Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre EduMe

Galardonada plataforma de éxito de la fuerza laboral utilizada por las principales marcas, como Uber y Deliveroo, para capacitar a sus empleados, interactuar con ellos y brindarles información.

Descubre más sobre EduMe

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Belinda K.
Director of Human Resources
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2018

"BK Review"

Comentarios: We are using edume to help supplement our menu knowledge training and service expectations with our team members. Quick and easy reminders that only take a few minutes to reinforce great behaviors.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to use and implement with your team. Team feedback has been very positive with the short learning sessions and overall set up of lessons.

Contras: Would be great to have the ability to do multiple video or pics within a quiz during the lessons. Also when doing multiple lessons ina course would be helpful to be able to copy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2018
Kylie J.
Operations and Logistics Manager, SSA
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2018

"Review by Uber Technologies SA"

Puntos a favor: - The flexibility in how EDUME was willing to adapt and edit their software to suit our needs.
- The team has always been readily available to assist.

Contras: Inability to make changes to course yourself.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EduMe el 20/9/2018

Thanks Kylie, it's great to work with you and the rest of the team at Uber! We've got a content authoring tool that makes it easy for you to edit your courses - we'll demo this for you in our next call.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2018
Gabriel R.
IT
Servicios, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019

"Good service being provided"

Puntos a favor: makes sending lessons to everyone and its easy to use

Contras: should provide an easier way to create better tests after each lesson

Respuesta de proveedores

por EduMe el 7/3/2019

Thank you Gabriel, your feedback is always appreciated, we'll reach out soon to show you how to build effective quizzes into your lessons.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019
Alicia T.
Outreach
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2019

"Easy to navigate"

Comentarios: Used briefly as part of a team. Very limited exposure.

Puntos a favor: I really like how user friendly and easy to navigate this system is. You could definitely implement this easily with a team with little training. The templates make it easy to get a quick start. I also like that different educators can use the same template to make it easily accessed by students.

Contras: I struggled a bit with adding videos to the site. I think it's easier to link students elsewhere to video content.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EduMe el 19/9/2019

Great to hear how user friendly and easy you found using EduMe, thanks for your feedback. When adding videos you can either select 'upload a file' or 'embed a link' for YouTube videos, if you ever need any help or support please don't hesitate to contact the team!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Marketing Executive
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019

"Great Service and Support"

Comentarios: I've had almost no issue working with EduMe, and any time I have our account manager has always replied in minutes with a solution or some support. Great service and a really easy to use and very functional product.

Puntos a favor: How easy it is to use and how quickly new features are added.

Contras: It could be more interactive, to improve the stickability and keep the learner's attention.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EduMe el 7/3/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! We've got exciting new features coming soon to further increase learner engagement which I am sure you'll love :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
Educación superior, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2019

"Easy Mobile Learning"

Comentarios: I have used EduMe to design elearning prototypes and found the experience to quick and easy.

Puntos a favor: I like the easy to use platform that has responsive templates to help design your elearning content. This software is great for the building content for the mobile learners.

Contras: Oftentimes there are issues with uploading csv files, especially when copying to particular content blocks. Also, the video interface design requires constant maintenance, which may be a problem, if you do not want the hassle with multimedia updates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2019
Gwilym M.
Founder
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2018

"great bit of kit"

Comentarios: Train a workforce in a change in practice

Puntos a favor: Software is very easy to use and intuitive

Contras: Some of the formatting options are a bit limiting

Respuesta de proveedores

por EduMe el 20/9/2018

Thanks Gwilym, really glad that you're finding EduMe easy to use and intuitive. We've recently increased our range of formatting options so please check these out when you get a chance - we'd love to hear your thoughts.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2018