Opiniones de Skedulex Case Management Software

Por Baylaan Technologies

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5 /5

Sobre Skedulex Case Management Software

Skedule serves therapy, counselling, rehab and home care sectors. Single to multi-discipline in single or multiple locations.

Descubre más sobre Skedulex Case Management Software

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Scott M.
President
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/8/2020

"Uncomplicated the HCAI nightmare"

Comentarios: If you have had it with HCAI and excel and file cabinets full of paper and still confused about remaining time on treatment plans.... give SkeduleX a try

Puntos a favor: We can access all the required information for day to day operations in one software. Booking appointments, all OCF 18 and 21 info, accounting info all through one program. SkeduleX integrates with our accounting software. It has enabled us to reduce operating costs and improve accuracy and bottom line profits. The mobile app works great for our consultants: being able to book and confirm appointments. Upload SOAP notes on the go quickly and easily with voice to text. It all makes for a happy team.

Contras: With all the great features there was a fairly steep learning curve for myself but customer service was great and helped me. I still learn new benefits And features.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Baylaan Technologies el 13/8/2020

Thank you, Scott. I appreciate your positive review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/8/2020
Pat F.
Kinesiologist
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019

"Schedule X"

Puntos a favor: Trainers can input there sessions and customer service

Contras: Corrections take too long to correct when trainers input incorrect inputs on billing.
Would be better to streamline it so inputting is quicker and more efficient. (Like a excel sheet)
Would be good to use a schedule and it automatically inputs the codes and $ for billing to save time
Would be nice if the $ inputted would not stray from what was approved (sometimes $ is screw ball!) Puts excessive amounts for some reason.
Would be nice if the font on the wizard for the OCF18s was larger.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Baylaan Technologies el 23/12/2019

Pat, correcting a wrong input is a simple process. I am assuming that you feel you are spending too much time on corrections. We need to find out how we can reduce incorrect inputs. I will coordinate an online session to look at your specific examples.

Thank you for your review and feedback. While we are delighted to be at an 8, our goal and commitment are to provide you with a flawless experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019
Kim H.
Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019

"Review"

Puntos a favor: HCAI compatibility is a huge time saver.

Contras: Management screen gets too large. Difficult to find items. Recently we have had some major bugs that have not been addressed and are continuing to happen.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Baylaan Technologies el 19/12/2019

Your Management screen has filters that allow you to narrow and limit your search on the amount of information displayed. Let's schedule a 15-min training session on filtering your Management screen.

On the disappearing OCFs. Your OCF preference was set to "Invisible" when declined by the Adjuster. Thus, in a declined state, admin can see the OCF but a therapist cannot. We have activated the "Visible" setting which allows everyone to see the OCF, in the approved or declined state.

Our support team will add the SOAP Note option to your client screen. We apologize for missing this request and will advise you when it's done. Additionally, our Support team will contact you to make sure we have addressed all your challenges.

Thank you for your review and feedback. While we are happy to be at 4 stars, our goal and commitment are to provide you with a flawless experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019
Anjali R.
Administration Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019

"User Friendly"

Puntos a favor: As the title suggests SkeduleX is user friendly and easier to learn. Reports are helpful, data is centralized and prompt customer support.

Contras: Does not populate the exact amount approved on the Tx plan if its different from the proposed amount, needs to be manually updated each time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Baylaan Technologies el 19/12/2019

This TX plan setup is an option. Skedulex defaults to the 'proposed amount'. We are delighted to change this preference to your preferred setting. Our support will contact you and get this setup changed.

Thank you for your review and feedback. While we are delighted to be at a 9, our goal and commitment are to provide you with a flawless experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019