Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Track-POD

Track-POD es un software de entrega para IA en la nube que te ayuda a aumentar las ganancias y el rendimiento armonizando las ventas con la logística.

Descubre más sobre Track-POD

Mostrando 53 opiniones

Grega Š.
Grega Š.
General manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2018

"Great upgrade for service"

Comentarios: plain great. it helped us grow with ease. so much less hassle about routing, tracking, tracing, ....
if your company does any deliveries you need their app.

Puntos a favor: ease of use. you bring delivery service online into e commerce and all inserts are traceble.

Contras: some specific funcionalities were missing. but track-pod is listening and upgrading is coming with great speed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 18/9/2018

We appreciate your review and will keep doing our best to meet your needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2018
Ryan G.
President
Empaquetado/entrega de mercancía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2020

"Oneextraguy- Review"

Comentarios: Track pod has taken us from using google calendar to send work to my drivers and has instead provided a functional app along with desktop software that has made my company more efficient from routes to billing and seeing at a glance EVERY job that needs to be billed by the day.

Puntos a favor: I like most that it optimizes the route for the day. Making us more efficient and saving us money on wasted fuel and time.

Contras: The preview option (optimizing yourself) works great. When the software optimized for you it doesn’t allow you to correct the route without complications. (The numbering remains not allowing me to change the routing)

Alternativas consideradas: Road Warrior

Razones para cambiar a Track-POD: I liked the functionality better with track pod

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 13/5/2020

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your review. We value your business and wanted to notify you that the feedback functionality about your delivery service soon will be available on your mobile devices. So, you will be able to monitor your feedback about provided service in the web-dashboard analytics page.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2020
Jake W.
Director
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020

"Close but no cigar"

Comentarios: A good effort, but coming up far short in many areas and we are exploring other solutions that cost more but are more useable long term.

Puntos a favor: The price is good, it’s a fraction of the competitors offering for a small company.
The overall design of the product is about right.

Contras: The support is AWFUL. Rude, argumentative and unhelpful. Rather than admit to failings in their product and take suggestions on board, the support team deliberately confuse and delay conversations.
There are many features that are essential that just aren’t implemented. For example, being able to see an updated ETA for a delivery in the admin UI. The app has the info, so why not show it?
They have a good API, but make certain data hidden for no good reason. A complete lack of webhooks is also completely unexplained.
The driver mobile app itself will randomly crash and require deleting and reinstalling. The whole ‘flow’ of the mobile app is confusing. Editing orders and routes after starting them is convoluted and unnecessarily difficult. If the drivers miss a step in the app, the admin user cannot fix it (such as closing a completed route).

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 13/5/2020

Hi Jake,

thanks for your review. We are very sorry that our application does not support some of custom functions for your business needs and we do not provide the web-hooks at the moment, instead that we offer our powerful and comprehensive API. We try do the best efforts according our practice in logistics. On the other hand, most of the features are available - you can close a route, you can delete an order. We recommend you to visit out help center.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020
Mgcini norman G.
MD
Contabilidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2021

"Track-POD Review"

Comentarios: The excellent features provided to logistic businesses. I suggest all new courier corporations to apply Track-POD. Being capable to check deliveries being dropped off and that they are able to signal and take an picture that is right customer support , growth our client satisfaction and engagement. Greater, person friendly and smooth to use for drivers.

Puntos a favor: Driver is tracked through GPS and notifications are computerized. Auto routing, Customisable POD. Drag and drop. The capacity to speedy create and optimise routes .The Dashboard design is simple to use and extremely useful. Addresses and item records stores and auto populates automatically. Easy to use, intuitive studying. Easy to setup. Real time statistics .And very consumer pleasant.

Contras: You can not edit . Finding cope with every so often inaccurate, particularly in rural regions. Battery drain at the phones became the most important concern, however adequate if plugged and charging inside the car .Not capable of trade the phone quantity for text monitoring updates.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 15/7/2021

Dear Mgcini Norman,

Thank you very much for such a detailed review. We will continue to improve and optimize our apps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2021
Liz W.
Operations Support Specialist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2019

"Automated Excellence"

Puntos a favor: Even the lowest subscription with Track-Pod allows me to manage my courier with ease. The process of uploading routes, and adding new routes is extremely intuitive and streamlined.

Contras: For the future, I would like to be able to use Track-Pod on a mobile site. Currently even with another phone app that allows me to view desktop versions of websites, I'm unable to add more routes on the fly if I'm not at a desktop computer.

Alternativas consideradas: OnTime 360 y Onfleet

Razones para elegir Track-POD: WorkWave was quite expensive in comparision to the features it provided and support our company needed.

Software anterior: WorkWave Route Manager

Razones para cambiar a Track-POD: Track-Pod's other competitors had shifty access plans and limitations on users, visibility for the routes, notifications for delivery/refusals, and delivery capture features.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 28/11/2019

Thanks a lot for your generous review, we really appreciate it. The Mobile Dispatcher app is on our to-do list. We will be glad to make your daily operations even easier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2019
Usman M.
Director
Materiales de construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2020

"Best option to begin with"

Comentarios: Set up with our order management system took a bit of time using Zapier, but the track pod customer services where very helpful. We use this software daily for 3-4 vans constantly on the road around the country. A few minor teething problems, but we receive a reply within 24 hours and have experienced that they actually listen and implement our ideas.

Puntos a favor: We are able to drag and drop routes and quickly optimise where our vans are going

Contras: For retailers like ourselves, it would really help if we had a tracking number that works on a website like “aftership”. This way the customer service emails would reduce as customers tend to patiently wait as long as they can see a tracking showing in transit.

Alternativas consideradas: Streem

Razones para cambiar a Track-POD: Track-pod was the most competitively priced when we started off with one van. The user interface is very simple and can really reduce workload.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2020
Aaron B.
Operations Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2018

"Excellent POD software"

Comentarios: All in all Track-Pod is an excellent tool to improve efficiency. In the past we have experienced situations before where customers have claimed their deliveries never happened and opened claims with their credit card companies saying they never received product and the Geo stamp provided while capturing customer signatures has eliminated all situations where dishonest customers claim a delivery never happened. Very happy with Track-Pod and the excellent features provided to logistic businesses!

Puntos a favor: Track-POD is an excellent software program to improve delivery efficiency and maximize profits. In the furniture delivery and logistics business, the optimization feature allows for proper route planning without spending large amounts of time and company resources. In addition, the POD captures Geo stamps of the location where the signatures and pictures were taken to avoid discrepancies between company drivers and customers. We are extremely happy with the service and attention to detail provided by the entire Track-Pod team! The program has allowed us to increase revenues and efficiency without breaking the bank. The value you receive for the money you spend is worth every penny!

Contras: The only negative side we have experienced with the software is the inability to remove a delivery stop on a route once the driver has started their route. In the logistics industry, and our business model specifically, we allow for cancellations and rescheduled deliveries even after the product is in transit and the route is started. We also have instances where a delivery will need to be switched from one driver /route to another and the software doesn't allow for a delivery to be removed and reassigned once a route has been started. If a situation like this happens, and happens frequently, we currently have the driver mark it not delivered and reenter the delivery to be assigned to another driver. This isn't ideal but not a major problem in perspective with all the other great features Track-Pod offers.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 8/10/2018

Thanks so much for your review! Soon we will add the possibility to transfer a job to another driver when a route is started.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2018
Gertruda S.
Gertruda S.
Project manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2020

"Good complex of functionalities"

Comentarios: Comparing price, it is a good deal. Also very flexible plans. We satisfued with it while we are small.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, helpful and fast customer service, many fuctions are included in main plan. Also you can customize your data fields, reports and documents.

Contras: We are missing the feature to control the orders that are arleady delivered and in the HUB. Also customers have small amount of information in the reports they can get from customer accounts. Customer service is opem with new suggestions, they work hard and has a good comunication

Alternativas consideradas: LogiNext Mile y Hellotracks

Razones para elegir Track-POD: We missed some functions.

Software anterior: Hellotracks

Razones para cambiar a Track-POD: Price and functions

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 21/9/2020

Dear Gertruda,

Thank you for your fair feedback.
We will keep working hard to make the app as flexible as possible to provide you with the personalized experience fitting your business flow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2020
Ahmed A.
Owner
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020

"Great product. Terrible customer service"

Comentarios: Negative. I truly think you need to listen to your customers more and not just focus on the money.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Tons of features. Integrated with Shopify easily and allows orders to be fulfilled. Driver is tracked via gps and notifications are automated. But of a learning curve but good features overall

Contras: The software isn’t the issue. My problem was with the customer service. I had purchased an annual membership right away, without even taking advantage of the trial because the trial version doesn’t give you the full features. After that. I added a second driver thinking it was monthly subscription (which made sense as it was an option when you signed up the first user). Only to find out I got charged the full 560 Canadian right away for the second user. When I tried to cancel this (my company is still new and we do not need two delivery drivers at this time). I got so much push back from the rep or [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] or who ever it was basically telling me not to bug them again and it’s too bad. They ignored my emails pleading them to do the right thing. It was clear. And as a business owner I would have done the right thing. It’s too bad as this is a good app. I wil absolutely not continue once my subscription is through and would not recommend this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Project manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"Great transport optimization tool"

Comentarios: We solved our ineffective transport problem. Routes are planned optional now.
POD - proof of delivery helps us to have delivery proofs in the database instead of lots of paper works.

Puntos a favor: - Interface - web based, easy to use, fast learning.
- Functionality - lots of settings, customization possibilities etc.
- Mobile app - very intuitive for the unskillful driver.

Contras: - Finding address sometimes inaccurate, especially in rural areas.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 21/11/2018

Thanks for the feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Robert C.
Founder
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020

"Managing and Planning Logistics Team"

Comentarios: Overall we'd be lost without it.

Puntos a favor: TYrack-POD is our main tool for planning and managing our cargo-bike logistics team. It's ability to create routes and manage orders for deliveries and collections, shipping client and end customers is easy to use and straightforward for most day to day operations. Importing xls or csv file is extremely useful if a little quirky and simple integration with Woocommerce is exceptionally useful

Contras: There are a number of improvements I'd make, and I have sent these to the support team for inclusion to their development plan. Multi modal planning, cargo bike and electric vans for example, shipper notifications as well as a few minor improvements.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 13/5/2020

Hi Robert,

We appreciate your review and will do the best for new functionality of routing including the bike and electric vans/trucks to be optimized at the same time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020
Lucas D.
It manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2021

"Trackpod"

Comentarios: Very good software for logistics

Puntos a favor: The integrarion api ita simple to use and reduce time and cost

Contras: The photo taking limiter and that they removed the live tracking in the advance version

Alternativas consideradas: Beetrack

Razones para cambiar a Track-POD: Because i was searching something different

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2021
Usuario verificado
Managing directors
Productos químicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019

"Good but not Perfect"

Comentarios: Pretty handy app. POD functions are excellent. Web app is a little clunky to use. Also we still had to buy a seperate app for route tracking.

Puntos a favor: Auto routing. Customisable POD. Drag and drop.

Contras: advanced version not worth extra money. Will drop back to the basic license next year. Would be very helpful as Manager to have a app to see where the trucks are up to - location and status (ie supervisor version). Can’t edit job in route (is need to remove first). Auto generate new delivery job (ie for next day) for failed deliveries Have to add a fake job to start and finish to close the route loop and estimate return time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 6/8/2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are constantly working to improve our route planning tool to provide an easy-to-use solution with excellent user experience interfaces. The updates will be coming soon.

6 August 2019 - We are glad to inform that you can edit a job in a route (no need to remove from list), move the order directly in the route to another route using drag-and-drop.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019
Kurt C.
Systems Development
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Wholesale Distribution company"

Puntos a favor: easy to scale - we started with a handful of delivery vehicles and rolled out gradually. the support is great although we need to wait overnight for responses due to time zones. App is easy to use and intuitive.
Drivers picked up the use quickly, even older less tech savvy staff. the geolocations and photos/signatures are excellent POD

Contras: the pricing structure left a bit to be desired. it dosent matter how many drivers you purchase, there is a limit on the amount of orders processed monthly in total. so you need to purchase enterprise version - this meant we blew the budget on this considerably.
the workflow has some areas that seem counter intuitive and clunky with a 'home built' feel. this isnt overall, just a couple of areas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Lee B.
Director
Comercio mayorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020

"Great Front end, poor reporting/support"

Comentarios: Great functionality but terrible and very limited reporting reporting

Puntos a favor: The front end app for the drivers is simple to use and the drivers have only the functionality they need. Plus the ability to quickly create and optimise routes is great

Contras: The back end reporting is terrible. To get a run sheet which i use daily I have to manually type all the notes that are on the route sheet onto the loading list which is where our warehouse crew pack from. And drivers have as a backup when the app goes down. The lack of responsive support is also a huge issue. I am looking at moving because the reporting costs me an hour of my time each day. I only have 3/4 runs a day. I could not scale my business with this software as it stands

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 13/5/2020

Hi Lee,

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback is really useful. We have a road map to improve our reporting. We will appreciate if you provide more details upon '..the app goes down'. Our team strives to respond to our customers during 24 hours. Please note that our support days are Monday - Friday.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Managing Director
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2019

"MVGL feedback"

Comentarios: We have centralized routing function in our organization and we have faster routes planning process

Puntos a favor: Automatic secondary routes creation, POD functionality

Contras: Primary routes creation functionality, involving other shipments from different locations despite formed secondary routes

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 22/7/2019

Thanks for your feedback. This is very important for us. We are constantly working to improve our route planning tool to provide the best routing solution with great algorithms. Please follow our software updates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2019
Brian Z.
owner
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2019

"efficient"

Comentarios: Overall, track-=pod is a great software to help make your business run better

Puntos a favor: Track-Pod makes deliveries easy. Since using track-pod our deliveries have gone up and our time spent on them has dropped.

Contras: Not much to say about what I like least but maybe a better API

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 23/11/2019

Thank you for being a loyal customer of our delivery app. We are glad to know that our delivery software helps businesses grow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2019
Elsa C.
VP Product
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2018

"Great tool to smooth operations"

Comentarios: Easy to set up; quick onboarding; very friendly team; great support; even got the app translated in 2 days.

Puntos a favor: Easy to set up
Easy to customized
Easy to use
Structure back-office
Smooth api integration

Contras: No free Access to real-time information via the API; would I like to use driver tracking info

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 1/10/2018

Elsa, Thank you! We recommend that you try the updated Live Tracking module to track drivers. More here - https://track-pod.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005943754-How-to-set-up-Live-Tracking-for-your-Customers- or https://track-pod.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/sections/360000639994-Delivery-Tracking-Vehicle-Tracking

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2018
Joaquin C.
Operations Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019

"This is the best POD/Driver tracking software, gets the job done"

Comentarios: We're a small team of 4 drivers that serve multiple customers every business day. We transport over 4,000 boxes a month, around 1,000 orders a month. We wanted to move away from pen and paper and on to a digitalized program where our customers could find out real-time if their order had been delivered and to whom. Our customers are much happier now than before we started using TrackPOD. I had tried other similar software but many of them were both expensive and limited. TrackPOD has definitely helped us increase our value to our customers.

Puntos a favor: User friendly driver apps (took me about an hour to teach my drivers how to use it properly)
Great visibility
Easy route planning - the software finds the addresses pretty well even for a country that is way behind on GPS technology.
A lot of fields for data

Contras: I wish I could white-label it for less money.
Other than that, it's solid.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 22/7/2019

Thank you for the great feedback regarding our route planning tool featured POD app for delivery drivers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019
Gianluca B.
IT manager
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2018

"The best of the kind and Amazing customer support"

Comentarios: This is exactly what we were looking for. The workflow is just like the way we used to do this job manually, but much more streamlined and with the linnworks integration this saves plenty of time.
The best is the fast and professional technical support, both with assistance and with adjusting the software to our needs.
In general as our volumes are growing it became necessary to provide real proof of delivery and a tracking number to our customers. Track-Pod does that and additionally facilitate our work of routing and keeping track of deliveries, shortages and damages.

Puntos a favor: The Dashboard design is straightforward to use and extremely functional. Creating routes is a breeze with Track-POD.
Also love the linnworks integration which the technical support were happy to tweak to accommodate our requirements.

Contras: The mobile apps could be polished a little, but they are functional and user friendly enough.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 25/10/2018

Hi Gianluca,

Thanks so much for your review. We will add Polish support ASAP.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2018
Kailaash B.
Director
Alimentación y bebidas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2019

"FoodLyft review"

Comentarios: With out Track-Pod we would have a logistic problem because we deliver food and our drivers pick up multiple order in one route.

Puntos a favor: The overal handeling op the application and the back-end in good. We don't have difficulties to train our employees with the software.
The use of colour, for example with the buttons.

Contras: The application for android and ios is different, the ios version does not include some of the android version such as an overview of order in a map, possibility to call the customer and the ios does not have a bike route.
Also the many steps to complete an order in the app is inefficient. Such as arrived, delivered, proof of delivery and departed. For us would it be more convenient to have 2 steps/ buttons; delivered and departed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 22/7/2019

Thanks so much for your feedback. We work hard on improvements of IOS version. The update coming soon and will be added new features on IOS driver app too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2019
Tamati I.
Systems Developer / DBA
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2019

"Track-POD is a Great App for our business"

Comentarios: Track-POD solved our manual processing and paper printing also saving on toner costs. Previously we had a dedicated staff to sorting orders on a spreadsheet, printing orders lists then distributing the orders list; Track-POD cut down staff hours to do this job overall savings on staff costs. Great app for us.

Puntos a favor: Digital transformation for our company, before we had this app we were printing orders and was time consuming looking for old orders that were signed off to provide customers with proof of delivery. Works great on android so was easier to source equipment to get the POD.

Contras: The app is perfect, we trialed it for a month and the team manager could not find flaws in the app, in fact Track-POD had more to offer like the KPI & reports and also being able to print a POD for customers.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 18/11/2019

Hello Tamati,

Thanks, doe much for your review and warm words.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2019
Mark S.
IT Manager
Comercio mayorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2019

"Track POD Review"

Puntos a favor: Very fast to set up and implement, and easy to use on a daily basis... very little technical training of drivers, logistics team and internal customer support team needed. Once set up a robust order import routine from our stock management software, TrackPOD has fitted in seamlessly and is a massive improvement over the paper-reliant system we were using before.

Contras: Custom fields can't be used in POD's or on emails. Would like a facility to have an on-premise backup/storage of the POD's. Distinction between consignment volume/package count/pallet qty is a little confusing.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 18/11/2019

Hello Mark,

thanks for your Feedback. Your review is very important to us.
We recently updated our software. Now you can use custom fields in both POD and emails.
Plus we are working hard to improve our platform month to month.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2019
Ian N.
business improvements team
Materiales de construcción, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2019

"gap ltd"

Puntos a favor: Versatility, ease of use for new staff. adaptable to our system

Contras: not capturing all addresses, could be our integration though

Respuesta de proveedores

por Track-POD el 28/11/2019

Thank you for the feedback which is very important for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2019
Mohammed F.
CDO
Comercio mayorista, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020

"Easy, Simple and helpful"

Puntos a favor: software is very easy, we didn't require special training (only videos on youtube and articles in help center.

Contras: integration with ERP system wasn't smooth (we have oracle fusion)

Alternativas consideradas: Badger Maps

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020