Opiniones de The Selection Lab

Por The Selection Lab

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre The Selection Lab

Una herramienta de evaluación digital que mide competencias, valores fundamentales, cultura e inteligencia. Ampliamente validado científicamente.

Descubre más sobre The Selection Lab

Mostrando 6 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Anel H.
Web developer
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Measures a lot in one assessment"

Puntos a favor: I like that it measures a lot of different aspects at once and that the report is easy to interpret

Contras: It doesn't have specific skill tests that I can use to discover how well someone is at specific tasks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Silva E.
Manager
Recursos Humanos, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020

"Straightforward and easy to use"

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use and the reports are straightforward. No need to train me team or clients to understand the results. The scientific validation is solid and the pricing is great.

Contras: Nothing yet. Perhaps that it's not possible to test certain concrete skills.

Respuesta de proveedores

por The Selection Lab el 9/12/2020

Thanks for your review Silva! Glad to read you like using our assessments.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020
Joris M.
Associate
Gestión de inversiones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/12/2020

"Perfect tool for recruitment"

Comentarios: The Selection Lab has provided a very nice tool to organise assessments for applicants. The Selection Lab has supported us very well!

Puntos a favor: The ease of use. We were able to direct implement the software in our process, as the tool works very easy and gives very insightful reports!

Contras: It would be helpful to have some more options to communicate with candidates when inviting for an assessment, like the ultimate date&time to finish the assessment.

Respuesta de proveedores

por The Selection Lab el 9/12/2020

Happy to hear and thanks for your feedback Joris!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/12/2020
Yvette K.
Recruitment Consultant
Empleo y contratación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Easy to use and good service; too bad there is limited choice in assessments"

Puntos a favor: That it's easy to use, the service is great and quick and I like that it's possible to speak to you online.

Contras: I would like to have to possibility to test only a specific part of the assessment for certain candidates. For instance that I have the option to only test the cultural or core value part, in stead of having to also test competencies.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Thierry F.
Director of Data Science
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2020

"This assessment software works perfect!"

Puntos a favor: Assessments can be sent out and filled in easily (as told by invited candidates) and afterwards you get a shiny and impressive report showing all results.

Contras: The report did not show perfectly on my mobile device first, but after a brief contact with support they fixed it directly

Respuesta de proveedores

por The Selection Lab el 9/12/2020

Happy to hear your candidates liked the experience as well!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2020
Tunella W.
Office Manager
Práctica de la abogacía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"User friendly and good service"

Puntos a favor: I like that the interfase is user friendly and that they answer quickly any questions I might have.

Contras: I don't have any cons at the moment, I'm satisfied with the assessments.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020