Opiniones de Blueshift

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5 /5

Sobre Blueshift

La plataforma de CDAP de Blueshift ayuda a las marcas a escalar de manera inteligente la participación del cliente cara a cara en todos los canales.

Descubre más sobre Blueshift

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Chris K.
Sr Director, CRM
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2019

"Reliable, fast, dynamic cdp - perfect for fast growing CRM teams"

Comentarios: personalization at scale, omni channel marketing, dynamic customer experiences

Puntos a favor: The tech is super reliable and fast; the automation capabilities are top notch; integrating data is easy which has allowed us to deepen personalization to millions of daily users. We consider blueshift to be a partner because of the level of support they've given in helping us drive growth.

Contras: Nothing. But in an ideal world, I do with the customer level reporting was more more robust.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2019
Usuario verificado
CRM Manager
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019

"Super versatile, user-friendly platform that proves to be a great marketing tool"

Comentarios: We've been implementing quite a few different frequency tests lately - and Blueshift makes it easy to flag customers in certain segments to easily evaluate and track how the tests are performing. We've been able to identify gaps in revenue that we're missing because we aren't emailing at the most optimal cadence for consumers.

Puntos a favor: Blueshift is very versatile from a functionality standpoint. I feel like we are able to accomplish most things we want to test easily and efficiently. For the most part it is very user friendly as well. I've only been a daily user for the past 5 months, and I feel like I was able to pick it up very quickly with limited frustration.

Contras: The dashboard tends to be a bit buggy - it usually doesn't impact what we're trying to accomplish, but it can get frustrating when you run into issues that prevent you from finishing a task. I will say that support is very quick to respond and usually resolves issues in a timely manner. Another point that I've spoken with the Blueshift team about is more robust reporting. Many times we are interested in looking at campaign trends filtered by template - there are ways to look at overall template performance and overall campaign performance - but not a way to layer both. I'd love to see more intricate reporting in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019
Darshit P.
Staff Engineer
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019

"CDP with Intelligence"

Comentarios: Blueshift has been very useful for supporting our CDP initiatives. The Tech Stack that the software uses are best in class with latest and greatest technologies. It is evident when we integrate customer interaction events into the platform. It offers great segmentation and syndication features for the Marketing Department to execute campaigns specific to email and social channels

Puntos a favor: Flexibility of Data Integration
Ability to create reusable segments
Dynamic Templates for personalization
Dynamic API Integration
Cloud App Integration with tools like Salesforce
Data Science and Machine Learning models that the software produces

Contras: Analytic Capabilities . Would like to see features that allows query engine and analytics reports on the data sets. This helps users drive campaigns

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019
Cat C.
Marketing Manager
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019

"Great Customer Data Platform"

Comentarios: Blueshift is pretty easy to work with and are open to listening to suggestions to improving the experience.

Puntos a favor: Blueshift makes it very easy to set up email campaigns by events or customer segments that are one time or recurring. When segments are created they do not need to be constantly refreshed. It is easy to make changes to templates.

Contras: There are some quirks like not being able to archive templates from campaigns, which can muddy up a branch and not being able to duplicate a branch within a campaign. There are additional features that would make it easier to use, but it is still a great software as is.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019
Abhishek G.
Marketing Manager
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2019

"Blueshift Review"

Puntos a favor: The ability to push audience from blueshift to platforms such as google and facebook and update these audience automatically.

Contras: The reporting can be a little better and the platform is a little buggy at times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2019