Opiniones de Stackfiled .

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Stackfiled .

With Stackfield, you can manage your tasks and projects, and simplify the daily work of your team.

Descubre más sobre Stackfiled .

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Managing Director
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020

"Easy to use - powerful - secure - huge value for money"

Comentarios: I am using it for managing all sorts of projects and getting things done. Stackfield makes me super efficient. Great tool!

Puntos a favor: The product is beautifully designed, very intuitive and easy to use, it is very efficient to work with it. The fact that all information is end-to-end encrypted makes it very secure. In the end you get big value for money!

Contras: I dont miss anything today. Others might miss more integrations with other tools. I actually dont.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020
Claudia R.
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016

"Using it since one year and we love it!"

Comentarios: We have tried at least ten different tools to manage our daily tasks and finally found the right tool with Stackfield! There are different views to display the tasks, like the kanban or list view, therefore it can be used by all departments. It's also super easy to communicate through the group chats, and best of all: All relevant data are encrypted!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Stackfield el 25/5/2016

We really appreciate your feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016
Lorenz M.
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2016

"Great project management tool!"

Comentarios: Stackfield is really easy to use, even the onboarding is short and only takes a few steps. We are managing all of our projects with this tool, and couldn't be happier. Each client gets one data room, where everything happens: communication, tasks, files etc. Therefore we have all relevant information at one place and can find it easily when it's needed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2016
Claus M.
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2016

"Really fantastic collaboration tool"

Comentarios: Stackfield is really fast and the end-to-end encryption is hardly noticable. It has some awesome features like individual filters and different views for each module. All the features we need daily are on board!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2016
Ahrlo jan E.
intern CEO FACEBOOK.com.ph
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2014

"social media, key of success for interactions"

Comentarios: This will be our new years resolution With the help of this new software technology

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2014