Opiniones de Willo

Por Willo Technologies

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Willo

Delightfully simple video interviewing from Willo. Trusted in over 60 countries. Free forever and set up in 3 minutes. Rated 86 NPS®

Descubre más sobre Willo

Mostrando 18 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Christian P.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2020

"A recruiter's dream tool"

Puntos a favor: We recruit a lot, and Willo has automated out dozens of hours of work per week for our team. We used it to replace the phone screen in our interview process, and it has worked like a charm not only to give us the information we need about a candidate's communication ability, but also to give the candidate a less time-consuming way to apply. Easy, fast, and simple, this tool has made a great addition to our vetting process.

Contras: There are improvements to be made in the UI and how easy it is to use, but the essentials are there. The team is clearly working hard to ship improvements frequently.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Willo Technologies el 4/3/2020

Thank you for your review, Christian. It is great to hear how Willo is having such a positive impact on your teams recruitment operations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2020
Alison G.
Founder
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020

"Willo saved my summer hiring practice"

Comentarios: This summer I needed to hire someone in my two person business. I was overrun with work and posted a job for a remote position that got an unmanageable amount of candidates. Willo allowed me to send an interview to my top tier talent and go through the interview process on my own time, without the scheduling nightmare.

Puntos a favor: I loved that I was able to play with a free trial and understand the software BEFORE I had to put my credit card information in. It was simple, the UI is minimalist and I was able to accomplish what I was looking for way quicker than any other method I had been considering.

Contras: It would be great to be able to click between candidates without always having to go back to the main menu.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020
Tom P.
Partner
Empleo y contratación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Easy of use"

Comentarios: Great, user friendly, simple and does what it says in the tin.

Puntos a favor: We run a sales recruitment company, it’s great for pre screening and profiling candidates.

Contras: Occasional glitch but is sorted quickly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Ewan A.
Associate Marketing Director
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2020

"Great tool, always developing."

Comentarios: Great.

Puntos a favor: The system itself was easy to use, both for our team and the end-user. It links well with other systems and the team are always looking to develop so it can easily integrate.

Contras: There were a few things it didn't do and the team were working on this, such as the integration with our new CRM.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Willo Technologies el 16/7/2020

Thank you for your review Ewan, great to hear you and the team at Eden Scott enjoy using Willo. We are excited to announce that in the second half of this year we will be rolling out a number of integrations to popular CRMs and ATS - watch this space!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2020
Angel S.
Owner
Medios online, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Incredible Easy to Use Solutions"

Comentarios: I am saving at least 20 hours per week since I started using Willo.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to use for the end-user. It can be used on the phone.

Contras: It is all perfect. There is nothing I can complain about it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Craig M.
Techncial Director
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2020

"Excellent tool with unrivalled support"

Puntos a favor: Easy to work with and quick to get started. The overall experience for our candidates is tremendously positive, and saves the email ping-pong with getting interviews and calls scheduled. I love the showcase feature to show other members of the team particular candidates easily!

Contras: There are no real cons, as each time I faced an issue I was able to get in touch with support and these were cleared up extremely quickly!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Willo Technologies el 6/3/2020

Thank you for your review, Craig. We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying the benefits of Willo, particularly the Showcase feature. We look forward to continuing to support the mtc recruitment process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2020
Anna R.
Recruiter
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Recruiter"

Comentarios: This saves us a lot of time with candidates and clients. I also think the quality of interviews has improved because candidates feel more prepared and confident in their answers.

Puntos a favor: I like how easy the tool is to use especially for candidates who are not familiar with the application.

Contras: So far, I don't have many cons of the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Denise K.
Director
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2020

"Great Product and Partnership Working!"

Comentarios: We are looking forward to working with Euan and the team as they continue to push boundaries and further develop this new and innovative tool to reflect streamlined and candidate focused recruitment practice.

Puntos a favor: As part of our drive to disrupt the executive recruitment process, we were very pleased to announce a working partnership with Willo in February 2020. Willo offers a seamless 24 hour user experience which is quick and easy, with the flexibility to submit video interviews day or night, on any device, anywhere in the world. Their customer focus is excellent, and the benefits to our clients in speeding up the process and discovering top talent earlier are clear!

Contras: Interactive interviews would be helpful. We are aware that this is being developed now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Director of Human Resources
Entretenimiento, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020

"Great resource for virtual recruiting, and recruiting automation"

Comentarios: Willo has been a crucial tool for our company as we work to recruit a large volume of candidates for a new company, all while working remotely. It has been an integral part of our recruiting process, and has allowed us to greatly reduce the time from application to hire.

Puntos a favor: Willo is surprisingly easy to implement and manage. I was able to setup an open position, create our interview questions, share with candidates, and review candidates with great ease.

Contras: I'd like to see Willo integrated with other recruiting tools that I use (for instance, our candidate management system). I'd also like the option for candidates to upload a voice file instead of a video for those who may not have a video-compatible device (I'd also want to have the option to turn that feature on/off per opening).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020
Hamish L.
Commercial Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2019

"Couldn’t be happier"

Comentarios: Time saved, money saved, better results, no candidates missed!

Puntos a favor: This software above all else saves me a huge amount of time. When I would previously spend hours printing off and highlighting CVs, then blocking out hours of my calendar for interviews. Instead, now I can get a quick grasp of a candidate from Willo.
On top of this, however rude it may sound, if a candidate isn’t right, you can just move on to the next one without wasting anyone’s time. All our candidates seem to find it easy to use and we’re yet to have anything go wrong.

Contras: The biggest hurdle was me engaging with the software at first. I worried it would take ages to set up but actually it was really easy in the end!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2019
Tanya V.
Project manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2019

"It makes recruitment process eaiser"

Puntos a favor: You can use Willo to collect interviews from the candidates and then show them to your colleagues and make decision

Contras: It's good. It looks like a young project at the moment, but with a big potential.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2019
Stefan C.
CEO
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2020

"easy to use"

Comentarios: very good, flexible and cost effective

Puntos a favor: it's very easy to start using and it doesn't cost much

Contras: nothing I can think of, I just found it simple and effective

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2020
Craig H.
Director
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Willo review"

Comentarios: Amongst the current Covid-19 pandemic Willo has proven to be an invaluable tool to register candidates effectively. It has allowed our team to offer and support clients through remote recruitment processes, adding an effective layer of prescreening.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use and ability to tailor the product. The booking feature is also a great proactive tool!

Contras: Nothing really springs to mind at the moment.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Marc C.
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2020

"Willo review for pre-pitch info for Venture Capital"

Comentarios: Solves the problem of having relevant, concise information before we spend time with a new business we are considering investing in.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use, improves our process, great price, great customer support.

Contras: No cons that I can think of. Very happy with the product.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Willo Technologies el 29/9/2020

Thank you for your review, Marc. It is great to hear how much value asynchronous video is adding to your investment process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2020
Zdenek S.
Recruitment specialist
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020

"Great features"

Comentarios: I use app for recruiting

Puntos a favor: Excesive features and funcionalities

Contras: it would be nice to make skill testing less specific and more general

Respuesta de proveedores

por Willo Technologies el 29/9/2020

Thank you for your feedback Zdenek, we really appreciate it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020
Karla W.
VP HR and Talent Management
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Great Interview Tool"

Comentarios: Great overall.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and responsiveness when support is needed.

Contras: To be able to delete a completed question from a set - so we can send portions on to clients vs the whole interview.
Question at top of the screen

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Peter P.
Managing Director
Empleo y contratación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2020

"Much needed value add to the recruitment process."

Comentarios: The platform is so self explanatory you can just jump in and have a go, where often with trial software like this its confusing sometimes. The wrap around customer support is what made trialling it really simple when we were looking at getting volume users on board.

Puntos a favor: In addition to the simplicity of how to use it, the calendar functionality is such a must have to keep everyone engaged and the process moving.

Contras: Nothing yet, we have 650 recruiters nationally that could all use it with varying levels of experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2020
Charlotte P.
Head of Marketing
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2020

"Brilliant, time saving recruitment tool"

Comentarios: This is a really great recruitment tool for a small company like UBER who don't have an internal HR team to support recruitment. A number of key stakeholders were able to review the videos (at a time that suited them) without being involved in the actual process.

Puntos a favor: Make recruitment selection quick and easy. Easy for the candidate to use. Quick & easy to set up jobs.

Contras: Not everyone i emailed completed the video.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2020