Opiniones de TalentSearch

Por Dice

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    3.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.3/5

Sobre TalentSearch

Tech recruiting is time-sensitive. IntelliSearch integrates groundbreaking functionality so you can engage talent faster than ever.

Descubre más sobre TalentSearch

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jared S.
IT Recruiter
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2019

"My Favorite Recruiting Tool, Simple and Affordable"

Puntos a favor: I find Dice the best of the many products for searching Candidates. It has a simple Boolean search, and allows you to narrow down your search via location, immigration status, experience etc.

Contras: The only draw back with Dice is sometimes I find the quality of the Candidates on there to be a little worse than some of the other recruiting tools.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2019
Usuario verificado
CTO
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020

"Great 10 Years Ago, But Less Results Now"

Puntos a favor: We used to have a high number of high quality applicants from job postings on Dice.

Contras: We now get similar results from posting on free job boards like Indeed and Glass Door.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020
Lisa G.
It Recruiter
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2019

"Quality/Quantity of Resumes has gone down"

Comentarios: Overall we have gone to other job boards recently because is just not bringing in the talent it use to

Puntos a favor: Dice use to be the #1 Recruiting tool for IT Professionals

Contras: The quality and quantity of resumes has dwindled drastically

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2019
Max K.
Technical Recruiter
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2019

"If you're looking for a user friendly way to search Candidates, DICE is a great option"

Comentarios: I use DICE daily and I find it overall effective however a few little tweaks can make it much more powerful.

Puntos a favor: I find the searching on their platform to be as simple as it gets and easier than their competitors. It does also allow you on the left hand side to filter your searches

Contras: Although it does have filters on the searches I find that often Candidates are providing misleading information to DICE thus making the filters not as powerful as they should be. I wish there was a way for DICE to QA their resumes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2019