Opiniones de SAP Business ByDesign

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3.8 /5

Sobre SAP Business ByDesign

On-demand business solution designed to unify and streamline core business operations for midsize companies.

Descubre más sobre SAP Business ByDesign

Mostrando 25 opiniones de 26

Shashank G.
Business System Analyst - Intern
201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018

"All in One"

Comentarios: Scalable Implementations ensuring happy clients.

Puntos a favor: 1)Great Interface, Amazing Accessibility and Document Flow from one module to another. 2)Scalable to all types of small to mid-size organizations having 1-1000 employees.
3)Easy to use and learn and has provisions with Work Centers for CRM, SCM, FICO, PMO and HRM modules.

Contras: 1)Limited ability when it comes to specific module based requirements since it tends to be a generic all in one solution.
2) Has a very limited presence under the SAP Umbrella and very few people talk about it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018
Rhys S.
Sales Manager
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020

"Extensive, all encompassing business ERP system"

Comentarios: Implementation of SAP Bydesign across our companies means we have one system across all companies so reporting can be on a local or global level. The gold partner support is excellent and ongoing system improvements good.

Puntos a favor: Reliable cloud based adaptable ERP software that is ideal for multi-company, multi-country, multi-curency business management. Out teams accross the globe can access live data across warehouses, production, logistics, sales and finance. Enable as much or as little as required in implementation. Web services enable it to talk to other systems if needed.

Contras: Occasional minor back end issues take some time to resolve if they are not business critical. The CRM module and app are not user friendly and not feature rich like some other systems avaliable. We have integrated our SAP Bydesyn with Hubspot CRM

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020
Jérôme B.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2020

"The best choice for mid-size companies that looks for a complete suite in the Cloud"

Comentarios: This is our management system
We recommend it for every company that looks for multi-"all" ERP from 10 to 999 users

Puntos a favor: The product is very easy to use. SAP provides mobile applications ready to be used
All the functions that a midsize company needs are pre-set in the solution : project management, contract management, field service operations, manufacturing, acounting, finance, builtin analytics, AP, AR, inventory, crm, srm, supply chain. A great vision, well packaged product, scalable from 10 to 999 users.
It is more than robust, stable and there from 12+ years, benefiting from 42+ years of SAP experience in ERP Suites

Contras: A tighter integration with other SAP products but now we can use SAP CLOUD PLATFORM to connect everything and use RPA functions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2020
Jane S.
Finance
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/8/2018

"SAP by design - very cumbersome and confused"

Puntos a favor: SAP is very good in creating tasks, has many, many modules, good cloud system, document flow, personalisation.

Contras: SAP ByDeign seems to have been programmed by people with lack of accounting. VAT returns have no date or suppliers/customer names, they only show ID ref, journal red, any kind of reference except what you need to see. You are able to view these in another report after you have done VAT return!
Payment runs and customer statements are the same thing, it throughs out report which you have to accept with no view of what is in the report, assuming that everything you put in it is correct in the first place.
Very cumbersome, too many processes to do simple tasks. Very confused system!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/8/2018
Usuario verificado
System Engineer
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2019

"SAP Business One for Our Organization"

Comentarios: Early, we didn't have a method to monitor the cost of production, the cost for repair and material movement. Also, there was no link between the transactions.

Puntos a favor: This is the best ERP system which I used in my life. There are a lot of unique features in SAP. Among them, the Relationship Map and Query Generator are the best part I like to use. Via relationship, very much easy to get the idea of the transaction because it shows the links between the transaction. It easily gets the decision.

Contras: In Production, there is no way to get item-wise cost for the items.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Data manager
Materiales de construcción, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019

"SAP as a long relationship"

Comentarios: It's kinda like a relationship. First you are amazed on how complete it is and how it can fill your needs. Then your needs evolve and it dosen't evolve quite on par with you. Then you have to do a lot of work and money in order to be able to do have it do everything you need, Finally, you stick with it because you are dependent on it but you basically have to do everything it dosen't like on the side with excell because you don't want to spend money or time on your old girl (You should though, its healthier for the company) and may even sucumb to temptation and start spending money on other software that wont work with SAP, Then your going to be using both, becuse you are already got them, until you tier out. Basically a double life. Still love sap all & all. Couldn't live without it.

Puntos a favor: I has absolutley everything needed and more. Its very well integrated throught all the company and enables you manage all company records at any specific times.

Contras: Graphs are no use. If you need a dashboard or simple presentation you are eventually gona need to export data to excell.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019
Sheetal S.
BSA hr systems
Recursos Humanos, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2020

"Simple compared to normal sap software"

Comentarios: It’s good but need to improve on performance and features.

Puntos a favor: Easy to configure,has a lot of applications.intutive user interface.this has got good finance features.

Contras: It cannot be compared with sap on premise ,way less features and has a small scope compared to it.other cloud solutions are having better performance then this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2020
Patrick M.
National Sales Manager
Plásticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017

"SAP Business ByDesign"

Comentarios: Overall, a very robust and insightful ERP system that connects all departments and ensures workflows and processes are being done correctly.

Puntos a favor: The fact that it's cloud-based is great for getting insights from any device, anywhere. Also, the extensive reports you're able to generate gives you great real-time data of your KPIs.

Contras: The customer support could use a little improvement in terms of data migration and system implementation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017
Roie B.
Buyer
Fuerzas armadas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2019

"SAP"

Comentarios: I use the system daily and after few moths I feel that I can work smoothly, but still only 70% is what I feel that I use.

Puntos a favor: Powerful tool for the business, can bring me the information I need from the database.

Contras: It takes few months to get use to it and learn all the function you daily uses.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2019
Success I.
Freelancer
Software informático, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2019

"SAP is still the best Enterprise resource planning tool"

Comentarios: SAP is great as it unifies a business process into one application. I will recommend it any day.

Puntos a favor: SAP is a financial tool that integrates all aspects of a business together, it is fantastic as it enables assigning of different access levels for users.

Contras: SAP modules are very expensive as the cost of a total data migration can cost millions of dollars.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2019
Leah P.
DB Admin
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/11/2017

"All in one & easy"

Comentarios: For an all in one suite ERP, this is the best. Although some areas are not quite as robust as some would like, SAP really nailed it with this one. They address a huge span of customers with the one product, which is completely customizable if you want to spend the money. However, most of the time, companies find that they can walk with the product, no customizations for the first 6mos. Then they get a good feel for what they want to change.

Puntos a favor: SAP took all of the knowledge gained with ECC, B1, etc. & published it into this cloud solution. You buy the license, and you have access to all modules. It is not a new charge to add in Project Management for example. You just turn it on. Online help documents are outstanding, and you can literally learn the entire software functionality by following them. With it being a cloud solution, you get auto updates every 3mo, which is nice. It updates some of the default government fees, for all of the countries you have in your system. Expense reporting for example.
There is very little administration needed to let the software flow once you turn it on. And the best part is that you just need internet to access the software.

Contras: It is for mid-size businesses. So for larger organizations, the licensing can get pricey. There is a limited amount of knowledge in the field on the product, so it can take some time to get answers for some topics from the partners, or to find info online.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/11/2017
Leah P.
DB Admin
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016

"Everything is done for you!"

Comentarios: I have been working with this product for almost 2 years now. Most of my knowledge is self-taught from the online documents. This system is as robust as you wish it to be. The thinking has been done. Language packs, which apply in all modules, Country-specific financial rules that are updated constantly (IRS Guidelines for Expense Reporting for example), auto calculations, multi-currency use within one transaction. A counter part in Germany can operate in German, while all of mine can be in English when I am troubleshooting their issues, I think is outstanding.
SAP is constantly updating, they have a great team backing the product, it is very personable user experience in my opinion.
We use it for Order to Cash. We use the Supply Chain set up, full Financials. Production of Materials, Purchasing, Customer Service, just not POS. Although it has the ability, our business does not operate that way.

Puntos a favor: The process is built in, it is native to the operation of the system. SAP's been in the business long enough to be able to take all of the success from Enterprise ERP applications that they have built, and merge this into an online application. The product is very versatile for what I would think many styles of business. I personally enjoy the idea of not having to program the system to react a specific way, I work through the process in a test, using the online documentation, some time with an SAP Partner (Consulting Company), but the hours spent there are little. We also have the additional SDK, so we can write some personalization to the product if we wish to.
The SAP Support tools are wonderful, there is probably too many resources to reach out to.

Contras: Not available in HTML in the production environments yet. Some users have been testing out the HTML in the test tenants. It is completely different layout. We would love to be able to drag & drop attachments instead of having to browse to them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016
Rodrigoº S.
Commercial Director
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/6/2018

"SAP Business ByDesign the real cloud ERP"

Comentarios: It is a true ERP in the cloud, with all the advantages of being 100% web, it is a solution in HTML5, with which you can manage it 100% on your tablet or mobile phone. It has BI and CRM, that surpasses the traditional ERPs and with Hana accounts with very good operating performance.

Puntos a favor: SAP Business ByDesign is an ERP very easy to use, to implement and that allows to have 360º information of the whole company in real time. It is very easy to learn to use by the end users. It has very good integrated BI reports. It's the beautiful SAP

Contras: SAP does not do much promotion to the product, to success stories and not much is known about its strengths in what the cloud managed by SAP itself. I consider the ERP's weakness in advanced manufacturing functions, in the management of mass purchases and in the capacity of large batches of information.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/6/2018
Usuario verificado
QA Analyst
Producción de alimentos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2019

"Inventory managing, production planning, there's nothing SAP won't do."

Comentarios: SAP Business has allowed us to take production planning and inventory management to a whole new level. Logging entries and checking on data has been made easier with SAP. For us analysts checking on production process information to determine potential flaws is key, and SAP allows us to do just that with the help of our operator friends and their diligent logging.

Puntos a favor: SAP is an extremely powerful software that allows you to do just about anything that a company needs to operate smoothly. I particularly enjoy production planning and management from this software.

Contras: I cannot stress how difficult SAP is to use compared to, for example, Excel which we occasionally still use. SAP experts had to come in to the company and explain everyone how to use it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2019
Simona V.
Financial Analyst
Productos químicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2020

"Easy to use"

Puntos a favor: It is easy to use, good quality , many training support available.

Contras: A bit too expensive, but it is a good product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Key Account Manager
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018

"Accounting tool for you"

Comentarios: I was able to automate certain processes in the business thanks to SAP.

Puntos a favor: Able to customize the software as per the business requirements was something I needed and there you go I found SAP Business.

Contras: Took me little time to get familiar with the product. But overall I love it because of the report creation and it is cloud based.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018
Vitor P.
Senior Financial Analyst
Banca, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019

"Powerful tool for decision making"

Comentarios: A powerful tool for decision making and business insights.

Puntos a favor: The tool does not require IT investment to be implemented.

Contras: The tool is not accessible if you are not familiar with SAP products.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019
Curtis C.
Software informático
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/1/2015

"SAP Business ByDesign: Flexible, adaptable, scalable ERP"

Puntos a favor: SAP has more than 40 years of best business practices built into the software. Then, to have a cloud-based product that reduces IT infrastructure, and keeps my business information where I need it, when I need it, is truly a win-win for any business.

Contras: If there was one thing I did not like about SAP, it would be their time-to-market. They are consistently 6 months behind. However, I also think this is one of their strengths - which is to not bring a product to market before it is ready. SAP has always done well in this regard.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/1/2015
Christopher P.
Global Systems Administrator
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 30/8/2018

"Junk By Design"

Comentarios: I have used and configured many ERP systems and with out a doubt this is the worst system money could buy. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.

Puntos a favor: The only pro would be it is cloud based. Beyond that there is no reason to use this in your business unless you would like to lose customers and employee's

Contras: Slow performance, terrible interface, not intuitive, not configurable. Crashes constantly. Poor online support, poor training guides. Ten steps to do one task. The service, HR , Marketing section are worthless. Good luck finding the correct design studio tools Absolute junk.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 30/8/2018
Dan N.
Accounting Manager
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/2/2017

"Constantly working to update functionality"

Comentarios: I have been using SAP ByD for 2+ years now. We have the system in use for 3 separate companies, worldwide. We use the Fixed Assets module, Travel and Expenses, Cost Accounting, Manufacturing, Sales. It handles everything quite well.

Puntos a favor: The thinking is done for us. Other software would require some background programming, this one has it all updated to the current government agency settings.

Contras: The freezing on screens, when I try to run specific reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/2/2017
Gwen M.
Supply Chain Project Lead
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/6/2017

"Good system - hard to use"

Comentarios: good system if you know how to use it

Puntos a favor: Good functionality
logical system
good documentation for support
good best practice standard processes

Contras: difficult to use
lack of expertise on how to use this system in the market
rigid - difficult to do customization

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/6/2017
Usuario verificado
Customer Serivce Team Lead
Bienes de consumo, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2019

"Great Product for Reporting"

Puntos a favor: This product has SO much packed into it. It is programs inside of programs that allow us to run numerous reports and many other tasks.

Contras: Due to how much the program can do it runs a bit slow. It gets the job done but can sometimes be frustrating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2019
Bo Z.
SAP Specialist
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/12/2016

"SAP ByDesign"

Comentarios: It's a one of the best ERP solution from SAP for small to midsized companies. It's cloud based ERP which reduces the implementation cost, and you can customize the way you like it, as well as flexible integration with other products. The UI is very user friendly too.

Contras: Some times it is very slow

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/12/2016
Rod T.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 31/10/2016

"Great platform for professional services"

Comentarios: Having reviews the cloud ERP landscape I found that SAP Business ByDesign is the most competitive platform for manufacturing

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 31/10/2016
Jody S.
Freelancer
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019

"overall review"

Puntos a favor: my experience using this software for learning in business and this application has many features

Contras: what I really like from this application is its complete features and is great for fairly large business processes

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019