Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.1 /5

Sobre UXArmy

Built to help designers, user researchers, and those who are involved in creation of online products.

Descubre más sobre UXArmy

Mostrando 14 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Mukund N.
Digital Solutions Expert
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2020

"Super helpful to improve Product UX"

Comentarios: We were trying their remote usability testing tools (specifically task based testing among others), and the entire experience was great.

Puntos a favor: 1. Super useful toolset, with no non-sense on-boarding.
2. Most importantly feedback from their panel was super useful for me to refine my product designs.
Bottomline, it's value for money and you are missing this in your UX toolkit if you are not using them.

Contras: Arabic and Hebrew are both not supported... but this was of less impact to me as i am looking at english speaking markets for now.

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 3/2/2020

Thanks very much for your thoughtful feedback. We'd try our best to maintain the quality of our tool.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2020
Ramanathan S.
Researcher
Investigación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"User testing by actual end users:-)"

Comentarios: Overall experience with uxarmy was great. Have many interactions with them and their products and services are too notch.

Puntos a favor: Uxarmy app has a direct connect with end users and to accumulate end user perspective of a product. The interactive interface takes multiple modes of responses typing, voice and sometimes even user facial expressions. This way you get direct comments from actual users on how the users perceive the interface and design of an end product. Highly recommend to my friends and family. Voice out your opinion on design

Contras: No cons as such. One recommendation probably would be to see how the user's comments got implemented. So the final app or webpage version if shared could help understand what majority of other users suggested.

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 28/2/2020

We are so happy to see that you liked UXArmy user testing. We are committed to keep our ears open to all your suggestions and constantly improve for the benefit of all of us in UserAdvocate community. We highly appreciate your commitment to improve things by means of your thoughtful feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
Martina A.
UX Designer
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2020

"Easy to use app for good price"

Comentarios: OK if you’re looking for cheap and easy to use tool and you need just a simple data analysis. Otherwise I would recommend using Optimal Workshop.

Puntos a favor: The UI is intuituve and simple, but might look a little bit outdated
You can upload your tree for treejack test via spreadsheet
Easy to use on the phone

Contras: In treejack test there’s mandatory collection of respondent’s personal info that can’t be turned off
There is a possibility to enter your own instructions, however there are instructions in English that is not possible to turn off (we’re not using English as primary language)
The instructions for the treejack test are burried at the top of the page and some respondent didn’t noticed them. This skewed the results of the test
The analytical part could be extended - for example filtering data based on respondent’s sex, country etc. Also it’s not possible to see time per task and it’s not possible to export the data to the spreadsheet

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 18/2/2020

We appreciate your feedback and for using UXArmy. We are in the process of upgrading the tools for the points mentioned in the review. Thanks for taking the time off to provide detailed information about usage.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2020
Usuario verificado
VP Finance
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"Good App Easy to Use, but can add more functions"

Comentarios: Overall good experience, I did earn some money. But I wish to see more activities.

Puntos a favor: Simple to use. Simple and clear design.

Contras: Not enough activities or updates from this software. Wish to see lots of tests in the app for users.

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 12/2/2020

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We love to hear from our User Panel and for any direct feedback you can also write anytime to hi@uxarmy.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
Rachna J.
User Researcher
Investigación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2020

"Easy to use"

Comentarios: I have been regularly using UXArmy Platform doing user testing of my Designs using Interactive prototypes in Invision App. While Benchmarking websites, I do not need to do anything special. Enter the URL, and Go! It's so easy for me to analyse the Screen videos and present because I can make video clips to present to my stakeholders. I launch the Tests and get results usually within 2 days.

Puntos a favor: UXArmy is very easy to use and straight forward. Test creation is right in 3 steps. The best thing is that they do not Spam my Inbox.

Contras: The GUI can be improved. It looks a bit dated.

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 29/1/2020

Thanks very much for your compliments! We appreciate your feedback and glad that you are using the platform to it's capacity.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2020
Han Z.
Product Designer
Comercio minorista, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020

"Very useful tool to quickly validate some designs"

Comentarios: The service that UXArmy team provides is awesome. They are always available whenever we face some issues or have questions with the tool. They are also very acceptive to the feedback that we provide and continue improving the product.

Puntos a favor: I like it that UXArmy already has a big user panel. Whenever I send out a test, I can get enough results in two days.

Contras: Currently, it's still missing a function to preview the test before sending it out.

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 26/2/2020

We thank you for your feedback. We are constantly expanding our User Panel in Asia. The Preview functionality is on its way and we hope to see our Clients using it soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020
Darren O.
Snr Accounts and Projects Executive
Organización de eventos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"Useful software to ask for feedbacks"

Puntos a favor: UXarmy is a software which allow users like me to critic and feedback the use of the software.
Allows me to feedback the use of User Experience

Contras: It has stopped contacting me to feedback on the user experience, please bump me up!

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 12/2/2020

Hi Darren, Thanks very much for your review. Please continue to provide your sincere feedback on User Tests and we are always all ears to your feedback for improvements to UXArmy. Generally we'd send the Test on a rotation basis so that people do not become a "trained" tester. We'd still share the Tests as soon as we see a profile match with yours. All direct feedback or queries can be sent to us at hi@uxarmy.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
Kammiri C.
UX Lead designer
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2020

"Great recruitment for Singapore UX study"

Comentarios: We are a company based in New Zeland and I was looking for help with the recruitment of participants for a UX study in Singapore. The turnaround time with UXArmy was fantastic and the screening was very well done. All the participants fit the criteria and all brought good insights. The customer service was phenomenal, clear and constant communication made possible a replacement of a participant just 30 minutes before the session. I will try other features of the platform on the next study and recommend UXArmy.

Puntos a favor: Efficient process. I didn't use the software.

Contras: The screening criteria is not done online, it wasn't a problem but could be even easier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2020
Dominic O.
Product manager
Dispositivos médicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020

"Great product really useful insights"

Puntos a favor: Good tool to test with unknown users. Easy to set up

Contras: Some usability issue. Need to use some hacks around it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 13/2/2020

We are so happy to receive feedback from you. We'd love to hear more on the Usability problems that you are facing so that we can address them. Kindly email your feedback to hi@uxarmy.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020
Siew chin L.
Auditor
Contabilidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2020

"Good software"

Comentarios: Good experience

Puntos a favor: This software is new and sounds exciting

Contras: Nothing I dislike about this software actually

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 16/2/2020

We really appreciate your feedback. At UXArmy, we are always looking for ways to make our product rewarding for our users. Please feel free to send your specific comments here hi@uxarmy.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2020
Wye kit Y.
Self employed
Servicios financieros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"Feedback 101"

Comentarios: Overall it’s positive. It does allow for the user to be able to earn money on the side and business’s to gather feedback offline

Puntos a favor: That I can earn money from it. Software app without the tests are alright and runs smooth

Contras: App is laggy. Some of the tests are laggy and not as responsive. More tests please.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
Sakshi C.
Psychologist
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"Good experience, easy to use"

Comentarios: It is convenient to use, quick replies from customer care, and good monetary benefits as well

Puntos a favor: Convenience of using it from anywhere, and either from the phone or the computer

Contras: Sometimes I have had glitches in the data collection of the research

Respuesta de proveedores

por UXArmy el 12/2/2020

Thanks very much for your review. We are glad you like to provide feedback and we'd try our best to keep up to your expectations. For any direct feedback or query please feel free to write to us at hi@uxarmy.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
Eeson T.
training executive
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"Excellent software"

Comentarios: Excellent experience with good support.

Puntos a favor: It is user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Contras: Sometimes the submission does not get through.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
Li lian F.
Manager
Contabilidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020

"UXArmy"

Puntos a favor: easy to navigate and no need an expert to use this software

Contras: all good and nothing that i don't like about this software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020