Opiniones de CloudTalk

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre CloudTalk

CloudTalk es un sistema telefónico basado en la nube para equipos de asistencia y ventas. ¡Hace que llamar sea fácil y divertido! Obtén tu prueba gratis hoy mismo.

Descubre más sobre CloudTalk

Mostrando 221 opiniones

Eyituoyo O.
Eyituoyo O.
Linux System Admin
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2019

"intruitive for Both Admins and Users"

Comentarios: There are few companies that earn our respect in both terms of service and after-sales support and Cloudtalk has really impressed us. We see ourselves doing business with them for the foreseeable future.

Puntos a favor: One of the most difficult issues with adapting to new software is not just getting the administrators to like and accept the software but to also get the final users of the solutions (support team) to use it with minimal setup and a short learning cycle. It was so easy for staff to make use of it right out of the box that we were running literally within minutes. Also as a Systems Administrator, nothing is better than having a clean interface to work with, you get a quick summary right on your dashboard and any function or feature you need is within easy reach. Plus with the support staff helping to iron out any and all issues that pop up, which was very few (was mostly our fault - a bad internet), we were more than happy having it as our default solution moving forward.

Contras: For now, I don't think there is anything negative I have to say about Cloudtalk. Would love to pick a number from a selection but that's not a con.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2019
Frederico L.
Head of the Customer Service
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2020

"Great product and fantastic support!"

Comentarios: I can say 10/10.
They have all that we need, and, in addition, they offered me great opportunities. a recent one was an article in their customer experience section.

Puntos a favor: The integration process was enjoyable, as we had a dedicated Sales manager taking care of our implementation. As we are already integrated, my favorite features are the interactive voice replies, missed calls, and the statistics we can use to improve our decisions.

Contras: The cloudtalk team is improving along the way. We have experienced some temporary bugs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2020
Juraj T.
Marketer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2021

"Great Call center solution"

Comentarios: Works well. Overall it is a great call center solution for a fair price.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to configure, the interface is very simple with clean and straightforward design. It has impressive sound quality and solid amount of integrations for all major tools.

Contras: Apart from small hiccups while installing some integrations there is nothing really to dislike. Their support is very responsive and we were able to resolve all issues.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2021
Adam R.
CEO
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2021

"Looks good from a distance, but they're a mess internally"

Puntos a favor: The idea of the software being able to tie remote-access cell phones together is wonderful, but not fully fleshed out. Their IVR interface seems great on the webpage, but it often glitches, and calls just get dumped to a voicemail void with no message.

Contras: CloudTalk is a young system that promises more than it can deliver. They offer apps for all sorts of connection points, and integrated systems for automation... but once you get signed up, you learn that most of it is beta software and it's SUPER glitchy. The marketing team is propping up a half-built software system. The iPhone and Desktop apps do not work reliably (if-at-all). The Phone app cannot transfer calls or take SMS messages properly. It often just quits in the background on your phone so you don't even know that your phone cannot receive calls. The system also drops entire call processes and never lets you know that someone tried to call. I've tried calling our own office phone and not been able to get through to my own desk through cloudtalk. Their support chat service says "average response time is 5 minutes" but it usually is 2-4 hours, or a couple days. No explanation why. They REFUSE to get on the phone to solve issues unless you pay 2x as much for an Expert account, which is just a sign that they do not care about anyone but their premium customers. They will NOT go out of their way to help you. I had a lot of faith in this company when we first saw a demo of CloudTalk, and thought that it would be perfect for us, but they just put too many roadblocks in the way for us to continue using their service. I don't feel like a valued customer, and I don't see any improvement in a year.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2021
Maddy Z.
eCommerce Manager
Artículos deportivos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2021

"Great for remote working!"

Puntos a favor: I love how easy it is to download and integrate. Love that it rings all the operators at once and we all have access to all of the data. Love that is synchronizes with our customers so we can ass that little extra touch of personality.

Contras: The phone application needs more work. Doesn't seem to "ring" unless the app is open. Would love to have more mobility since working remote.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2021
Victor S.
Customer service developer
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Well functioning and good integration with HubSpot"

Comentarios: We are able to better document our communication with customers in HubSpot. We are able to get more data on our communication

Puntos a favor: Integration with HubSpot allows for all of the information to be documented in HubSpot. This allows for recording calls on tickets and getting call analytics for the reports dashboard in Hubspot

Contras: The customer service was sometimes slow to respond or did not have answers for my questions. We have encountered some bugs with the service but they have not been critical and were fixed very quickly after giving information.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Stefan S.
Stefan S.
Sales Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2020

"CloudTalk offers the best solution to our small team"

Comentarios: With CloudTalk we are solving the cold outreach via phone to potentially interested customers. The benefits of the software are: Monthly payable (no annual membership required), great customer support(!), intuitive handling and easy to use. Plus, CloudTalk works very well with most existing CRMs.

Puntos a favor: The most incredible feature about CloudTalk is the function to autorecord convesations and to integrate them into our current CRM (we are using HubSpot). This is very convenient when reaching out to potential clients once again after several days or even weeks have passed because I can always go back into the frame and the vibe of the previous call and seamlessly go on to the next.

Contras: There is nothing in particular that comes to mind. Maybe the call prices per minute are a little higher than for other cloud telephone systems.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2020
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Director
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2021

"Easy to use call center software"

Comentarios: Great experience overall, especially in COVID times Cloudtalk has helped us to stay efficient and organized.

Puntos a favor: Great call quality both sound and video, great support. Perfect integration with HubSpot so we are able to keep track of all the calls and engagement.

Contras: We are happy with CloudTalk's call center software how it is, but they keep on improving and adding new features so I am sure it will get even better over time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2021
Usuario verificado
CEO
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2020

"Great software"

Comentarios: Good experience, easy to use and setup.

Puntos a favor: Pretty cheap, easy setup and a good free tier. The other products are really lacking that.

Contras: They need an app for phone too that is good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2020
Yana M.
Yana M.
Contract Business Development Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020

"Great Customer support for Dyslexic sales proffessionals"

Comentarios: Really would recommend this to anyone wanting to open a call centre and does not have the resources for an IT department

Puntos a favor: I didn't understand anything but they did everything for me. I have not much technical IT experience but they set it up perfectly

Contras: Mm maybe just 021/022/027/028 numbers for New Zealand would be good to have access to even if it is more costly because I don't want to register the number under my family's name. I would rather it be through a proffessional business who can secure the number for me

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020
Matej K.
Senior Growth Marketer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Great product with outstanding support"

Comentarios: We are very happy customers and compared to the alternatives we were choosing from, we are sure we did a best decision going for CloudTalk!

Puntos a favor: We are pretty happy how quick we were able to implement CloudTalk into our company. With call center it used to be very common to start using it after several days and you were never used to it. Until now. We felt like CloudTalk is more like a automation tool that call center software, since it saves you a lot of time on repetitive tasks that you most likely hate.

Contras: We would need more software connected to CloudTalk to even more dig into automation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Iliana L.
Head of Operations
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020

"Cloudtalk is the many tools in one"

Comentarios: It's a really great app especially because you can do more things than just call a contact. Top point the dashboard they provide is perfect and it gives you the control you need in order to analyze better your calls and get better results.

Puntos a favor: The features me and my team like the most are the possibility to send SMS and get replies, from your contacts, the possibility to use tags in order to categorize your calls, and leave notes at any time even when the call is over or maybe you have forgotten to write something and you can go back to the call history. I like it because it gives you the idea of a real phone so you can do more things with one app. Plus, the statistics dashboard is excellent.

Contras: The thing I liked the least at the beginning was some technical problems we faced with the integration with our CRM.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020
Béla B.
Béla B.
Customer Experience Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020

"Great tool with lots of features"

Comentarios: We needed a tool that is capable to handle both inbound and outbound calls and SMS messaging including traffic to China from a Chinese virtual number. We have tried several solutions but CloudTalk was the only one that fulfils all our requirements for a very affordable price. It is one of the best and easiest tools I've ever used.

Puntos a favor: This tool has a lot of features and it is very easy to use without having to have any specific knowledge. The setup was relatively quick and very user friendly. Call quality is great, we have tested with international calls to several countries including China, where most providers usually fail to provide a good service. CloudTalk has prebuilt integrations with most CRM systems including Zendesk and the price is very affordable compering to some other competitors.

Contras: So far it's bee working great. The only negative I can mention is that we have been unable to install the CloudTalk client app from the Zendesk Marketplace. However, their phone and desktop clients are working great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020
Joe J.
Vice President
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020

"Support / Sales not at level it should be"

Comentarios: I love the product and would love to continue to use it, I wish it was less expensive and had better support.

Puntos a favor: The software has great potential to do everything you need. We love the integrations and the IVR. The call quality is also great with no drop outs.

Contras: After signing up, it wasn't originally clear that the features we were using were not on our plan. Even though we had purchased a plan all the features only unlocked because of the trial. So we used the IVR, then months down the road after we tried to make changes, we couldn't. The system won't allow you to upgrade your plan on our own. So we had to wait 48 hours for a sales person could connect with us. The support time on the system is very slow. If you're a company who needs answer quick, be prepared to wait. Also if your a Canadian company the price is going to be about 30% higher because of the exchange. I also didn't understand you needed to buy a seat, then you need to pay for minutes on top of this for out going calls.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020
Peter B.
CEO
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2019

"Easily setup phone system + integrations with CRMs"

Comentarios: I love how simple it is to use and how quickly it is to learn!

Puntos a favor: The setup was quick and easy. Basically in just few minutes, you have a reliable and professional customer support. We love how neatly the integrations with CRMs are implemented in terms of setup and the real value you get. You can also setup various custom workflows in every integration which helps a lot in terms of how is every business different. Love their customers support as well.

Contras: I would like to pick my phone number which I like, this is unfortunately not possible. CloudTalk assigned to me a random number from country I requested. But they told me this is industry specific problem and very few providers offer this option.

Respuesta de proveedores

por CloudTalk el 27/6/2019

Dear Peter,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your though about CloudTalk!

We are really happy that you managed to setup our software very quickly and you liked our customer support team.

We are really sorry, that we could give you number you requested, but as we already explain you it is an industry issue.

Have a nice day!

Kris from CloudTalk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Game Designer
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2019

"Easiest phone system to start with"

Comentarios: Everything went smooth from the very beginning. CloudTalk team was very helpfull with the setup and onboarding. Solved our pain. We can more focus on doing our business and still have whole overview of it.

Puntos a favor: Our goal was to integrate simple and easy to use phone system for our customer support. We needed couple of international numbers from around the world, integration with Help Scout and Intercom, possibility to manage our team and tag the calls to have our customer support easier and quicker for us.

Contras: We started to use CloudTalk more than 2 years ago, back then it was quite basic product with lots of features missing. But they managed to grow and add a lot of stuff and fix most of the issues.

Respuesta de proveedores

por CloudTalk el 27/6/2019

Dear client,

We are so happy to hear that you work with us for more than 2 years.

Thank you for placing your trust and confidence in our abilities. Your comment shows us the importance of this though:"Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning."

We always try to listen and adjust our product according to the customers needs.

Have a great day!

Kris from CloudTalk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Writer
Medios online, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2019

"Great business phone system, awesome quality!"

Comentarios: Our whole phone communications runs using CloudTalk. We have sales and support team using it. Love their customer support team.

Puntos a favor: CloudTalk is very easy to setup with smooth integrations, which really helps with productivity. We use Pipedrive integration for sales and Help Scout integration for support team. After couple of weeks we have really benefited from using it - saved us a lot of time, which we invest into better customer support and helps us focus on growing our business.

Contras: None, so far it's been very smooth ride without any hassles.

Respuesta de proveedores

por CloudTalk el 27/6/2019

Dear client,

thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review.

We understand that the time is money for our customers. To save their time, CloudTalk focuses on the providing many advanced features and integrations for customers and we are really happy that you appreciate it.

Thanks!

Kris from CloudTalk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2019
Lindsey A.
Lindsey A.
Project Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/7/2019

"Seamless Phone Integration for your Business"

Comentarios: Its been great to be able to centralize our contact and have access to information from our different agents all in one place. We've been able to use cloudtalk to update the way we use technology in our business. We were archaically using google contacts, google calendar, and independent CRM companies and we've been able to integrate all of our data storage systems and email campaigns, etc. into one place that everyone has access to, even on their phones.

Puntos a favor: One of the most important features for us was to keep track of detailed information about our clients. We have numerous people answering phones for the same clients and we need to be able to access information about what these clients talked about with other team members. We can do that here. It was easy to set up and sync our contacts and we've had support from customer service any time we had a hiccup.

Contras: No significant challenges at the moment. It took us a while to figure out which pricing plan made the most sense, but that wasn't an issue with CloudTalk.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/7/2019
Santhosh S.
Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2020

"Light weight telephony with easy integration"

Comentarios: Easy to start off and get it to the team. Easy for users to understand and use it. Overall my team was able to outbound and inbound calls on their programs.

Puntos a favor: Quick to start. You have a telephony system set up in less than an hour. Add new users on the fly.

Contras: Integrations with home grown CRM's can get better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2020
Walter M.
Senior Revenue Manager
Hostelería, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020

"Very easy to use."

Comentarios: In easy terms is good and better if you use a monthly fee.

Puntos a favor: We have an integration with HubSpot and I can call straight from our CRM. It's very convenient because I can call from CRM, in my computer MacBook Air and with my Samsung Note 9, so is compatible with almost any ecosystem . Any call is tracked and recorded, so we have almost all the information updated in the meantime you talk with the customer.   I Highly recommend it.

Contras: We have the version of payment by recharge and not by plan, so I think that the plan or monthly fee must be much better in terms of how the minutes of calls are consumed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020
Joey C.
Product Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020

"Excellent Cloud Base Phone System"

Comentarios: Cloudtalk gave us full flexibility over our incoming phone setup. We can easily switch between mobiles, computers, etc wherever we are and it connects with our CRM, so all calls our tracked and connected into our other workflows.

Puntos a favor: I was very impressed with the customer support we received from Cloudtalk. From our first contact to the porting of our number (the reason why we had to leave our previous provider) went fast and smooth. It has all the functionalities you'd want from a cloud based phone system.

Contras: If you're new to a cloud based phone system, the setup can be a bit confusing and the guiding documentation is quite complex.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020
Esat R.
Wealth Manager
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2020

"Works well"

Puntos a favor: Call monitor helps the most for us training our calls and being able to listen to each other.

Contras: Sound quality has been sometimes bad, but more likely its due to the clients connection.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2020
John C.
Product Development Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2020

"Great Product, Better Customer Service"

Comentarios: Great so far. Minor hiccups, but the team has been great about addressing them honsetly.

Puntos a favor: The customer support team. They are extremely responsive and very friendly.

Contras: No ability to put the extension in before making the call, it is also not possible for a supervisor to listen live without the user knowing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2020
Vismantas B.
Sales Development Representative
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020

"Great call centre software for sales activities"

Comentarios: We use it for outbound and inbound sales. Our organization is data-driven, all calls are tracked and recorded, hence we have all data we need to track our sales activities. Cloudtalk is integrated with Salesforce which is also very convenient. Furthermore, we have different phone numbers for different regions that we are targeting.

Puntos a favor: Software is extemely convenient and very easy to use. I have it integrated with Salesforce, as an app on my computer and as an app on my phone. Thus, calling is super easy with this software.

Contras: Currently, I did not face any problems with this software. We looked for other alternatives and it was the one that fit our needs. We'll see how it goes when our team will grow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020
Kinga O.
Contributing Writer
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"Amazing quality of support and calls!"

Comentarios: Hidden gem. If you want to power up your sales team efforts or your call center management, this tool is for you.

Puntos a favor: CloudTalk helps skyrocket your sales team productivity. With features like call recording or statistics, you can analyze your performance and identify any bottlenecks in your sales process, which is crucial if you want to achieve success.

Contras: There is no single thing I would dislike about CloudTalk.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019