Opiniones de GoHire

Por GoHire Technologies

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.7 /5

Sobre GoHire

Potente software de contratación utilizado por más de 2500 empresas para administrar empleos, candidatos, entrevistas y procesos de contratación, todo en un solo lugar. Pruébalo gratis.

Descubre más sobre GoHire

Mostrando 111 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Kayle P.
Controller
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2019

"Great hiring software"

Comentarios: We have greatly streamlined our hiring process, enabling the firm to go back to previous interviewee's that we liked has greatly reduced the time it requires to hire when new positions open up. Being able to easily and quickly post new positions on various job boards has also reduced the amount of time it actually takes to post a new job.

Puntos a favor: We have been using GoHire for more than a year and it has greatly improved our process of hiring new employees. Having all of a potential hires information all in one place has been great. Being able to easily find previous interviewee's information and improving our ability to reach out in regards to new positions as they open up has improved the candidates that we eventually hire and reduced our time.

Contras: We haven't found any issues in the software that are of any significant issue. We would like to see some more customization of the "Careers" page (ie being able to use our font) but overall its not a significant issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2019
Cory P.
Manager of People Services
Producción audiovisual, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Why Use Anything Else?"

Comentarios: Being able to customize my view and see my highly rated candidates at a glance is life changing. And the cost for this service makes using GoHire a no brainer. I couldn't be happier.

Puntos a favor: GoHire is very intuitive and streamlined. Posting jobs is a breeze and I no longer have to visit several other sites to get the word out. GoHire does it all for me by integrating with job search sites all over the globe. Communication with candidates is quick and easy with the use templated emails and calendar integration.

Contras: Honestly, I'm trying to think of something but nothing comes to mind.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Claudio P.
CFO
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2021

"Meeters HR is based on Gohire"

Comentarios: With Gohire our hiring job has became easier and faster.
All we have to do is to post and reply to the candidates from a single panel control.

Puntos a favor: We tried gohire as well as other 3 software for HR management.
It really surprised us for its simplicity and the wide feature set

Contras: It might be useful to remind unused features through a tutorial because Gohire has more features than what we use

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2021
Usuario verificado
Founder
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2020

"Good product but unethical Founder"

Comentarios: Our biggest grouse with GoHire is that the founder turned out to be unethical. During the AppSumo deal he clearly promised multiple times that all future features would be included in our plan (since our plan was at the highest level) and we will be mapped to the closest plan in case there is ever a change of names but after the deal he surreptitiously changed the name of plans and didn't bother to honor his commitments.
I am wary of such management and choose to stay away from such people.

Puntos a favor: If you just focus on the product, it has turned out to be good. The applicant tracking features, screening features are nice giving you everything under the same roof.

Contras: The way they curtail features of software after huge promises is a real speed breaker.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2020
Usuario verificado
ceo
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2020

"posting job offers and following up with candidates has never been easier"

Comentarios: every employee that we have right now applied through gohire and whenever we have a new job offering we use them because we are extremely satisfied with the service that they’re providing.

Puntos a favor: gohire allows us to post our job offers and receive candidatures easily, it also has a great system that allows us to follow up with potential candidates and set up interviews which has been really helpful for our Business.

Contras: they should add integration with other platforms to make it even easier for candidates to apply for the job offers that they are interested in.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2020
Matthew L.
Creative Director
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2019

"Quick, easy and inexpensive"

Comentarios: At SMILE, we've not had the best experience with recruitment agencies. We've had a number of employees who have failed to live up to the expectations set out by recruiters and as such have been costly to our business. GoHire allows us to take power back and to recruit in a way that suits us.

Puntos a favor: Email alerts keep you up to date on any activity. Being able to see all applicants from one dashboard is useful. And keeping all messages in one place helps. Overall, just a great way to streamline your recruitment efforts.

Contras: Finding your way around the dashboard can be a little overwhelming at first, but once you've done it a few times you quickly pick it up. Sometimes, I wish I could see the messages between me and applicants in the emails, rather than needing to log into the platform to view them in full.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2019
Usuario verificado
Founder & CEO
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2020

"Easiest Multi Job Post Platform"

Comentarios: We are using GoHire for almost 2 years now. We are very satisfied with the job application process and how easy to evaluate applicants.

Puntos a favor: A dedicated hiring web page that can be integrated with your domain
Team/company page that can be able to share your company culture for interested applicants.
Very beautiful UI in the app
Email template replies for the applicants

Contras: No auto-publish/update jobs ads
High price with partner paid job listings
No integration to local/classified job listings

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2020
Reynaldo S.
Head of Business Development
Recursos Humanos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020

"GOHIRE REVIEW from WONO (We recommend)"

Puntos a favor: Finding candidates using GoHire platform really helped our business. They post on multiple job boards and provide us with great candidates. It's also user friendly.

Contras: We tend to only use the feature to find candidates and post jobs. Other than that we don't use other features. Based upon our current experience using the platform to post jobs/find candidates, it's working very well and I assume the other features will work very good as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020
Jonathan P.
Marketing Manager
Hostelería, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020

"Excellent all-in-one applicant tracker system"

Comentarios: Using GoHire has been a way better experience than relying on platforms like Indeed or ZipRecruiter by giving our team more control over the hiring process and centralizing everything in one place.

Puntos a favor: • Simple applicant tracking system
• Notes on applicants with access to their resumes easily available
• Email applicants through the interface
• Great templating for messages and emails
• Control of your own onboarding process and ability to display available jobs on your website
• Clean, easy-to-use interface

Contras: Earlier version of software was missing some critical features (bulk email candidates, etc) but they've added a lot since then. It's a more feature complete product now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020
Zeki D.
Co-Founder
Servicios e instalaciones recreativas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2020

"A very good and improving ATS"

Puntos a favor: - Amazing integration with job boards (the best i've ever seen)
- Simplicity
- Every month new improvements
- Good customer support

Contras: - Needs auto emailing system for the pipes
- Video chat support

Respuesta de proveedores

por GoHire Technologies el 13/10/2020

Zeki, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2020
Ersan T.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020

"Best Hiring App"

Comentarios: First, onboarding process is effortless and interview scheduling is great we were previously using Upwork for our freelancer needs now we use GoHire to solve this

Puntos a favor: Gohire automates and ease of our hiring process. We are not aa big company to have an HR however with go hire all is solved, it works like an HR manager for our company.

Contras: Actually ther is nothing I can say negative about the product as it works like a charm for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020
Sheri M.
HR Coordinator
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019

"Great software that got our resume submissions organized!"

Comentarios: Finally have a system to that doesn't require printed paper and a binder to track resume/portfolio submissions. This has saved time by being able to review, keyword tag, and respond all in one place and has organized all our submissions in one location. Also allows for multiple people to respond using the response template - previously emails were in one person's inbox without a system for sorting. When we have a need it saved so much time being able to quickly sort qualified candidates.

Puntos a favor: This software is fantastic for the tagging/keyword feature, having candidate resumes and cover letters all in one place and being able to rate candidates easily for sorting. We receive a lot of resumes, and the keyword features have helped us sort responses to review later based on skills needed. It's a great resource to keep all the resume info neatly collected in one place to easily review when needed. Love that responses can also be tracked to make sure all get responded to in timely manner - the response template is great! It's been so helpful to have this in something other than just emails! Easily integrated with our website and was able to implement quickly. Easy interface to work with and very intuitive made this a great solution.

Contras: Not fully customizable - we currently don't have any open positions, but the software would not let us change the part that says "Current Jobs at...." and "We have xx Open Jobs" We have a lot of people that submit resumes for future consideration even when there are no open positions. It's a little misleading but we've tried to give enough information in the description and titles to overcome this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019
Michele R.
CEO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2019

"GoHire Makes Weeding Out Candidates Easy"

Comentarios: GoHire has helped us weed through many awful candidates for content writers fast, and focus on properly vetting the great ones! We've hired quite a couple thanks to GoHire, and with our small staff, we wouldn't have time to without using this platform.

Puntos a favor: The number one feature I love about GoHire is its ability to post to multiple job boards in one click, without looking like a bot posted! It saves me hours of time, not to mention having to log into each program to check if candidates applied.

Contras: It looks like you can only embed the hiring page on one website, which is a bummer because our company owns multiple websites and we wanted to have the same hiring page on each one.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2019
Brian G.
Owner
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019

"Compacts all your hiring into one, easy-to-use interface."

Comentarios: Before finding GoHire, I would be posting the same job opening on multiple sites myself and then have to deal with going to the different sites to review and respond to applicants. It was tiresome and honestly confusing to try to remember which candidate applied where. GoHire gave me one spot to keep track of all my applicants, no matter what website they applied from.

Puntos a favor: I create one job opening on GoHire and it sends that job to many different hiring sites to expand my reach and all the responses to my job opening go straight to GoHire where I can review their applications, communicate directly with them, sort applicants, make notes, and rate each candidate.

Contras: Every issue I had was fixed quickly in their software upgrades. For example, I wanted to be able to create email templates to send to candidates, such as an "Applicant Declined" message. At first, GoHire did not have email templates, but within the first few months of using the software, they added that feature.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019
Tristan B.
Product Manager
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2020

"Wonderful trial experience"

Comentarios: Setup a professional recrutement environnement in a few minutes, that will last several weeks. Extend visibility of my job offer beyond our usual communication channels. Free trial of 2 weeks. We are a startup of 4 people recruiting our first 2 employees. We will sure use GoHire for our next recruitments.

Puntos a favor: It's exactly what we were looking for:
- Clean interface to showcase our job offers
- Customizable funnel for candidates
The very good stuff on top that we knew about, but were not necessarily expecting:
- Evaluation templates
- In-app emailing tool + templating
"Wow" effect:
- Job offers spreading all over joboards. 75% of candidates came from Indeed, which we were not even expecting to use.

Contras: - Little mis-understanding on the evaluation template creation - Access to template edition from "settings" button (for email and evaluation) - Little fun on the UI, which is quite simple and white only. Would have liked a dark mode.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2020