Opiniones de MyUnity Home Health & Hospice Software

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.2 /5

Sobre MyUnity Home Health & Hospice Software

A cloud-based, clinical point-of-care EHR system for home health, hospice, home care, private duty and pediatric home care providers.

Descubre más sobre MyUnity Home Health & Hospice Software

Mostrando 115 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Operations/Marketing Manger
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019

"Accurate, Easy to learn electronic health record"

Comentarios: It is vital in meeting CMS regulations for our Medicare-certified home health agency.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to learn easy to use on a daily basis. I like that it is web-based and works on laptops, phones and tablets. Care packets ensure the clinician opens all of the necessary paperwork. Love faxing from the software and receiving the faxes back. The different colored dots for each item completed is fun and motivating.

Contras: The custom reports really struggle to be accurate. It has been difficult to get help to look into why this is the case. We have a new customer service person, and she seems on-it so we will see...

Respuesta de proveedores

por Netsmart el 17/12/2019

Thanks so much for your review of myUnity! Happy you like the easy user interfaces and workflow! Always feel free to track where your support case is directly on your client portal.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019
Paul B.
PT
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"User friendly"

Comentarios: I used 4 electronic charting systems and they all are not inturive enough, too much need to duplicate charting.

Puntos a favor: User friendly , better then most other software, saves work quickly and automatically

Contras: Lots of duplicate charting
The upgrades are not helpful in improving efficiently, but do improve the regulatory requirements

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Becky H.
COO
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 9/9/2016

"Sofware Administrator's Perspective"

Puntos a favor: The clinician's transition to deVero charting is made easier by the note format and architecture. The electronic note is very similar to the paper notes that they were accustomed to using. User adoption is critical to a successful deployment. Accessing the software via a web application makes it very portable and opens up the types of tablets/computers that can be used. DeVero access has been very consistent and I cannot remember a time that the system was down that was unscheduled. The IT Support team is responsive to questions and issues. I particularly appreciate the support and communication from my direct contact, Mike Murray. He is a great listener, understands the software and works hard to leverage the software to solve our business problems.

Contras: We have not been able to easily access our data outside of the reports that allow for Excel exports. The software does not support nursing scheduling which is core to our business. I would like to have more logic functionality (logic and required fields) that assists with ensuring complete documentation. The software for the back office does not allow for easy tracking of tasks or the management of productivity. I would prefer for the billing module to reside within deVero versus through a third party partner (not very helpful or responsive).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 9/9/2016
Jenny T.
RN Administrator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"To The Rescue"

Puntos a favor: It is pretty user friendly. Can be accessed from any electronic device which makes it very convenient

Contras: Not a lot of needed reports available
Paying for customization of required forms

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Trisha T.
DON
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020

"Devero review"

Comentarios: The customer service and response time is better than average.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use and they stay up to date with the COPS

Contras: Clinicians aren't able to update patient profiles, Some forms can only be in shared folders, not all forms can be pushed.
Devero doesn't save pertinent information on each note like alora did, such as last catheter change, etc

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020
Gabriel G.
Certified Home Health Coder
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2020

"myUnity, Devero as what I came to know it as."

Comentarios: It's been great other then it taking longer to review notes. Was also were going to see by any chance when a patient is DC'd on the patient chart if there can be something stating the pt is DC'd on the chart, for example like you do with a user that is inactivated you put an (I) next to their name. Can you guys do that with a (D) next to the DC'd patient so in the view online activity list we can see if the patient was DC'd so we can focus on those notes first. That would be great.

Puntos a favor: The easy access to the whole chart and able to bring up all the notes in the view online activity tab.

Contras: How detailed and so much info to fill in for the clinicians. I worked with quite a bit of other softwares and yours takes the cake in time. If the notes were more streamlined but still are able to gather all the info would be great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2020
Melissa T.
owner
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/1/2020

"Devero is a great product."

Comentarios: I have had nothing but positive experiences with myUnity/Devero software. I am familiar with the software as I have used it before with another company, which is why I selected it for my hospice business.

Puntos a favor: The best thing about this software is the ease of use , the available features and the product support team. Whenever I have an issue, the product support team has been sure to contact me in a timely manner to resolve the said issue.

Contras: I do not have any least favorites about this software at this time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Netsmart el 13/1/2020

Thank you from your glowing 5-star review! We appreciate Your Family Hospice as a business partner and strive to continue innovating in the hospice and palliative care world. Netsmart is proud to serve the hard work you do for your patients everyday.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/1/2020
Wendy j K.
RN/Program Compliance Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"Great program"

Puntos a favor: Support and back-up when needed, and the options available

Contras: Could be more user-friendly because it's a little difficult to learn, but once you learn it is great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Joseph S.
Billing Specialist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"Easy to understand software"

Puntos a favor: Devero has a nice workflow that is easy to understand. It is easy to chart by selecting the type of visit from the home screen, fill out visit notes, and send it on for QA.

Contras: Devero is difficult to use on a mobile phone, which is a problem since our employees are in the field. It's also less integrated with it's companion billing system than I would prefer. 2-way synchronization would be a welcome feature, or some way of verifying entries exist in both systems.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Usuario verificado
Staffing Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020

"DeVero software"

Puntos a favor: I found it easy to use and to find information.

Contras: This software freezes a lot! Also for Interoffice Communication notes, I feel like it should be designed to only be able to open 1 note per chart. There was an option to open multiple notes, which made it difficult to be able to see EVERYTHING in the chart, you would have to open each note up individually. There also seemed to be a lot of glitches (not showing every chart made, etc)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020
Andrew P.
MIS
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/3/2016

"2016_03 DeVero Review"

Comentarios: Pros:
Product has ease of use for front line end users (Point of Care Staff). User guides/Training guides are on EMR/online for users to refer back to. Device agnostic (use of any browser and device with internet capability). Low hardware expense per end users (use of lightweight devices smartphones, tablets). We have contracted therapist and having them have the ability to just login with just a browser is helpful. Use of multiple browser tabs to view multiple data fields. Vendor response time is quick to respond to customer questions about product and customer basic product enhancements. Assigned "Customer Manager" is very helpful in customer & product/vendor relationship to improve customer knowledge of product and product/vendor development.
Cons:
Compliance, Alerts, and Quality. Most of the Compliance and Quality is still a manual task, if coming from paper to electronic this would not be an operational issue, but if you coming from a more complicated EMR that has checks against the Plan of Treatment and warning if the end user is going out of compliance and orders must be produced. Lack of internal messaging in EMR, communication about the patient is key and documentation and notification is critical. Workaround is create a form/document in the EMR and also notify all disciples using business secure messaging or email. There is a limitation in some reporting exports (30 days, quarterly, number of lines export). Dealing with pre-billing audits and "integration log", DeVero has to puss data to a separate billing software (note: data is one directional). User do not have a warning or alert system (End of Episode, last week of frequency) Medicare Traditional billing is not an issue (RAP then Final Bill), but dealing Medicaid, Medicare Advantage and Commercial Insurance is another issue (where every penny counts). Processes and cross references must be done to insure all services are accounted for and billed, typically done with comparing CSV exports. Interoperability with other vendors and itself is lacking. If a customer has a contracted partner using DeVero as there EMR, currently there is not an ability to quickly handshake those files from a DeVero Agency file to another DeVero Agnecy file. Workaround is to download from each Agency site and re-enter data on there agency site.

Respuesta de proveedores

por DeVero el 18/3/2016

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback. We also have some great news about your feature requests: 1) The authorization management/compliance feature is released and needs to be turned on. We will have a customer success team member contact you about this. 2) Most all of the other items you mention are in the development pipeline for release over the course of 2016, with some other great features emerging as well. We appreciate your review and your partnership!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/3/2016
Clay W.
Owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/11/2016

"We like DeVero"

Comentarios: 6 of the agencies we contract with use DeVero and we really using it. The system is simple and straightforward.

Puntos a favor: 1) I like the way we can easily see the previous notes. 2) Contact information for other clinicians assigned to the case is clearly listed beside the body of information in the chart. 3) Editing notes is easy. 4) Communication about corrections is easy to see and coordinate.

Contras: 1) It is easy to write a very poor note with this system. 2) DeVero's online training is terrible. Horrific. Lame. (Fortunately, its relatively easy to figure out and train for.) 3) It would be nice if we could have information move forward between notes. 4) It would be nice to be able to create drop-down goal templates because 5) the current pre-made goals are awful.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Robert el 1/12/2016

Clay, thanks for the review. We’ve heard positive comments from a number of therapy providers that serve our customers across the country and we’re glad your team enjoys using DeVero as well. We appreciate the feedback and have some great news for you regarding the “cons” you listed- DeVero recognized the need to improve the online training and has completely revamped its field staff online training tools as of this month. There are now 11 task specific video training modules available for on demand training. DeVero also runs live instructor lead web based training sessions for field users every Wednesday. Any active user is welcome to attend and you can sign up for one of our upcoming training sessions by clicking on the Training link in the upper right hand corner of DeVero.

Regarding note info- DeVero does support the mapping of key information (but not the entire note) from one note to the next as part of the site customization services offered to each of our customers. Also, custom care plans with unique order and goal templates are completely within the scope of the DeVero offering. Please have your customers reach out to our support team if they would like help with this. Thanks again for the feedback and opportunity to help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/11/2016
Kelly B.
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2017

"Tender Care Pediatric Services"

Comentarios: We are are medium-sized pediatric home care agency that has experienced rapid growth over the past year. We decided to transition from paper documentation to an EMR several months ago. We began discussions with DeVero last summer (2016) and decided to move ahead with them in August. We went live in the third week of Sept and piloted three homes first before moving all of our clients to EMR about a month later. We have just now, mid February 2017, phased out of working with our project implementation manager. We have requested to be a beta site when DeVero rolls out pediatric therapy visit documentation and off-line capabilities.
The best part about working with DeVero is their Customer Service. 100% of the people we spoke with from Marketing to Implementation were courteous, helpful, and professional. During the implementation phase, our project manager was available to help us think through form functionality and problem-solve through our unique issues. One of those issues, and probably the biggest hurdle we had to overcome, was the Medication Administration Record. The MAR that is available on DeVero was not conducive to our processes; so we had to devise a custom form. In fact, we had all clients on EMR, except that we continued to use paper MARs until we were able to come up with a customized solution (which took, including a couple of times through DeVero's development team, a couple of months).
We had a team of five very invested people on our end working on implementation of DeVero, and it took all of us to train our staff and customize DeVero to meet our needs. DeVero's training was not entirely applicable to us because we had to customize so many forms.
One area of growth for DeVero is that it is currently mostly set up for home-care/hospice patients, not pediatrics. Although we were able to customize our forms, we were not able to do all of them, due to time contraints. It takes a while to figure out just what you want, while at the same time, know how it will fit and function within the DeVero structure. Now, we are used to it and are satisfied with the features and functionality. There are lots of customized reports that we have created that will prove to be very helpful for tracking our quality measures.
We enjoy our relationship with DeVero, and would like to continue to work with them, especially as they development more pediatric products. Thank you

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2017
Ruth A.
QA specialist
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2017

"Best Customer Support"

Comentarios: I've used a number of different software for the home health and hospice field. I've worked on the administrative side as well as the field side and I can honestly say, overall DeVero is a great software. Unfortunately, there are limits to being able to customize forms, however, I believe this is improving. The design is a very important aspect of any software and DeVero is constantly improving their design, they take into consideration their client's input and it is evident in the software updates. Ease of use is another crucial aspect of having a great software, especially when computer-illiterate people (like much of the older generation in the medical field) are using it. DeVero has great training videos and printouts and all of our staff who have used it thus far have not had any trouble. The most notable thing about DeVero has to be their customer support, team. I've complimented them many times because I truly feel they deserve praise. DeVero support team is always available and always willing to listen and help with any issue, big or small. They are very knowledgeable and always do their best to resolve your issue. I believe this makes DeVero one of the best software companies I've ever used.

Puntos a favor: Their customer support team.

Contras: Lack of customization options for forms.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2017
Peggy S.
Oasis Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017

"A Great Experience!"

Comentarios: For the most part, this system is very easy to use. I've used this for over 2 years and still find something new! There are a couple of tweaks that would be nice to see; like being able to move items from category to category (helpful for when you upload to the wrong category!) but other than that, it works very well. The new updates were a little challenging at first but now, we are finding them so easy to use. I really like the way the upload feature now works. So easy! The reporting segment is easy to use and highly adaptable making it easy to gather specific information quickly. I'm very impressed with the support staff. Whenever I have an issue, I call and it's taken care of immediately! I also love how the issue is not only resolved, but explained! WOW! Liana is awesome and has always been such a big help. Thank you to our rep! Would I recommend this product? Yes!

Puntos a favor: The ease of use and the layout. It's nice to know that mistakes can be fairly easily fixed. I also like the support staff which is just as important!

Contras: I don't know if it's the software or the internet itself, but at times, it's really slow. That can be frustrating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017
Khimya L.
Biller
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 4/4/2018

"Devero Software"

Comentarios: Overall this is a very user-friendly software with minimal complications.

Puntos a favor: I enjoy the easy navigation and select an action drop down menu.The select an action drop down menu is excellent way to to track which phase the document is currently in.The view online activity is also an excellent tool to check the status of every document in the system.The integration log is also a great tool to check if any export was a success or failure and the reason for the failure.The custom reports, patient dashboard and library is also very informative tool.Also all documents can be uploaded with ease so we can operate in a totally paperless environment.

Contras: I am disappointed on seeing the PT and OT Eval in the non-category section rather than being in the PT and OT section. This is very confusing.Also sometimes the oasis export fails which can be frustrating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 4/4/2018
Laura S.
RN
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"Functionality"

Puntos a favor: Ability to modify to needs and make some reports which are beneficial to our clinician and support staff

Contras: It is not intuitive, functions do not work as intended, when you are modifying it is not always well thought out, there is repetitive charting in all documents.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Khimya L.
Biller
2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019

"Devero-Home Health Care Software"

Comentarios: Would highly recommend Devero for anyone looking for paperless home health care documentation.

Puntos a favor: Devero is an excellent home health care software for paperless documentation. The features and functionality is very easy to understand and use.The customer support is also very proactive and resolve all minor glitches as soon as it is possible.The Dashboard, Libraries and Custom reports are very hands on and self explanatory.The select an action drop down view is also a very useful tool.This is the most functional and easy software in the market.

Contras: The Oasis-D SOC is sometimes showing fatal audits that are hard to resolve.Some clinicians are struggling in resolving these SOC fatal audits in Oasis -D.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019
Kelley M.
Compliance Officer
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/7/2016

"Mediocre Software with Billing and Payroll Issues"

Puntos a favor: The clinician notes were easy to fill out. The software had the ability to be signed by the client at the point of care with stylus or finger on a digital device either a phone or tablet. The audit trail was the best that I have ever seen in any product so far.

Contras: This product had to export all information into another system called HAS in order to do any billing or payroll. The information often got stuck or disappeared making it impossible to get episodes billed right and on time. The two systems blames everything on each other instead of assisting us with the issue to get it fixed. We were often referred back and forth by finger pointing to each other and no one could help us. Customer service was never good and no live person ever answered your phone call and you always had to leave a message and wait for a call back.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Rob el 31/8/2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the compliments on our point of care, but we’re surprised to read your comments about our support. You may not have been a customer in 2016, but in the past year quite a bit has changed: Our team has grown to accommodate our growth and ability to support our customers, and we introduced an expanded Customer Success Manager team. If our customers leave a voicemail, our support metrics indicate that 90% are returned within 1 hour.

Our billing solution is seamless as our systems do not “export” we have an automatic workflow that feeds clinical data directly for billing. The validity of data is checked in order to bill accurately. If there are certain requirements that have not been met, we do put those in a log which an agency would routinely check as part of standard workflow.

Our solution was built for the cloud, and have an extraordinary record where stability is concerned. We would compare our record to anyone in the industry. In the unlikely event you need emergency help after hours, we have an urgent support phone number that is monitored and is listed on our customer support menu. We constantly monitor our sites to ensure stability and performance. Our product team is alerted if there is any dip in performance, regardless of time of day.

We work hard to offer a user-friendly solution that delights our customers, and we strive to deliver industry-leading support. We’ve continued to build our support teams, improve the solution, and have launched some amazing new features to save time and make the jobs of our customers easier in 2016 and beyond.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/7/2016
Lynn M.
Rn
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"Devero homecare"

Puntos a favor: Easy to learn. Would change to suit needs

Contras: Had to be on internet to access Your charts

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Bev N.
VP of Quality and owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2017

"Have been using deVero for 6 years now and love it - easy to use, very clinician oriented"

Comentarios: ease of use for clinicians and for back office

Puntos a favor: This is very clinician oriented - backed by people who know the COP's and they gear their forms right with the COP's. It is also very user friendly - does not require hours of training to train someone new to it.

Contras: every time you add something, you (as the user) have to tell them what report to add it to - it should automatically be added
Every little thing you change, you get charged for - if person doing the set-up had known what they were doing, this mapping and changing could have happened in the set-up

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2017
Anthony N.
Orders Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"Easy to use with annoying issues at times"

Comentarios: Easy to use, though there are bugs sometimes. Examples are faxes failing, reports taking long to load, and problems with Devero not working. In the last 3 months there were times where Devero was down for a few hours to half a day

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and clean user interface from an office standpoint

Contras: Customer service is not that great, I would often contact support with a list of things that I need help with such as adding a mark to a report. A couple hours later, I receieved a "resolved" email but only some of my issues are resolved... I will then have to contact support again...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Lori H.
Hospice Office Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2017

"Reliable, Supportive, Responsive Service"

Comentarios: Getting answers to my questions in a pleasant, professional and timely manner is very important. DeVero support staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. If I have to leave a message on the support line, they always get back to me with solutions and guidance that I can rely on.
I highly recommend DeVero and their wonderful support staff.

Puntos a favor: Easy to learn.
VERY supportive staff
Pleasure to work with.

Contras: Hospice Admission and Recert forms can be confusing, which forms populate info to other forms, sometimes its hard to find where the info is coming from, how to update it.
Also limitations on Med-pass forms vs Hospice CoPs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2017
Sarah C.
Director of Nursing
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"Review"

Comentarios: So far so good

Puntos a favor: Access to medical records from anywhere/any device

Contras: Outages, slow to return calls/emails with support questions

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020
Flor R.
Care Coordinator
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020

"Most Convenient Software"

Comentarios: It is great and best to be used in a company that deals with lot of private information.

Puntos a favor: This softare accomodates everything that is needed when you work in a health care field. HIPPA is assured and everything you wanted to sort out is there to make your work efficient and organized.

Contras: Sometimes the software runs slow but with their customer service, it is a quick fix.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2020