Opiniones de Browsee

Por Heroteck Solutions

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6 /5

Sobre Browsee

Tools to visually understand your users behavior and improve it in real-time if the user experience is hurt.

Descubre más sobre Browsee

Mostrando 14 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Subhajeet D.
Tech Manager
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2020

"A periscope to your product, great tool for visitor analytics"

Comentarios: Browsee has been a game changer for our E learning product, it has allowed us to continuously improve our product quality using recorded session replays, you can do user segmentation, track product journeys and much more with this, highly recommended for product analytics

Puntos a favor: Browsee has been a game changer for our E learning product, it has allowed us to continuously improve our product quality using recorded session replays

Contras: None so far, although the session player can be improved a bit

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 9/3/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2020
Sachin D.
Director
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2020

"We rely on Browsee to improve our website"

Puntos a favor: Browsee is a great value, has a clean and intuitive user interface, and a founding team that is committed to continuous improvement. I look forward to viewing our site's analytics and recordings, especially when we update our site and want to see how users are interacting with our content.

Contras: No part of the software was difficult to use.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 15/10/2020

Thanks a lot for your kind words :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2020
Jitender K.
Product Manager
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2020

"Browsee make the analysis of of Audience Easy"

Comentarios: Overall Experience is good, the support team is really friendly and listening to your requirement. And also fullfill the relevent requirement within few days. Support team is always reachable.

Puntos a favor: The Feature that we most liked was the tagging of the session based on frustration, U-turn, InputField Concussion, etc. This feature actually helps in identifying the problem user is facing while browsing a feature

Contras: I feel the feature of Integration with another report like GA, and internal database to give a complete perfomance of the product at a single point can be a very good feature for Browsee.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 17/3/2020

Thanks, Jitender for your kind words. We are doing more integrations with each day and we already integrate with GA. Let me send you an email to help you with setting up GA integration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2020
Shahbaz K.
Web Development Specialist
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020

"Better than the rest!"

Puntos a favor: Browsee allows me to track all our stores and our main website and capture actual user experiences which allow us to quickly identify issues that customers might have trying to checkout. We were able to quickly resolve a users checkout problem by replaying his session, saving us the sale!

Contras: Pretty much everything is to like, although I’d love it if the UX was a bit more intuitive.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 21/2/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words and we will definitely work towards improving our UX.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020
Florian B.
CEO, Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2020

"Amazing software for cheap money"

Comentarios: Easy integration, usable interface!

Puntos a favor: Amazing software which help you get more conversation for your business. The software you can integrate into your website so easily.

Contras: For now I cannot writer any bad opinion.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 18/3/2020

Thank you for your kind words!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2020
Steven A.
CEO
Servicios de información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020

"Excellent and Insightful"

Comentarios: When we launched our website, we didn't know how our users were really using our website. We were making a lot of assumptions. Once we installed Browsee, our eyes were opened and could make improvements that had instant effect on UX.

Puntos a favor: The insights that you get by viewing the interaction of the end user with your web application is second to none. It allows you to see where all the UI and UX pitfalls occur and in turn helps us improve our product.

Contras: There isn't much I don't like about Browsee.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 21/2/2020

Thanks a lot, Steven for your kind words :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020
Lorin B.
Design Lead
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020

"Great for novices to pros"

Comentarios: It was really exciting to explore all the features and consider how it can lead to improving my site and how I gain new clients.

Puntos a favor: What I liked most was the ability to literally see how users interact with my site on a level that’s way beyond any analytics software I have used before. The ability to go super deep on metrics is endless and invaluable.

Contras: The learning curve is a bit steep if you want to use some of the more advanced functionality. Initial support from a rep would be very useful as I am tech savvy, but not everything was straight forward at first.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 25/2/2020

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will work towards improving our onboarding as well as our UX.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020
Usuario verificado
Project Manager
Banca, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2020

"Good Value"

Comentarios: I'm using it to see what problems users have with current website and which parts of it need improvements.

Puntos a favor: The best feature so far is categorizing users action and filtering them up by it. Even without watching each click you can say which of the issues is more common among the users.

Contras: UX part and instructions need improvements. There are a lot of places where there're no clear descriptions and UI overall tend to look a bit bulky.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2020
Remington J.
CEO
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"Blind Without It"

Comentarios: As a result of using Browsee, we have tweaked our website to make aspects of it better for our users. We have made more sales from seeing the pages that our customers had issues with.

Puntos a favor: The ability to see the actual friction point in real time is extremely valuable to our business.

Contras: None. We love browsee and we would absolutely be blind without it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 19/3/2020

Thank you so much for your kinds words! Really appreciate it :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020
Abdelrahman A.
UX Researcher
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2020

"Now I See You, Users!"

Comentarios: Now I can improve conversions and scale the unmoderated usability testing for beta versions

Puntos a favor: AI-Based Session Tags, segmenting your sessions based on queries, no Code Integration needed, Notifications on Errors these are amazing features to have from one platform!

Contras: Integration Steps Sign up and place JS snippet on website pages. I'd like to have something easier like graphical interface to add the integration.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 18/3/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are trying to simplify our integration like now we have Wordpress and GTM integrations where you can place the snippet without writing any code. We will keep on adding more no-code options!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2020
Basil V.
Manager
Bienes de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020

"improve your conversions"

Comentarios: Good product to identify why users abandon payment or shooing carts

Puntos a favor: It helps to analyse by giving the real engagement metrics. We are able to create feedback and funnels that triggers more conversions on our website

Contras: Not able to understand the logic why a user dropped out.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 9/3/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are working further on our page story feature where our users will better be able to know what happened on a page and why users left.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020
C.f. J.
Content Coordinator
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"Helps to gain clarity for better customer experience"

Puntos a favor: The reason I found Browsee appealing was the complete and easy to understand reports. The replay of sessions to help understand visitor usage on our site and to improve the user's experience. Easy to install.

Contras: We're still getting acclimated with all the features. Noticed you can only go back 30 days when doing a comparison. Would like to be able to go back at least 90 days.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020
Winston W.
Journalist and CTO
Edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"Browsee finds very valuable insights and information"

Comentarios: Overall, Browsee was super useful and very insightful in seeing just how people interact with our website

Puntos a favor: The dashboard and the user interface are both very intuitive and well designed. It makes it very easy to integrate and see the data in various forms, like heatmaps.

Contras: There could be more way for integration. I know its challenging, but releasing a WordPress plugins could help because integration can be hard for non-tech people.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 17/3/2020

Hey,

Thanks for your positive comments. We already have an integration with Wordpress where you just need to put in your API key. Let us know if we can help you in any other way!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020
Usuario verificado
Product Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020

"Good Tools for Bugs detection and UX improvmenet"

Comentarios: A good tool to track issues of users and help in the UI/UX improvement of a product.

Puntos a favor: Ability to track down the activities of individual users or segment.
Auto triggers of suspected behaviours or issues.

Contras: UI/UX of the software needs improvement.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Heroteck Solutions el 9/3/2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are working on improving our UI/UX and will soon be releasing a new version of Browsee.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020