Opiniones de ConnectTrak

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5 /5

Sobre ConnectTrak

Connect Fleet ofrece soluciones de gestión y operaciones de flotas con GPS para empresas de todos los tamaños en una amplia gama de sectores.

Descubre más sobre ConnectTrak

Mostrando 10 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Brent H.
Managing Director
Logística y cadena de suministro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019

"Highly Recommended"

Comentarios: Honestly couldn't recommend high enough. Fairly priced and any help from the back end of the team that is required, the guys go above and beyond.

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use, very user friendly. Helps us track every vehicle we have on the fleet which helps the operations team manage daily jobs

Contras: Erasing old GPS units that have been damaged

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 6/12/2019

Hi Brent, thanks for your review! I've passed your comments onto our team - we think they're pretty great too ;)

We appreciate your feedback and love working with the team at Henry Transport Group!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019
Ashlen N.
Senior Executive, ICT
Minería y metalurgia, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2019

"Connect Fleet Review"

Comentarios: Overall the experience with Connect Fleet is good, they have a good team that are constantly developing thr product to meet the requirements of customers. The team is always contactable and willing to assist in problem solving. Excellent knowledge of GPS tracking equipment and solutions.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, excellent support team, personal interaction between vendor and client.

Contras: Limited reporting, the product requires further development to cater for for complex organisations. While it provides good functionality for vehicle tracking, it does require attention for mining and crane operations. The security around the iOS application can be improved as well, the user can turn off tracking when they wish to, defeats the purpose for mobile tracking solution.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 6/12/2019

Hi Ashlen, thank you for your review!
I'm glad you've found our support team so helpful and product easy to use.

Thanks for your honest feedback - I've passed your comments around mining/crane functionality to our development team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2019
Rob D.
Service Sales Manager
Fabricación de ferrocarriles, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019

"GPS software"

Puntos a favor: Tracking seems to work well
Technical support solid

Contras: Battery life isn't great.
Maintenance scheduling data not what I expected.
Not detailed enough to use as a maintenance program

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 9/7/2019

Thanks for your review Rob,
I have passed on your concerns to our technical support team to see what we can do regarding the maintenance scheduling data you need. We appreciate your honest feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019
Brent H.
General Manager
Ingeniería civil, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019

"Connect Fleet Review"

Comentarios: Great people to deal with.

Puntos a favor: The app is great. quite simple to set up units.

Contras: no reports on app. Dont like paying upfront for 3 months on a new unit as it complicates our accounts process.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 6/12/2019

Thanks for the review Brent, we appreciate your honest feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019
Peter D.
General Manager
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2019

"Connect Fleet Review"

Comentarios: Overall we are very happy with what Connect Fleet offer

Puntos a favor: I like the engine hours & trip reporting. Geo Fencing is a great functionality

Contras: Sometimes I have found the reporting to be a little inconsistent.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 6/12/2019

Thanks for your review Peter!
We appreciate the feedback and I've passed your comments regarding reporting onto our support team who will be in touch with you.

Many thanks!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2019
Rachael R.
Office Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"Peace of mind"

Comentarios: Our overall experience with Connect fleet has been great. Always willing to help if we had any questions.

Puntos a favor: Its user friendly and just peace of mind we know where our staff are when on the road.

Contras: Its a little pricey but cheaper than most.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 3/7/2019

Thank you for your review Rachael,
We appreciate your feedback and love working with the Water Force team!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019
Mark F.
Plumber
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019

"Great service Great price"

Puntos a favor: The easy to use software is backed by friendly staff & is by far the best available as I've tried a few .I'm staying & want to add some more .Price is the best also .

Contras: Not a thing to say about this company that I liked least .

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 8/7/2019

Thanks for the review team!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019
Daniel C.
Ops Manager
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019

"Small Scale Application"

Comentarios: Very professional and good support.

Puntos a favor: Being a smaller company and needing an affordable solution that suited our scale I struggled to find options. The solution I arrived at with Connect Fleet was very affordable and fit our needs perfectly.

Contras: Can be confusing to follow track back through the day if lots of overlapping runs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 6/12/2019

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your honest review - we're stoked we could help your business find the right GPS tracking solution for your needs. I've passed your track back comments onto our support team who will be in touch to see if they can assist in reducing the confusion there :)
Thanks again!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019
Jade B.
Compliance Officer
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2019

"Great company to work with"

Comentarios: We are currently solving GPS tracking data on one of Melbourne's most iconic projects. The team have been so helpful and available during our integration with the system, we look forward to seeing what the future holds

Puntos a favor: Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Contras: Features not as involved as they could be

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 24/6/2019

Thanks for this review Jade! Appreciate all the feedback :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2019
Fraser W.
Operations Manager
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2019

"Connect Fleet Review"

Comentarios: Connect fleet has helped us track our vehicles and settle disputes with clients by giving us solid evidence of where we were at what time etc.

Puntos a favor: Connect Fleet offers a good system for tracking our vehicles, clear and concise map and good history.

Contras: A lot of features that i feel we havent used or taken advantage of because it seems a bit too complicated

Respuesta de proveedores

por Connect Fleet el 1/7/2019

Thanks for your review Fraser,
We appreciate the feedback, and would love to take you through any features you are unsure of or wish to take advantage of ;)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2019