Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre The Inspectivity Platform

Software de inspección sin papel y basado en la nube para activos críticos.

Descubre más sobre The Inspectivity Platform

Mostrando 8 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Zack A.
Mechanical Engineer
Petróleo y energía, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020

"Excellent Customisable Inspection Software"

Comentarios: The Inspectivity Platform had an enormous impact to the project. It was the catalyst for change as we moved from paper based inspections, and the laborious data and document management that was associated, to the cloud-based platform. Once the Inspectivity Platform was rolled out the time taken for execution of inspections was reduced significantly as was the turn around for engineering assessments and repair scoping. The platform allowed for collaboration between the site personnel, home office and offices abroad which enabled proactive conversations and discussions to make decisions for inspection outcomes and refurbishment requirements in a more timely manner whilst having greater input.

Puntos a favor: Pro's for the Inspectivity platform. What's not to like? Just a few of the things which stand out to me most as to why this software is so good are;
- It's simplicity and ease of use for the end users. The software is simple, streamlined and the UI is aesthetically pleasing.
- Its ability for customisation of the UI dependent on the clients requirements. This includes applying limitations to field inputs, field dependencies and calculations to name a few.
- Its ability for customisation of data exports and reports and even integration with client databases.
- The excellent customer support and troubleshooting provided by the team with quick turn around's and great results.

Contras: I had to think quite hard to try and pin point something i don't like about the Inspectivity Platform, and i have come up empty handed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020
Jeremy B.
Asset Integrity Engineer
Productos químicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2020

"All round fantastic product"

Comentarios: Overall experience so far has been promising. We have every single pressure vessel site wide on the platform and can perform every inspection we need to using Inspectivity. Building the project was also easy. The hardest part was the data collection.
The Inspectivity team have also been very helpful with all the issues I've faced and the questions I've had. Almost every suggestion or feedback I've provided they have been able to implement.
The hardest part of using the software has been getting inspectors to use the software. Most of the inspectors have been in the role for 10+ years and are comfortable using Word as their way of reporting inspections. The change over to Inspectivity has been met with a lot of negativity, but now they have been using it for a while, they are seeing how easy it is to use and how it will make the inspections easier for them.

Puntos a favor: The best features are the form builders. There are tons of options including cell forms, plain text, measurements etc. so almost any idea I have for a question for inspectors to answer can be made. Every piece of equipment is different, so it is great that these forms can accommodate different equipment types and every possible situation for an inspection.

Contras: I've had some feedback from inspectors around the number of lines in the textboxes. They always seem to want more. I have about 30 different forms so I have to go into each one and change the size of the forms. It would be much easier and less time consuming if there was a way to edit all forms at the same time for simple fixes like increase text box sizes. Lately I have resulted to exporting the forms as JSON code and editing them in Notepad and then importing them back which does not take me as long.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2020
Trevor H.
Managing Director
Minería y metalurgia, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020

"On Line Inspections using Inspectivity"

Comentarios: We are an Inspection Services company and the deliverable to our clients is a written report. The old fashioned way of producing these reports was to inspect the item in the field, take some notes and then write the report in MS Word or Excel back in the office. Apart from being lengthy & time consuming different inspectors write their report comments slightly differently. We recognised the need many years ago to pivot and embrace "cloud" technology for our inspections to improve productivity and consistency in our report writing. We tried several products before settling on Inspectivity (see below). Overall the experience with Inspectivity has been very very good and it has been embedded within our organisation and it is how we do business that sets us apart from our competitors.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use and intuitive user friendly screens. Excellent functionality and customisation's to suit our business processes. Ensures consistency in our reports. The ability to flag future inspections from the previous inspection.

Contras: Can not be used on the ios operating system i.e i-pads, only android devices i.e. tablets. Hardware issues with the tablets overheating and sunlight glare when being used outdoors. Have had to implement work arounds e.g. anti-glare shields, keeping the tablets in the shade, etc.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Inspectivity el 19/6/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback Trevor.

For clarity to other readers of your review, Inspectivity is not a hardware vendor and do not supply tablets to clients. Given the synergies of our activities and hardware, we can, however, provide guidance on tablet selection. For an industrial inspection application, we would suggest using an appropriate specified tablet device. Industrial devices such as those provided by i-safe and ECOM can accommodate temperature ranges of -20 to +60 degrees celsius.

Thanks again for the great feedback Trevor. We look forward to supporting your future operations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020
Paris D.
Mechanical Engineer
Productos químicos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020

"Felxible inspection forms and well thought out work flow"

Comentarios: - Realized a more effective and transparent method of inspection reporting and we have seen benefits in the quality of the inspection reports being consistent

Puntos a favor: - Integration to our current CMMS system has been relatively simple from the inspectivity side using the REST API and having all the documentation to help road map the integration points
- Useful features are the defect report and the ability to report on those and print these out
- features such as the ability to customsie the equipment tree
- Having asset nameplate data in a data base can very quickly help us get lists of equipment based on a number of features such as deisng pressure, fluid, operating temperature which we couldn't get before.

Contras: changing of the printed inspection form and the file sizes. Our system can't handle large PDF's so needing to compress photos to a much higher degree but needing to work with the inspectivity team to trial new levels of compression.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020
Fang W.
Plant Compliance Engineer
Minería y metalurgia, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020

"User Friendly Platform"

Puntos a favor: User friendly, easy to training users and clients. Efficiency functions available, such as "Bulk". Developers have highly understand the requirements of client. Always find the most easy way and developed hotkeys for client.

Contras: More functions for photo and picture edit, such as crop, rotation and zoom. Available both in "GO" and online portal would be great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020
Pete N.
Managing Director
Petróleo y energía, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020

"Inspectivity Electrical Equipment in Hazardous Areas"

Comentarios: Our experience with the platform is :- A) Flexibility
B) Inspectivity knowledge

Puntos a favor: I first met [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of Inspectivity some 6 years ago when he made a presentation of his company's services at the OGRE corporate office in Singapore. At the time i was looking for better solution to OGRE's EEHA (Electrical Equipment in Hazardous Areas. I engaged inspectivity and both companies quickly to develop an OGRE EEHA package.

Contras: Initially we had to make changes that reflected our EEHA industry requirements but other than that there was nothing particularly -ve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020
Hygiene jose M.
Ex inspector
Petróleo y energía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020

"Customer Support"

Comentarios: This is the one of the best tools to work for Ex inspection which will reduce the Document work by half & good for productivity

Puntos a favor: 1.Revise the inspection. If you notice we updated the inspection wrongly .. we can revise the inspection.
2. Importing Excel register into Inspectivity. This will reduce the job by 90% if we have existing register
3.Also the customer support from the team available 24*7

Contras: Not to much since the customer support team responding quite often.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020
Stephane N.
President
Petróleo y energía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020

"INERTIA Review"

Puntos a favor: The customizable check list and stability of the solution was essential to the development of our service.

Contras: Not so much about the software or solution but the maintenance, running and development costs are a heavy weight on our startup.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020