Opiniones de EventTitans

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre EventTitans

Una plataforma de gestión e interacción para eventos con más de 20 herramientas que un administrador de eventos necesita para brindar una experiencia digital a los asistentes.

Descubre más sobre EventTitans

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Linda B.
Music Director
Música, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2020

"Excellent choice for non-profit fundraisers"

Comentarios: This site is very easy to use. I say that as a customer and administrator. When I had a problem they were there for me almost immediately--and I didn't have to jump through gatekeeper hoops to get them to help. All I did was shoot them an email and the problem was solved within a couple hours. On a weekend! I also ordered product to test it out and it was surprised by how easy it was to shop and order. Simple and easy. Thank you, EventTitans!

Puntos a favor: Easy to set up and use. EventTitans contacted Stripe for me and got it connected. They got my fundraiser event organized and the page designed, and made a dashboard that I could understand and quickly. They get it--we don't have time to learn a lot of fancy stuff because we're busy running our non-profits.

Contras: I didn't quite get that I could shop for all coffee choices off the one SHOP button, but that one was on me. I wish I could change our photos as we get new ones, or maybe add some quotes about the organization.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventTitans el 19/5/2020

Thanks a bunch Linda for your kind review. Appreciate it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2020
Hal B.
President
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2020

"RMR on Event Titans"

Comentarios: They have bent over backwards to adapt to what w do and have it perform for us.

Puntos a favor: I like it's versatility to adapt to our needs for our fundraising company and the platform that opens up
further options for our customers.

Contras: We use Safari for our operating system, and the website prefers me to use Chrome. Small problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2020
Julie P.
Director of Marketing
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2019

"Good overall Experiene"

Comentarios: The software enabled us to organize and execute our first major event at our facility.

Puntos a favor: The features included for the price far outweighed competitors.

Contras: Had some functionality challenges due to beta testing. The customer support was excellent and any issues had were resolved quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2019
Nashlee Y.
Dir of Operations
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020

"ATP"

Puntos a favor: Very flexible, multiple features and cost is very reasonable

Contras: At the time we used the software the mobile app wasn't available yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020