Opiniones de FastDesk

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre FastDesk

Allows virtual access to your desktop and applications.

Descubre más sobre FastDesk

Mostrando 3 opiniones

Lucy D.
Association Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020

"Review"

Comentarios: Generally I think they are good and reliable

Puntos a favor: The platform is reliable and it is good to be able to access it wherever you are working. The support is good and they normally manage to resolve issues quickly

Contras: The numerous usernames and passwords required to use all the features and the Shared Folders function is fiddly as you can't create a new folder without going into the admin area and it also doesn't block a second user from working on the same document when you are

Respuesta de proveedores

por UKFast el 28/7/2020

Good morning Lucy,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are passionate about delivering award winning support and customer service to all our clients, I am delighted to hear you are happy with the team.

Thank you also for your comments in regards to the shared folders, I will pass this feedback on to our product manager.

Best regards,
Dan

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020
Jason H.
Director
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2020

"Does what it is supposed to"

Comentarios: Easy.

Puntos a favor: Easy integration, very rare downtime, just sits and does what it is supposed to, which is the highest compliment in my book.

Contras: Well if one wanted to be really picky I suppose it would always be nice to have a faster 'log in/start up' time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por UKFast el 25/8/2020

Hi Jason,

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your review and recommendation. Here at UKFast customer satisfaction is paramount so I will be sure to pass this on to your Account Manager.

Best Regards
Dan

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2020
Paul J.
Owner
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020

"Review"

Comentarios: Have had a good experience overall, support is good and when i did have a recent issue with some new software the support team were very helpful and available. We did have some initial issues but these were resolved and I am pleased to say that we are really pleased with the service.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use and migration was professional

Contras: Start up could be quicker ??? Zoom quality is not as good as normal desk top

Respuesta de proveedores

por UKFast el 14/8/2020

Thank you so much for your review, Paul. We view our support team as an extension of your business, so it's fantastic to hear your feedback about the great service they provide.
Dan

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020