Opiniones de Data Archive Manager

Por Data443 Risk Mitigation

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Data Archive Manager

Cloud-based email archiving solution that enables businesses to search and restore mails based on internal retention policies.

Descubre más sobre Data Archive Manager

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Administración RRHH + Legales
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2019

"Arcmail: a good option to archive your emails"

Puntos a favor: The best thing about Arcmails is its simplicity, given that its interface is similar to that of popular products such as Microsoft Outlook. It is capable of archiving emails and all types of data, as well as indexing them.

Contras: I do not find anything negative in the product so far

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2019
Carlos T.
Network Specialist
Educación primaria/secundaria, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2021

"Great experience"

Comentarios: It has helped us solve issues in our finance, HR and IT Depts.

Puntos a favor: We can go back and check email several years back. The search feature is quick and reliable.

Contras: The interface seems a little dated and can use some modernizing/updating

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2021
Karen F.
Network Admin
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2021

"Wonderfully reliable product!"

Puntos a favor: This software is so easy to use. It has never failed us and we've been using it for many years. The peace of mind you get from using this is definitely worth it!

Contras: We didn't find anything negative about this product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2021
Paul R.
IT Manager
Administración gubernamental, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019

"Tech Support don't answer calls"

Comentarios: Was good till went to data443

Puntos a favor: Its web based...........................

Contras: Hasn't worked for several days, Tech support don't answer

Respuesta de proveedores

por Data443 Risk Mitigation el 21/2/2020

We were very sorry to hear you were not getting your call answered. We immediately looked into our phone records and found that you were calling after our normal business hours of 8-5pm EST. We also addressed an issue with our after hours answering service as that should have been picking up your call, but during the transition over to Data443 we were still working out some kinks with that provider. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We also had your account manager reach out by phone immediately and hopefully you have since been able to successfully login to our support portal to see your active support tickets. We can always be reached by email or the customer support portal if ever the phones act up again.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019
Louis siu Y.
Systems Specialist
Administración gubernamental, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2021

"Overall Evaluation"

Puntos a favor: The search is quite easily to be used. The export the search result is also quite user friendly.

Contras: The retention policy is difficult to managed. The admin guide is not detailed enough.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2021
Steven L.
IT Manager
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020

"Easy to backup users emails"

Puntos a favor: Set it and forget it! Easy to query emails for users if they request.

Contras: some unnecessary error messages notifications everyday.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020
Tom F.
Director of Technology
Educación superior, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2019

"Email Archival Appliance - Easy and convenient"

Comentarios: Arcmail allows us to easily search and retrieve emails within our organization.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use interface that allows users to easily search and restore emails.

Contras: Internally, we have increased the amount of email data file size. We may have to look at updating our appliance or go to their cloud solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2019
Stephen C.
Sys. Admin/PC Tech
Petróleo y energía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2020

"Does exactly what you want it to do."

Comentarios: The migration process was completely painless.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to learn how to use. Does a great job of archiving emails and has a very thorough search function.

Contras: The process for deleting content is a little convoluted.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2020
Jay L.
Sys Admin
Educación primaria/secundaria, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2021

"review"

Puntos a favor: ease setup, ease use, affordable price, good support

Contras: hosted server has glitch on retrieving big size search, support team always helped to resolve the issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2021
Mauriana P.
Secretary II
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2021

"Data Archive Manager Mania!"

Puntos a favor: Very responsive support team! Easy to use.

Contras: A little slow when doing full tech search on emails.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2021