thank you for the review, we welcome your feedback and are pleased you like the software and we are working hard to add more mobile based features and make the on-boarding even easier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2018
Dale M.
Ditector
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2019

"Changed our business"

Puntos a favor: Staffcircle has helped us communicate with our staff better. We are a remote working busy so replicating a online team environment has improve motivation and morale.

Contras: Takes some time like any new software to get your head around we had great support throughout the onboarding process.

Respuesta de proveedores

por StaffCircle el 8/1/2019

Thank you for the review. We will be adding new Poll features shortly including MPS.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2019
Darren S.
Community Manager
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2020

"Easy to share knowledge and information across your company!"

Puntos a favor: StaffCircle deals with customer queries promptly and efficiently. They even offer an SLA-level money back guarrantee in relation to the level of support they offer. The software offers an automated form builder, which makes it easy to build your own unique forms which can make Health and Safety checks much easier. You can also easily share knowledge and articles either by logging into the platform or via Microsoft Teams.

Contras: There aren’t any negatives as such. Because the software has performance management, communications and HR Analytics, the best is if you roll them out in stages rather than at once.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2020
Adam W.
Account Executive
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2020

"Impactful"

Puntos a favor: I used StaffCircle in my previous role and the company used the solution to communicate with our non-desk employees, to record and track holidays, run reports on compliancy (for example risk assessments, work permits etc.) and also for our performance management. It has been great because we didn’t have to change our current annual appraisals, instead, we were able to align One2One reviews/check-ins with it. This means a more continuous approach to performance management which helps us see what is going well and what we need to improve.

Contras: Nothing to note. I know from working with the champion there was the initial set up for your risk assessments, but once that’s done compliancy and trackability are very easy.

Respuesta de proveedores

por StaffCircle el 24/10/2020

Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are seeing maximum value from the platform

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2020
Tim D.
Managing Director
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2020

"Excellent HR tool, packed with features."

Puntos a favor: The software can save a lot of time when it comes to your HR admin tasks. We're excited about the new Microsoft Teams functionality, which should allow holidays and performance reviews to be booked in less than a minute! StaffCircle also integrates with our own software, offering not just performance management, communication and HR Analytics but also training, learning and development.

Contras: It can take a little while to get going, but once everything is up and running it is unlike anything else. You won’t need a lot of point solutions, it just covers all aspects of HR and even training.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2020
Sarah L.
Director of Business Development
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2020

"Everything you need, in one place!"

Puntos a favor: The software lets you manage all aspects of HR with the added benefit of knowledge sharing and communication. You can push out critical alerts to your team even if they don’t have a computer or work off-site. You can also track whether these alerts were received and read, which is great from a compliance and Health and Safety perspective.

Contras: Cons: As with all software, you’ll need to learn it from an administrator perspective but once that’s done from a user perspective it is super easy.

Respuesta de proveedores

por StaffCircle el 24/10/2020

Thank you for your review, great to see the platform is adding value

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2020
John S.
Construction Manager
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/12/2018

"Good Engagement software"

Comentarios: Good company with a very capable product - its the only one I've seen that doesn't need an app downloading so easy for me to recommend.

Puntos a favor: Allows me to get messages to my field engineers easily and get replies back quickly and have a trackable log. Makes it easier to push H+S and Training updates out and know they've been read.

Contras: Its powerful software so it take a few hours to learn for administrator purposes, saying that their customer support team are excellent.

Respuesta de proveedores

por StaffCircle el 8/1/2019

Thanks for your feedback. We have some brand new field based communication features coming through next quarter which are included as part of your service.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/12/2018
Ian N.
CEO
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020

"If you value you're employees, you need StaffCircle"

Puntos a favor: We've been lucky enough to be using StaffCircle since its early release, so we've seen a good track record of employee delight and overall moral improvement. Especially in these current challenging COVID times, being to more efficiently manage employee engagement and performance management is a lifesaver.

Contras: Yet to find a con of better performance management for the team. The software is easy to use and intuitive, but the results is what really counts and that has been amazing to see, in employee delight.

Respuesta de proveedores

por StaffCircle el 24/10/2020

Thanks for your review, its great to see you are getting maximum value from the StaffCircle platform

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020