Opiniones de RemoteComply

Por Specialized Data Systems

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.7/5

Sobre RemoteComply

RemoteComply Risk Management System is a cloud-based, software platform which allows companies to manage all areas of operational risk.

Descubre más sobre RemoteComply

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Harry D.
Founder
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019

"RemoteComply excellent software! "

Puntos a favor: The RemoteComply suite just works! This software works great for my insurance company and I was very impressed by the easy to use product. Its reliable, easy to install and forms data with such accuracy.

Contras: There really is nothing that I do not like about using the RemoteComply Software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019
Jackie D.
Vice President
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020

"Review of Remote Vendor"

Comentarios: My experience with Remote Comply has been very positive, the support is quick and they are easy to work with. This software has made it possible to elevate our vendor management program.

Puntos a favor: The software is very easy to use and is of great value to help our firm assess and manage our vendors. Due Diligence items are easy to request and store. Support services are wonderful.

Contras: I like everything about the software and have no complaints.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020
Robert P.
BCP Manager
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/2/2020

"Remote Comply Review"

Comentarios: We run our entire Business Continuity Program using RemotePlan

Puntos a favor: The product is very easy to use and offers us the ability to run our entire Business Continuity program very efficiently and effectively.

Contras: The reporting flexibility is a bit limited within the RemotePlan product

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/2/2020
Micah S.
HR Intern
Banca, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020

"Helpful Resource"

Puntos a favor: I liked how helpful this software was for a various number of projects. It was easy to use and easy to learn how to use.

Contras: I did not like the short amount of inactive time that logs you out. Because of having to enter a code upon each log in, I wish the inactive time was longer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020