Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre EC Pro

A system which includes a website and mobile app that will manage your bookings, staff, horses and customers.

Descubre más sobre EC Pro

Mostrando 10 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Louise F.
Marketing & Events Manager
Deportes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020

"The Future of Equestrian Centre Management "

Comentarios: The first business problem this solves is social distancing right now - it is forecast that this 'new normal' is going to be around for some time and our original system of bookings/client management just would not have stood up to the task! We can now continue to safely provide our clients with the positive and enjoyable experience they are used to from our centre whilst strictly adhering to Government guidelines. The customer support of EC Pro is second to none, if you are skeptical about impending this product into your business due to lack of technical knowledge/experience - you needn't be! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team are ALWAYS a phone call away and are proactive in providing support and guidance to help the system fit smoothly into your business. Overall, it has certainly been (and continues to be) a learning curve for our team and centre but is definitely a positive one! We were prepared at the start of this process to be open to adapting to a new and improved way of working and EC Pro is helping us to do so. We have known for a while that riding schools especially are a bit 'behind the times' compared to other leisure businesses and we didn't want that for our centre. It may be a bit daunting but we embraced the opportunity to bring our centre into the 21st century with the help of EC Pro and it has been a positive and rewarding move for us all.

Puntos a favor: The online booking feature for our clients has been a smooth and easy process for them to adjust too - they actually prefer a lot more to our our original booking process which was time consuming, inefficient and inflexible - especially during lockdown/social distancing. We can now accept completely contactless booking and payments and can be managed from anywhere! The horse management side of EC Pro is fantastic, it allows us to record/update/keep track of our horses like we never have been able to before. The biggest benefit of this is that all our team can access this information if necessary, no need for missed notes or reminders in the paper diary we can simply communicate via the system easily and quickly. Also, the staff management side of the system will be revolutionary to out centre. Knowing when and where everyone is across the team is fantastic and provides clarity at all times to help us manage the tasks and lessons on a day to day basis.

Contras: At the moment - nothing! We have been really please with how the system has fit into our team and clients routine and have been amazed by the positive feedback we have received. *We would possibly like to be able to send our liveries invoices via the system and still allow them to be paid offline but that is really just a personal preference to our way of doing things and there is so many ways this can be done instead.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EC Pro el 27/5/2020

What a fantastic review, thank you so much your feedback and its great to hear how happy you are with the EC Pro platform

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020
Caroline C.
Riding School Proprietor
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2020

"our first venture into on line booking"

Comentarios: In 12 months time when we have all adjusted to the new system I think it will be better for customers and better for us.

Puntos a favor: It enables customers to book and pay on line. We can send notifications of coming events. Customers fill in their own details. There is a lot more facility to enter horses information, invoice etc which we have not really used yet. We have a screen in reception displaying lessons, customers names, horses which updates as changes happen. There is an App which is easy to use. The system lets customers know they have a booking and sends reminders.

Contras: It's different to our previous booking system!!

Respuesta de proveedores

por EC Pro el 16/1/2020

Thank you so much for your review, we really are pleased you chose EC Pro and look forward to working with you for many years to come

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2020
Kiki S.
Operations Manager
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2020

"Bryerley Springs"

Comentarios: ECPro is a great asset to the business and makes it easier to manage several aspects of our business in one

Puntos a favor: Features, easy to use once learned, lesson bookings

Contras: Bugs - occasionally things go wrong (to be expected?)

Respuesta de proveedores

por EC Pro el 16/1/2020

Thank you so much for the review, we're so happy EC Pro is working so well for your business :-)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2020
Sarah F.
Yard Manager
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020

"RFEC EC Pro"

Comentarios: Up to now positive

Puntos a favor: We have just started using ecpro and opened to clients yesterday . The feed back has been totally positive. Our bookings filled up almost straight away. The management side is going to be a massive time saving tool ,being able to record and trace all or horses is so important . Personally I am hoping to see the staff being able to concentrate on coaching and yard management now as ECpro will take care of bookings etc.

Contras: My only suggestion up to now wold be include more of the managment features that are required for the local authority inspection Field management ,tack inspection, etc.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EC Pro el 27/5/2020

Thank you for the positive review, it really helps others make the right choice when looking at booking software that is specific to the industry and we are all really pleased it is working brilliantly for you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020
Matt C.
Owner
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2020

"Great software and customer service"

Comentarios: EC Pro has completely changed the running of our business - it allows us to organise everything from bookings, care and record keeping to staff management all from one place. It is very straight forward to use and has saved hours of admin time every week, that can now be used to further develop and grow the business.

Puntos a favor: EC Pro is a fantastic piece of software - it does everything we possibly need it to and makes the day to day running of our business so much easier than it was before. From getting the booking system up and running, to all the record keeping and livery aspects the software offers, the team at EC pro have been friendly, professional and have worked hard to ensure all our needs have been met by this software.

Contras: Getting the system up and running took quite a while - however it was definitley worth taking the time to get everything in place and the system personalised to our business. In doing so we have had hardly any teething problems and the system has intergrated with our business faultlessly.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EC Pro el 2/3/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you are finding EC Pro easy to use and that it is helping you to manage and grow your business.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2020
Julianna J.
Graphic Designer / UX and UI Designer
Desarrollo de programas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019

"Nothing like this software existing on the market. No more missed telephone calls and bookings!"

Puntos a favor: •your business will be open for bookings 24hours / 7 days a week
•a website and mobile app that will manage your riding lesson bookings, staff, horses and customers
•reduce admin
•ease of use
•constant upgrades
•helping you to stay organised
•saved you time and money
•great customer service
•problem solving

Contras: N/A

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019
Francesca B.
Owner
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020

"ECPro for running our riding school"

Comentarios: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] provide amazing customer service and support in helping us use their software.

Puntos a favor: Easy for clients to use
Helps us to provide most of the information needed for our riding school inspections
Keeps everything in one place
Comes with a lovely looking website

Contras: There are some functions that take a while to get used to , it could perhaps be laid out more clearly from an administrators point of view

Respuesta de proveedores

por EC Pro el 20/1/2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, we hope you enjoy using EC Pro for many years to come

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020
Carolyn P.
Owner
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2020

"Good service"

Comentarios: Very good

Puntos a favor: The help we received and client feedback is good

Contras: Swapping to it was hard because our team were not used to computers

Respuesta de proveedores

por EC Pro el 4/3/2020

Thank you for the review, we are so pleased you and your clients are enjoying the benefits of EC Pro

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2020
Stafford andrei D.
Office Manager
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020

"Changed how we run our buisness."

Comentarios: Working with the Staff at EC Pro has been a delight. The availability of the support team and being able to contact them when ever we need is amazing. The response has always been quick and allowed me to fix what ever issue I had. The team have been wonderful and as a business we are not looking back.

Puntos a favor: I like the simplicity of the system. The ease of accessing all I require from one page. The customisation of the homepage and dashboard helps keep everything slick, smart and efficient.

Contras: Honestly, I have not run into any problems.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020
Toni M.
HR Manager
Servicios para instalaciones, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2020

"Quob stables"

Comentarios: Excellent so far

Puntos a favor: Online capabilities and control of the bookings!

Contras: financials - reports could be segregated for lesson types would be better for our personal use but so far its not a major issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2020