Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre HubStor

Unified backup and archive as a service platform. Simplify backup and archival for your apps and data at any scale.

Descubre más sobre HubStor

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Gaurav joseph Z.
ICT Engineer
Transporte marítimo, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2020

"Awesome archive data management solution"

Comentarios: It's an easy solution for various archiving projects in our organization, such as - Emails, Invoices, ERP etc.

Puntos a favor: I like the immediate response from the support team on any query / concern / issue.

Contras: It's quite expensive in the competitive market.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2020
Monika R.
City Clerk
Administración gubernamental, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2020

"HubStor - Excellent Product & Superior Customer Service"

Comentarios: HubStor provides WORM (write-once-read-many) back-up of the City's permanent electronic document archive in order to meet California State electronic document storing requirements and be able to destroy paper records.

Puntos a favor: It was quick and easy to install and set-up, the administrator portal is common-sense intuitive and easy to use, as well as the user interface; documents are easy to located and search for. HubStor's staff customer service is exceptional - always responsible & tailored to finding custom solutions designed specifically to each client, instead of an out-of-the-box products. Recently we had to switch servers due to security upgrades - the staff worked with the City's IT team to facilitate the transition which was seamless and completed in one day.

Contras: There are no features of the software that we don't like.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2020
Pascal R.
system engineer
Materiales de construcción, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020

"A lot cheaper then Azure File Sync"

Comentarios: We had a very very good experience with Hubstor. During our POC we were in close contact with their team. They fixed so many issues on the spot and spent so much time with us to help us implementing Hubstor.
There support is great.
I am so impressed with their tool. It saves companies a lot of money by using it. But again, unfortunately our case was so specific (in the middle of a data migration) that it was not the right tool at that moment.
I guess, if we would have heard about Hubstor after our migration probably we would still use Hubstor.

Puntos a favor: Reports and auditing give you much more insight than any other tool.
Having the same amount of data in Azure at 1/3 of the price compared with Azure File Sync.
There is much more control then using other data.
Active Directory access on Blob storage.
Great Support!!!

Contras: In 2018 the server agent wasn't build for very high loads and we had regular freezes on our servers. Probably this is solved by now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020
Gina B.
Controller
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020

"Converting to the Cloud"

Comentarios: Overall converting to the cloud through HubStor turned out to be a very positive experience. We now have a safe place that all of our date is stored and access is smooth.

Puntos a favor: We went from a dedicated server in the office to the cloud. Our IT company chose HubStor as it was the easiest of companies to work with as well as the pricing structure.

Contras: The only issue we had was with our rendering files. Between Hubstor and our IT company they had to find a work around. This was the only issue that we weren't 100% happy with.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020
Carl B.
Director, Network and Security
Administración educativa, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020

"Rangling Unstructured Data"

Comentarios: Working with the HubStor Team was and is a pleasure.
They truly care for our processes and data.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, ability to consume large amount of data. Ease of finding data

Contras: Some of the user rights assignment to already consumed data could be improved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020
Usuario verificado
Architect
Ingeniería civil, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2020

"Good Saas archief solution"

Puntos a favor: Easy to setup, additional feature as back-up en integration options with sharepoint, exchange etc.works great with microsoft services

Contras: Interface response on browsing file sometimes slow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2020
Kris B.
Asst. Director of Information Servies
Servicios, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2020

"HubStor implemtation"

Comentarios: Our organization had specific criteria which HubStor migration team worked to resolve.

Puntos a favor: Solution is very easy to use & the migration team work vigorously to meet our changing needs.

Contras: I can't think of anything negative about the software or the team that drove our migration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2020