Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre REDLIST

Mantenimiento de equipos, gestión de flotas, planificación de despacho, control horario, creación de informes en tiempo real, capacidad en la nube y offline.

Descubre más sobre REDLIST

Mostrando 13 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jason M.
Site Manager
Externalización/deslocalización, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019

"Great Product"

Comentarios: Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.

Puntos a favor: Easy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.

Contras: Have not found any negatives about the product yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019
Steven S.
Service/Branch Manager
Maquinaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2019

"Best Product For The Money"

Comentarios: Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, extremely Helpful and Reduces time spent filling out tedious forms and hunting for information on Tedious Forms.

Contras: Haven't found anything Yet! Great Product and a Great Team that put it together!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2019
Tyler R.
Project Manager/Lift Planner
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2019

"Redlist review"

Puntos a favor: I like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.

Contras: Entering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2019
Lenita K.
Owner
Servicios para instalaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/6/2019

"A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business."

Comentarios: Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.

Puntos a favor: The team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.

Contras: The android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it’s just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/6/2019
Ron W.
Owner
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019

"Great product"

Comentarios: The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

Puntos a favor: Communication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced

Contras: None at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019
Jay T.
Operations Manager
Impresión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/6/2019

"New to asset management software"

Comentarios: Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .

Puntos a favor: Easy to understand and communication with the team.

Contras: Implementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/6/2019
Ralph B.
Executive Vice President
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019

"Outstanding Production Software"

Comentarios: Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.

Contras: Nothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019
Roman G.
Vice President
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019

"Ease of use and Implementing"

Puntos a favor: Typically it’s hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.

Contras: Sometimes the phone app doesn’t work very well and they don’t offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019
Chris H.
Sales Engineer
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019

"Redlist Opinion"

Puntos a favor: The best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.

Contras: There was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019
Issac R.
IT tech
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019

"Redlist Review"

Puntos a favor: Liked the tracking ability to ensure tasks at completed

Contras: Not sure. Did not see anything I did not like

Respuesta de proveedores

por REDLIST el 13/9/2019

Issac,
Thanks so much for the review. I know REDLIST will make a huge difference for you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019
Connor S.
Building Engineer
Bienes de consumo, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019

"SEAMLESS"

Puntos a favor: The software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.

Contras: Great in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Respuesta de proveedores

por REDLIST el 11/9/2019

Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019
Kobe M.
iOS Developer
Desarrollo de programas, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019

"Kobe’s Review"

Puntos a favor: The work orders tool as well as the general layout and flow of the app.

Contras: Can be difficult to use without a tutorial

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019
Dain W.
Lead Crane Trainer
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019

"Take your business into the future."

Puntos a favor: Reporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.

Contras: It is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019