Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre Setapp

Conjunto de más de 210 aplicaciones para Mac que ayudan a mejorar la productividad de la empresa.

Descubre más sobre Setapp

Mostrando 22 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
CTO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2020

"Great and continuously updated of software bundle"

Comentarios: We've been using Setapp for nearly a year now in our company and they really deliver on their promises. My team happily uses the big selection of apps (there is something for everyone) and we are always eager to check out the new apps that pop up every few weeks. Generally the apps are of high quality, but some haven't been updated in while and a few are very bare bones. They conducted customer research sessions with me and took all my feedback seriously - they really care for their users. Overall really good value for the price point.

Puntos a favor: - Contains many high quality apps
- Pricing is very reasonable
- Includes iOS and Mac apps
- Mac app is nicely done
- Great customer support

Contras: - Some apps haven't been updated in a while
- Would be great to have a roadmap of what's to come (apps, features) in the future
- No Android apps for now
- Setapp Mac app sometimes uses too many system resources in the background
- Few low quality apps
- Switching existing users from one organisation to another can be a bit fiddly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2020
Kristel H.
President
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019

"Incredible, growing collection of apps for a flat rate - great way to save some $"

Puntos a favor: Setapp is always my first stop when looking for an app that I need. They've curated an incredible assortment of apps, and there is literally something in their library for pretty much anything you need to do on your mac. At one flat subscription for all apps, this is one of the best deals out there, especially for small business owners still developing workflows and infrastructure.

Contras: Hard to think of anything I don't like. Some of the apps have an update process that's a bit more cumbersome than something you might purchase in the app store, but when I've run into this, the customer support for those apps has been very helpful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019
Usuario verificado
CMO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020

"Great value for the small price (but only if you get used to it)"

Comentarios: Overall — I loved the ability to get an app that I need at a particular moment very quickly. I enjoyed it while I was using it. And if it wasn't for the lack of apps that I do find on the MacAppStore or very "niche" oriented (they are important in my workflow) — I would definitely continue as a paid subscriber. You have to try it for yourself and see if Setapp has you covered.

Puntos a favor: Setapp was very easy to install and start-up. It was a simple process when I needed to add more team members to our account. Getting the desired apps from their collection feels "integrated" and natural in a sense. Doesn't feel like you have to go through too many cluttered steps in order to get your solution.

Contras: The lack of apps that I truly want to see, and that I use daily — they are not there. Though, this is definitely subjective, and you have you try it on your own to see if the existing collection fits your daily/weekly needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020
Maciej M.
Owner/Marketer
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021

"I can recommend it with clean conscience."

Puntos a favor: There's a lot of small apps that are useful, but not used everyday. Besides, there are some more apps that I use regularly and their singular licenses would cost me much, much more.

Contras: The programs base could be wider. It would be great to have all the software that is needed, I could even pay more to access other apps like Photoshop or other more advanced applications.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021
Josh B.
Senior Project Engineer & Estimator
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020

"Great App"

Puntos a favor: All the available applications and the ease of use.

Contras: I have not found any Cons with this product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020
Luis P.
English teacher & Blogger
Administración educativa, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2019

"One app to rule them all!"

Comentarios: Setapp is like Christmas all year round. Great apps for SaaS addicts like me for a really low monthly fee. I'm delighted!

Puntos a favor: I'd read about Setapp a while ago and didn't really believe what it offers. I'm amazed at the quality of the apps included within Setapp and I've quickly come to realise that paying a low monthly fee for all these apps is totally worth it.

Contras: Nothing wrong with it so far. I'd just like them to keep bringing great apps into their catalogue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2019
Yohannes T.
CEO
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020

"Can't leave without Setapp"

Comentarios: Overall, extremely happy with it. I was very skeptical about it. But now I can't leave with out.

Puntos a favor: What I like the most about this software is the ease of use, for one monthly price we can get all the software we need and the customer service.

Contras: I am very happy with the software. Just wish there was more softward.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020
Lucy K.
Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020

"Great apps and price!"

Comentarios: Overall really good - we were excited about it to begin with, and I don't think we'd consider switching.

Puntos a favor: Lots of apps I was using anyway/wanted to buy. Good team set up. Really nice person at customer service who helped us with a custom account.

Contras: Honestly, I haven't noticed anything in particular.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020
Jessica W.
Stylist
Ropa y moda, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020

"Nice tool for creative people!"

Puntos a favor: - it's cheaper than buy apps separately.
- good way to work with photo&video editors (like GlueMotion, Photo Magico) and then upload content to Instagram via Uplet app

Contras: too complex iOS activation flow via QR code. I'd like to have a separate app on iPhone

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020
Leonardo R.
CTO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020

"A good resource for all my Macs"

Puntos a favor: There are a few apps that I need for my work and some for my power user tasks. The price of this product is lower then the two licenses combined, so I'm saving money and on top of that I have a ton of other apps to discover.

Contras: Many apps are not that useful, so you might end up cluttering your Mac if you like trying new apps all the time!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020
Usuario verificado
Social Sales Specialist
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2020

"Very nice assortment of useful tools"

Puntos a favor: I love the fact that I have an access to a great number of useful apps. Using Setapp also saves me a lot of money. I don't need some apps everyday so I wouldn't buy them as standalone. However, with Setapp I don't ave to think about that.

Contras: I am extremely happy with the product and I don't have any cons.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2020
Mihail M.
Director of Technical Operations
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020

"Best bunddle software for macos"

Comentarios: Great!

Puntos a favor: Ease of use
Variety of the apps offered
Reliability of deployment & updates

Contras: More apps are always welcome
Better notifications on new apps
Bteer description for some apps

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020