Opiniones de Biteable

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Biteable

Software solution that gives you the tools to make any professional video, from presentations to ads and social media videos.

Descubre más sobre Biteable

Mostrando 25 opiniones

Charleen F.
Charleen F.
VP Marketing & Sales
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2021

"Easily make professional videos for yourself or clients"

Comentarios: Biteable enables you to create very high quality and professional looking videos. Our clients rave about the ones we create. What used to take a day to create, can now be done in under an hour or two, depending how long it is. Adding your own music is an easy task and syncs perfectly within the video. This will become your only required video creator.

Puntos a favor: The software is loaded with literally thousands of photos and video clips to choose from, and new content is frequently added. The templates are easily customizable, and you will find many that you can use exactly as is and just add your text. I have had great success with customer support responding quickly to questions I have asked. Exporting and updating an existing video is a breeze, and you will definitely smile at the clever quips that pass on the screen while waiting. The video processing time has recently been updated to finish quicker.

Contras: There are a few editing features that are difficult to locate on your first attempt, however once you review their tutorial for a second time you will remember where to find them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2021
Kinga O.
Kinga O.
Creative Owner
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2019

"The greatest video support"

Comentarios: We finally can produce high-quality videos in low budget and dig into video marketing a bit more.

Puntos a favor: It is incredibly easy to produce first animations and videos, and they look extremely professional. I love Biteable, my whole team does!

Contras: Nothing, they changed pricing a bit, but it doesn't matter - for the quality they deliver it's worth it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2019
Devan H.
computer programmer
Juegos de ordenador, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2020

"Learn to make videos yourself you'll be better off in the long run and spend less money"

Comentarios: Horrible. I will never be using this video editor again.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use... sometimes. Their online video editor is really choppy. All other websites I access are fine but their website is soooo slow. It took me hours to make a video about 70 seconds long. My computer has a good AMD graphics processor and video card and 12 GB of RAM. It outputs nice videos and has templates to create them easily.

Contras: I paid for a subscription and thought that meant I could create many videos. WRONG! I could only download 1 video that didn't have the Biteable watermark once a month. It would have been nice if they had advertised that fact at purchase. I immediately canceled my subscription and deleted my account. I told them I was deleting my account because paying enough money to buy a video editor just to download 1 video is so not worth it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Investment Director
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2019

"Easy to use video maker tool"

Comentarios: Was looking to produce video content for clients we work with but other providers charge $’000s to create rudimentary video that converts less effectively than Biteable video.

Puntos a favor: Super easy to use for any beginner with limited video creation expertise. Able to produce usable content quickly and at scale. Helps to produce daily videos for social media feeds. Far superior to alternative offerings.

Contras: Sometimes had to produce different shapes or varying duration video that was difficult in v1 product. They’ve relaunched a tool especially for social media managers that now solves this issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2019
Hardik V.
Hardik V.
Co-Founder
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019

"Making explainer videos have never been this easy."

Comentarios: Good.

Puntos a favor: I have been using Biteable since 2016 and it is truly one of the best tools to make promotional and social media videos in minutes.
Pretty easy to use for everyone, you don't need any video production skills to use Biteable.

Contras: I have tried reaching them thrice and feel like their customer support lacks in responding early.
They must provide prior support to their premium users.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Web Designer/Journalist
Prensa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2019

"Not perfect, but one of the best tools in the industry"

Comentarios: Overall it's been great. Do note, however, that while Biteable may seem free, it costs to take the watermark off.

Puntos a favor: Biteable is not like most alternatives, in that it does more than just slap some text on free stock footage. It has a huge library of templates that include everything from simple how-to videos to blatant ads, featuring customized text and animated blocks. When you choose a template, Biteable lets users edit their video in a familiar way, with a timeline at the bottom of the screen and the ability to edit/adjust layers and elements to perfection.

Contras: Biteable might take some getting used to. Not because it is unconventional in the way in presents editing options, but in the sheer amount of editing options. Also, if your computer or internet is slow, it may result in a less than satisfactory experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2019
Eduardo L.
Teacher
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021

"My review of Biteable"

Comentarios: I was excited at first but then quit. I have recently gone back to trying the product and found out that it has been improved quite a lot. I am sure I will be using it in the future

Puntos a favor: The ease with which I could create my own presentations. videos, etc.

Contras: I used to feel that it did not have many features that made a difference

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021
Aditya S.
Aditya S.
Digital Marketing Executive
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2019

"Best for making short ads"

Puntos a favor: This tool is a life saver. With different layouts to choose from you can easily make your own social media ads within minutes.

Contras: can not customize the time for the individual slide it's fixed for 5-6 sec.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
Aprendizaje en línea, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2019

"Design Quick Micro-learning Videos in Less Time"

Comentarios: Overall, Biteable is great for using if you want to create a short video to showcase quick learning concepts and information. Also, you may find Biteable useful if you want to create a promotional or marketing video.

Puntos a favor: I love the pre-designed templates available to insert your content with ease. All you need to do is select a layout or design and enter your content.

Contras: Unfortunately, you are unable to add your voice to the videos or upload your own video unless you purchase a full plan. Also, the trial version has the watermark. However, the watermark can easily be removed if you purchase a full plan.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2019
Usuario verificado
Growth Strategist
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/4/2019

"Awesome video creator!"

Comentarios: Version 1.0 is amazing and I hope enough people complain about 2.0 that they scrap that version completely and redo it to keep it consistent with the simplicity of 1.0.

Puntos a favor: Currently they're trying to make version 2.0, and 2.0 suck bad... real bad... Anyway, their version one editor is extremely simply and all you need to do is select a template, enter text, choose your audio and colors, and generate the video. No animation skills requires; no messy timelines like in 2.0 or other tools, no loads of features to make you feel overwhelmed like in 2.0.

Contras: 2.0 sucks very bad. When I first saw it, I thought it was 1.0 and the current interface was 2.0. If they make that 2.0 version the only available version, I will need to cancel our subscription.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/4/2019
Amy S.
Owner/ Artist
Arte y artesanía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2021

"I loved you even though I left you, Biteable"

Comentarios: My only setbacks with Biteable were personal in nature as the work I do is a bit unique and required something a little different. I still highly recommend this software, however, for the majority. I also encourage you to go a ahead and purchase the software if the cons I've mentioned don't apply to your video structures. You'll get full access to the features and an easy and enjoyable experience in creating.

Puntos a favor: The features are top-notch, easy to apply, and the whole system is easy to navigate. There was very little guesswork on my end, and mixing sound with video content, as well as timing it accurately, (some systems make this tricky) went smoothly.

Contras: The trial period isn't top-notch. Just a heads up. The watermark will remain and some of the features will be inaccessible. Personally I feel it would be easier to retain customers if you give them a taste of the system in it's entirety, thus leaving them eager to purchase when the trial is up. During the trial, I couldn't add my own video or use the voice-over, which is fundamental to the instructional videos I create. After purchasing, I noticed there was still no square option to share to certain social media formats, which is one of the key ways I market myself.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2021
Aisha B.
Content Marketing Manager
Biotecnología, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2019

"Biteable Makes Video Creation Fun!"

Comentarios: Overall, I cannot believe how easy it was to create a video in Biteable. I do not have a video background so I was a bit nervous when I was first tasked to create a video in it. But it's very user-friendly and intuitive, even for novice users. I would definitely recommend Biteable to those who are interested in creating and editing general videos that have a clean look and feel - especially those who are new to the video world and need some guidance/direction.

Puntos a favor: Even if you don't have video creation/editing skills, Biteable makes it super easy to make videos that are engaging, quick, and polished! I really like how Biteable pulls from existing stock photography and the number of options to choose from is pretty extensive! I also like that you have free and premium imagery options to choose from depending on your video needs.

Contras: I think Biteable could have more font options and overall, customization options. It's great that you can choose imagery and also upload your own, but I think there is room for growth as far as having specific features available to customize your video. It would be nice if there were multiple fonts to choose from or you had the ability to upload your preferred font.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/2/2019

"So easy to use!"

Comentarios: Biteable is fantastic for quick videos, such as for social media. There's lots of animated templates, as well as some with live action stock footage. Editing features are very limited - but that's what makes it so easy to use. If you need more advanced editing functionality, you'll want to look elsewhere, but for quick marketing videos with minimal learning curve, Biteable is a great low-cost option.

Puntos a favor: Biteable is incredibly easy to use, with a wide variety of built-in templates. It's super fast to create a high-quality, professional looking video in minutes.

Contras: There's no option for square format Instagram videos. You also can't download videos created using the free plan.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/2/2019
Arus N.
Brand Manager
Arte y artesanía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2019

"One of my favorite content creation tools"

Comentarios: After a small introduction to the tool, anybody who has ever used visual tools for Content Marketing purposes will get a hold of this product and be able to create content in no time.

Puntos a favor: I have a team of 5 people working on Biteable. It is really worth the money if you are using it on the daily basis. It's easy and intuitive.

Contras: I wish for new video templates to be updated regularly, because there's a lot of repetition in the "Templates" section.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2019
Natalie W.
Managing Director
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020

"Simple Visual Creation"

Comentarios: Great for more professional settings but for us, it didn't do what we needed it to, we need fun and engaging this has more serious feel.

Puntos a favor: The software is great it offers simple visuals almost minimal. It is reasonably priced and when we created a short video in the free plan to test it out, there was nothing difficult about the process.

Contras: For us, although it is good software it was not engaging enough for our audience we need the use of characters to aid in the storytelling and this is more of an animated PowerPoint presentation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020
Aleksandra H.
Aleksandra H.
Marketing Project Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021

"Making videos for anyone"

Comentarios: I wanted to create some video content for our company's Facebook account. With Biteable it was easy - even without having any experience in this field.

Puntos a favor: I like how easy it is to prepare the video. It can take even less than 10 minutes!
In Biteable you have everything you need - lots of free-to-use videos, animations, and photos.
I like the fact that you can customize the size of each video, so that it can be used for ads, on your website etc.

Contras: I haven't found any relevant disadvantages of Biteable so far. I hope that in the future there will be more animations to use - for now, it was difficult to find one which would be suitable for my case.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021
Daniel S.
Director
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2019

"Definitely the best 'do it yourself' video production tool around"

Comentarios: This tool is excellent. You can save literally 10s of thousands of dollar on video production. Most importantly, with Biteable you have unlimited capacity to iterate and experiment with different video content in order to get the best outcome for your business.

Puntos a favor: Studio quality video - virtually every other product in the market provides functionality that's limited to simple cartoon style videos. With Biteable I am able to create videos that are suitable for advertising and client facing projects.

Contras: Video's have limited customisable elements

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2019
Usuario verificado
Graduate Assistant
Educación superior, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2019

"Great video content option"

Comentarios: Biteable took a while to get used to but is a great software for people who need quick content without the advanced knowledge of software like Adobe Premiere.

Puntos a favor: I like this product because it allows me to easily create short social media videos without having to know an advanced video creating software. It even provides stock photo and video for when I don't seem to have what I need.

Contras: From the second to current version of the software, they took away some features that I miss. I really wish I could put text or other overlay across multiple scenes of footage, but that is no longer possible.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2019
Carmine M.
Digital marketing manager
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2021

"Makes video possible without a videographer"

Comentarios: New user but so far very excited about the prospect of Biteable moving forward.

Puntos a favor: This software seriously lowers the barrier of entry to video. No dedicated staff is needed. No outsourcing. Anyone can use it.

Contras: Cant give any fair cons until we upgrade beyond the free trial. I believe that will solve Our limited concerns.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2021
John K.
Executive Director
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021

"Fantastic Product and Priced Right"

Comentarios: We needed a program to make short films that were humorous educational tools. Biteable provided a functional, affordable solution.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use with a wide variety of templates. The option to have a single month subscription is perfect for the short term project we needed it for -- but now we want to keep it!

Contras: Nothing. The product is 100% perfect for its intended use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021
Usuario verificado
Field Support Team Manager
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2019

"Decent video making software"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and decent amount of features.
I used this for a promo video and even with the watermark, was still quite an impressive result

Contras: No mobile app. No direct way to share on Instagram or other social media

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Social Media Manager
Diseño gráfico, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019

"Biteable Review"

Puntos a favor: It's so easy to create simple videos that may look professionally done even if I just created it for only a couple of minutes.

Contras: I only get to use very short clips of my own video.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019
Hilary S.
Marketing Manager
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2021

"Great tool, but lacking some advanced features"

Comentarios: I used Biteable to create some basic advertisements for my business. I think it's a good tool, but not if you need to do anything more than something basic. It's a bit time-consuming and likely requires a dedicated employee.

Puntos a favor: Biteable is a great way to make simple, uncomplicated videos to help with marketing and advertising. I like the vast number of available animations and the fact that you can edit very easily on their timeline.

Contras: I did not like how difficult it is to find graphics and animations in their library. There is no search function and you can spend hours scrolling through trying to find what you need. They need to optimize this in order to make it efficient for people to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2021
Renee F.
Content Marketing Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Using this product on the weekly!"

Comentarios: I am thoroughly enjoying using this product for business and personal use. The support team is incredible and I really enjoy the Facebook community they are growing. Exceptionally responsive and engaging to all posts.

Puntos a favor: I love that the final production is so professional.

Contras: Wish there was an "undo" as well as a better search feature.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Usuario verificado
Marketing Consultant
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019

"Biteable is great for short social media videos"

Puntos a favor: The app is so easy to use. I can create a short video for social media in less than 15 minutes.

Contras: I wish they had more options for templates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019