Opiniones de SMASHINGLOGO

Por SMASHINGLOGO

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre SMASHINGLOGO

Logo maker for businesses of any size.

Descubre más sobre SMASHINGLOGO

Mostrando 40 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Cheryl C.
Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2020

"Great tool"

Comentarios: Great value for money. Easy to use. Lots of design choice.

Puntos a favor: Really easy to use and the number of possible designs was huge.

Contras: Really nothing to note here, it was all good.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 8/6/2020

Hi Cheryl,

we are really glad you had no problems at all, in using our website!
And a big thank you of course for taking the time to write this awesome review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2020
Jennifer L.
Director
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2020

"Excellent Service and Speed of Response"

Comentarios: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the team answered my email query via the Contact Us Support function and was very helpful. Unfortunately, when I was using the app, I had not saved my preferred logo and realised that it was not saved to my account. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was able to find the logo via your backup server and send it to me - on my purchase of the logo package. This was all resolved in one day. I was really pleased that I was able to retrieve the logo I wanted for my new business and that it was all sorted so quickly. Many thanks!

Puntos a favor: Smart, non-fussy logo design - perfect for my new business!

Contras: Need to delete the logo designs after 50 logos displayed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 17/1/2020

Hi Jennifer,

we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our webiste as well as our support service.

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2020
Patrick G.
Consultant
Ingeniería civil, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2019

"In need of a logo"

Comentarios: Easy way to get started with logo and design for a new company

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, great website. Price alright

Contras: Non. Maybe some more support to get help with design.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 3/9/2019

Hi Patrick,

thanks for sharing your experience with us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2019
Ingemar L.
CEO
Comercio mayorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2020

"Senior Store & Eventotex"

Comentarios: Very simple to work with and very good support.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to work with and a big selection of choices

Contras: For the logo Eventotex I wanted to change one of the logo's. Even though I had ticked the square not to have the wording divided it was impossible. It wrote Event otex all the time.
Furthermore I could not find the possibility to order 2 or 3 logos at the same time. I had to purchase all three logos at 3 times as well as payments.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 20/5/2020

Hi Ingemar,

thank you for being a recurring customer. This really means a lot...

And thanks for taking the time to write this nice review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2020
Patricia M.
psychologist
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020

"great logo's and service"

Comentarios: I needed a small adjustment in my logo and was very pleased to get the help soon after I asked for it. Great service and quick responses.

Puntos a favor: so easy to select the option you like. and with all the documents you get, very easy to use.

Contras: there is nothing i can think about what i dont like

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 6/2/2020

Hi Patricia,

that's what I call a great review ... thank you very much!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020
Glen H.
Managing Director
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2019

"Fantastic "

Comentarios: Simplistic in its application and sophisticated in its overall product is how I describe my experience.

Puntos a favor: The user friendly functionality allowed me to place my company name and within seconds, the first crop of logo's are being generated for my viewing. The takeaway for me was the ability to forward through a suite of favourite logo's to friends and family and allow them to vote which ultimately assisted me with selecting the business logo I have today. Very cool

Contras: There was nothing I least liked about it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 6/11/2019

Hello Glen,

we'd like to let you know how much we appreciate your amazing review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2019
Maria M.
Self employed
Traducción y localización, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2019

"Content and grateful"

Puntos a favor: SMASHINGLOGO is easy-to-handle, user-friendly software due to which I eventually got a chance to realize
my idea of how my logo should look like. Creating itself was a pleasure and the suggested solutions were really worth of being considered and applied. I lost no time and got an excellent result of the highest quality. Together with its prompt, friendly and helpful customer support SMASHINGLOGO is definitely second to none in their field. Utmost respect and many thanks!

Contras: Nothing to mention, indeed.
I liked to work with it, I immediately got response to any question I put… I was astonished as I got exactly what I wanted from the first try.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 31/10/2019

That's really a great review, Maria!
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about SMASHINGLOGO!
It's very much appreciated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2019
Michele C.
Registered Nurse
Medicina alternativa, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2020

"Fantastic!!!"

Comentarios: My overall experience was great! If I ever need anything else made up as a logo, I will 100% begin with SMASHINGLOGO.

Puntos a favor: This software is SUPER easy to use! I have absolutely no background in working with web design, etc. but was able to put together a logo that I absolutely LOVE in no time! There are so many options to modifying your template. I even made a mistake on the final product. The team at SMASHINGLOGO are so easy to work with! They helped me modify my logo so that it is now perfect! I would highly highly recommend using this program to anyone! Great value for what you receive!! Thank-you!

Contras: I don't have anything that I like least of this software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 8/7/2020

Hi Michele,

we are very happy, you had such a great experience on our website!
Thank you very much for taking the time for this fantastic review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2020
Jeff P.
Owner
Arte y artesanía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2020

"Still waiting for customer service"

Comentarios: Disappointed but willing to change my mind if they perform

Puntos a favor: Smashinglogo has good Logo designs and ordering was easy. Of course no problem when money is going to them but after payment, crickets!

Contras: They sent me the wrong one! I have sent two requests for attention to this matter and haven't even received an acknowledgement. Its been 72 hrs. If I hear back today, I will revise this review. Otherwise, very disappointed. Other than the wrong logo colors, none of the files they send you are able to fit the store icon on Etsy.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 23/5/2020

Hi Jeff,

I'm sorry for the inconveniences.
You should have received two email replies from us. Probably they landed in your spam inbox? I hope things are sorted out now.

If you still have any questions, please get in touch with us. We're happy to help! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2020
Benjamin A.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2020

"So goooooood"

Puntos a favor: Easy use With compétitive prices. If you have a question [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] answer quicky.

Contras: Nothing. Everything is very easy. Its perfect

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 31/3/2020

Hi Benjamin,

we are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our website and also our support service. We also appreciate you taking the time to post a review for our website.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2020
Taliyah W.
Baker
Bienes de consumo, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019

"Great design"

Puntos a favor: I love how my logo came out and I was able to pick my own colors.

Contras: The files that were sent to me are a bit too big or maybe it’s just my phone but it looks the same on the iPad

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 20/8/2019

Hi Taliyah,

we're very glad that SMASHINGLOGO is working so great for you.
Thanks again for taking your time to share this with us!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019
Rossella F.
talent manager
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020

"[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Rocks"

Comentarios: great value-for-money ratio

Puntos a favor: Assistance was grand, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped and kindly offered some extra and for free when I asked a slight change in an already delivered design. This was so appreciated!

Contras: the site is in Italian at first but all personalizations should be submitted in English for best results. This is not stated openly when submitting the personalization (I believe they think Google Translator would be enough), it honestly wasn't a problem for me but it could be for other non-bilinguals.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 8/2/2020

Hi Rossella,

we are very happy to see that you enjoyed our service including our support assistance and we appreciate you taking the time to post a review...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020
Danthony S.
Wellness Center Intern
Cuidado de la salud mental, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019

"Smashing Logo Is Top Notch "

Puntos a favor: The program generates quality logos, The company does not hassle you during the process of making your logo like other companies.

Contras: Nonthing, the logos generated where always within the range I was looking for, and if I needed help, support was always available.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 6/8/2019

Hi DAnthony,

thank you very much for your honest review.

I'm glad you were fully satisfied with our logo designs and all their variations.

Best wishes,
Your SMASHINGLOGO team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019
Arianna F.
owner
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019

"Great Logos and Excellent Service "

Comentarios: Great!!!

Puntos a favor: Smashing Logo offers excellent service and quality logos. I had several logos made, prior to working with Smashing Logo and this company by far has the best quality and service for the value.

Contras: There are no cons to list with using this service.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 26/11/2019

Hi Arianna,

what a great review!! Thank you very much.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019
Wojtek P.
CEO
Organización de eventos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019

"SMASHINGLOGO Review"

Comentarios: would recommend it to everyone designing logotypes !

Puntos a favor: variety of interesting choices and colors

Contras: none

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 18/9/2019

Hi Wojtek,

it's really a pleasure receiving a review like that. I'm very glad you liked our service that much!!!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019
Vacarie C.
press release independant
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2019

"I recommend"

Comentarios: I would like to congratulate the professionalism of your company and the responsiveness of your staff, in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I'm impressed by his involvement listening speed and accompaniment. As an independent press release in France, in communication, you can be sure that I'll recommend each time your beautiful company.So thank you, it's so precious ! and rare... The best for you and please congratulate and thank you for me [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] !" It's so deserved !
Good Luck and good night ! Take care and thank you, I'm really impressed !

Puntos a favor: I've appreciated speed and creativity.

Contras: involvement and accompaniment of the after sale

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 8/12/2019

Hello Caroline,
we'd like to let you know how much we appreciate your great review.
We are especially glad that you liked the interaction with our support staff...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2019
Ryan E.
director
Propiedad inmobiliaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020

"Great service"

Comentarios: great

Puntos a favor: I had a slight issue with my order which was easily sorted. Staff very helpful.

Contras: Nothing i thoght it was all good and great service

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 30/1/2020

Hi Ryan,

that's great to hear and a great review of course.
We're glad that our support staff could help you that quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020
Benoit D.
Consultant
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2020

"Great Customer Service Support"

Comentarios: Outstanding & great support (crf the "pros")

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and intuitive, the after sales support was very effective. I was in contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which reactivity and understanding of my purpose was outstanding. Never met this level of follow up online!! Thanks a lot [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Contras: After a few logo's, the layouts stays quite the same. In my case, the global line was adapted to my kind of business but could be a bit restrictive for other businesses.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 15/2/2020

Hi Benoit,

thanks for your time to post this amazing review.

We are very happy to hear that you not only liked our platform but also our customer support. Thank you very much.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2020
Alex S.
Owner
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/12/2019

"Multiple logos"

Comentarios: Fantastic experience will use again in the future.

Puntos a favor: I’ve got multiple logos done from smashing logos all look great. The customer service is also amazing.

Contras: There was not really and cons I can think of

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 2/1/2020

Hi Alex,

we are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our website.
Thank you very much!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/12/2019
Dick C.
Founder & President
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019

"Easy Logo Creation"

Comentarios: Overall I'm very pleased with SmashingLogo. Great idea and user friendly. Would like a little more support on the premium package to make the appropriate tweeks/modifications. I feel like they were stingy trying to help with the final modifications. They do have good communication and timely responses to requests. I'm cheering for their continued success.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and gives user several options to select various font styles.

Contras: inability to add an icon to the design without buying the premium package

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 29/8/2019

Hi Dick,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience you had with SMASHINGLOGO. We're constantly working to add new features and will definitely value your input.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019
Ciaran M.
Director
Contabilidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2020

"Excellent customer service, excellent product"

Comentarios: Designing a logo for a start-up is stressful for those of us without great artistic skills. Smashinglogo is easy to use and offers very good value for money. I was also able to fix a mistake I made in the design quickly and without any stress. The customer service is friendly and very helpful.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, good value for money, great customer service

Contras: Not much to complain about - maybe it could be easier to "tweak" logos once they've been designed, but I think this could be difficult to square with making a profit...

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 27/1/2020

Hi Ciaran,

thank you for taking the time to review SMASHINGLOGO.
It's very much appreciated! We're happy to hear that you enjoy our platform as much as we do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2020
Joseph L.
Music producer
Entretenimiento, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019

"Joseph owner of SephCo Studios LLC"

Puntos a favor: This was more than what I was expecting i got a premium quality design of a vary worthy price!!

Contras: Wish I would have come across this sooner!!

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 21/8/2019

Hi Joseph,

we appreciate the positive feedback that you have provided very much. It means a lot to us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019
John W.
Owner
Seguridad e investigaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2020

"Great Service!!"

Comentarios: Great, see above

Puntos a favor: I am a start up company and changed the name of my company AFTER I payed and received my logo. I asked what I needed to do to change it with the new wording. SmashingLogo changed my company name on my logo, no questions asked.
There selection of logos was also awesome..

Contras: None, I was satisfied with everything. E-mail communications was a little slow but I think that was due to our locations and wasn't a big deal.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 1/5/2020

Hi John,

great that you liked our offering and support services that much :)
It's very much appreciated that you took the time to write this review. Thanks!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2020
Parv S.
Operations and recruitment
Empleo y contratación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020

"Created an awesome logo in minutes"

Comentarios: Great company, found them on Google. The logos are very reasonably priced and very easy to customize. All the necessary files are provide. the download process is very simple. Overall 10 stars!

Puntos a favor: The logo options available are very clean, easy to use.
The support team are amazing, very helpful in making the tweaks needed to get my perfect logo up and running.

Contras: none, very easy to use. I didnt have any problems using the application, the process was very simple.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 28/4/2020

Hi Parv,

thank you very much for taking some of your time to write this awesome review.
We are also happy that our support staff could help you with customizing your logo...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020
Jacob L.
Director
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2020

"Sharp product and easy to produce"

Comentarios: I have since had to update the wording on the logo, the support team have been rapid in their response and have resolved my issue with to problems at all! Definitely would recommend!

Puntos a favor: I got to choose from a lot of templates around a selection I determined and found a logo I am extremely happy with and now use for my company! The colour scheme has also been used in my branding.

Contras: I have no cons as I found the website easy to use

Respuesta de proveedores

por SMASHINGLOGO el 27/2/2020

Hi Jacob,

thank you for taking the time and writing this awesome review...

Seems like you had a really good experience on our website ... we are very glad about that!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2020