Opiniones de Plum Voice Hosted IVR

Por The Plum Group

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9/5

Sobre Plum Voice Hosted IVR

Plum focuses solely on IVR, providing the products, services and tools businesses need to deliver superior automated communication.

Descubre más sobre Plum Voice Hosted IVR

Mostrando 8 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Co-Founder
Servicios financieros, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020

"Choose them and don't look back"

Comentarios: It's great.

Puntos a favor: Their product just works. No drama. No downtime. It just works exactly as advertised which is what we and our clients want from an IVR system. Their service is amazing as well and we are able to get the support we need when we need it. Shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Contras: We like it all. We preferred to use the "PlumDev" where we build our own VoiceXML so we have ultimate flexibility on the workflow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020
Rich S.
Director of Architecture
Software informático, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019

"Plum|Dev"

Comentarios: Plum has been a great business partner over the many years we have used them. Our needs started out small but over the years we have grown to using nearly 200,000 phone calls per month.

Puntos a favor: Very simple to integrate with plenty of documentation and an online forum.
The online logs when errors do occur are easy to review and determine what occurred.
The account management team has always very responsive and helpful when on-boarding our new clients.
See cons below, but to help address this Plum has been helpful in creating professional recordings for us to use where possible.

Contras: The text to speech engines that are supported can be a little robotic.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019
Pete C.
Integrations Analyst
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2019

"Fuse+ "

Comentarios: Overall, extremely pleased with Fuse+. Along with being easy to use, it allows for a lot of flexibility, allowing for additional Javascript or VoiceXML if the standard data gathering/processing modules cannot accomplish a client's customized request. This has been a crucial factor for several of our implementations.

Puntos a favor: Fuse+ is incredibly simply to use and enables anyone to create, test and release a new IVR within a few days, if not sooner.
Case in point: Within a few weeks of using Fuse+, we received an order of 17 unique IVR applications from a single client, to be released asap. With the easy to follow flow-chart interface and audio manager, the toll-free provisioning feature, the easy-to-use deployment table and especially the cloning feature, we were able to release all 17 IVRs a month later. Our previous deployment timeframe would have been 4-6 weeks per IVR, so Fuse+ saved us at least a year in development time.

Contras: For a 'nice to have' feature, I would like to see an option to export data from the reporting section, and eventually an option to schedule a daily report that can be automatically emailed. (I know there is exportable data from VoiceTrends but that is almost too granular) Prior to the latest release, I would've said the main landing page where all IVR applications are listed. In the past, the page was difficult to navigate; however, new filters have now been added that make it easier to find recently edited apps or apps that only I have created. Excellent enhancement!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2019
Usuario verificado
Product Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/2/2020

"Plum Voice Review"

Comentarios: We have a large array of customers using the software for a realtime IVR. It requires a high uptime, and for the most part, the system has been up and functioning, which is great.

Puntos a favor: The software is pretty easy to manage - standard VXML.

Contras: Some of the features that competition has are not available at this point. We have worked with the team at Plum to add them to the roadmap, so the ability to work with Plum is good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/2/2020
Josh E.
Software Developer
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/12/2017

"Extremely reliable with high uptime."

Puntos a favor: Great UI to build and manage IVR applications. Good analytics and reports that detail customer journey. Ease to manage phone number.

Contras: knowledge of VoiceXML is required to create more complex IVR applications. knowledge of speech rec is required to build conversational dialogs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/12/2017
Arvind P.
Development Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020

"Plum IVR is highly available, having enrich features and providing 24X7 customer support. "

Comentarios: We are happy with PLUM IVR services

Puntos a favor: Highly available, having enrich features and providing 24X7 customer support.

Contras: IVR Reporting System. Now they are planning to enhance it. It will good now

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020
Usuario verificado
Director of IT
Servicios financieros, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2019

"Great product and great reliability!"

Puntos a favor: The up-time is great and the ease of use is excellent!

Contras: No cons currently for this platform. They took our requests for improvements and made those changes. Then they published them in a very timely manner.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2019
Al B.
President
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019

"The Voice Library - Review"

Comentarios: WE have been in partnership for over 10 years, new innovations, great customer service , easy to use platforms, and cost value... why would I change?

Puntos a favor: Moist appealing to me is the ease of user and functionality.
The interface for even someone like me ( not the most technically sound) was easy to understand and use.

Contras: Difficult to say - as I have not directly used two systems in a comparison mode.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019