Opiniones de Touch & Sell

Por Touch & Sell

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Touch & Sell

Touch & Sell proporciona una plataforma en la nube para crear y administrar una aplicación de presentaciones comerciales, dedicada a las reuniones de ventas.

Descubre más sobre Touch & Sell

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Vincent A.
Territory Manager
Automoción, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2019

"You can't anymore do business without !!!"

Comentarios: We were having massive number of catalogues, not unified, not easy to look into with very large number of page (700+). With T&S we really increase our power to maximise the interview momentum.

Puntos a favor: Easy to customize, to update, to maintain. No big IT support needed and overall flexibility is key. Time saving and efficiency of the meeting was optimized from day 1.

Contras: I did not find one yet, this tool is always getting new features and update without having wait or asked for, the customer centricity of this company is really advanced.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2019
Usuario verificado
Sales Training Manager
Servicios e instalaciones recreativas, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2019

"Touch & Sell Review"

Comentarios: sales reps find it very useful for presenting digital collateral as it eliminates need to hunt down and pull together collections of pdf documents which are outdated. The user interface is very intuitive, and makes company appear forward thinking to customer

Puntos a favor: the app works OFFLINE intuitive user interface can load .pdfs and multi-media

Contras: will not permit user to send email or cart to more than one email at same time will not permit user to quickly change SIGNATURE in email when emailing or cart e.g. like Microsoft Outlook has SIGNATURES you can easily select e.g. sometimes i want my personal email as the signature, other times i want the companies generic customerinfo@companyname.com to avoid receiving responses to my own email

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Digital Workplace manager
Música, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2019

"Touch & Sell review"

Comentarios: We have build a real partnership with T&S teams very openminded and reactive. Their roadmap is really build with customer feedback.
Support team is reactive and helpful.

Puntos a favor: Simplicity and easy to use for our end users

Contras: Administrative soft very easy to use but to light for massive deploiement

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2019
Franck P.
National Network Coordinator
Producción de alimentos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2019

"To be used urgently !"

Puntos a favor: Touch & Sell is an efficient solution, very user friendly with an intuitive interface. The back office is uncomplicated and the business tracking very informative. The support team is supportive and has a fast reaction time. Deploying the solution itself is easy and customer support is readily available in case of issues.

Contras: This ever evolving solution has no faults !

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2019