Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Zluri

Comprehensive SaaS Operations (SaaSOps) management platform for IT teams.

Descubre más sobre Zluri

Mostrando 11 opiniones

Anshul G.
Anshul G.
Engineer
Aerolíneas/aviación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2021

"Zluri and SaaS managament are like bread and butter"

Puntos a favor: The renewal alerts and the visibility of your SaaS stack is what I love the most about Zluri.The team has been amazing to work with. They are very helpful when we need help and very responsive. Zluri's easy to deploy. Even the integrations! You can get started right away without any intervention!

Contras: Nothing much! Just would love to see see more API connectors for SaaS applications. But it is a part of their roadmap.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2021
Usuario verificado
Founder, Design Pandaa
Diseño gráfico, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2021

"A must have tool for businesses"

Puntos a favor: The renewal alerts and the visibility over the SaaS ecosystem are what I love the most. It used to feel like getting locked into a vendor when an application auto-renews without our notice. Now with Zluri, we get alerts weeks before the actual renewal date. So we have time to decide whether we have to renew the tool or cancel the subscription. And when a new tool is added to the SaaS landscape, we immediately get alerts on who has signed up and how much is spent, which is essential to calculate the overall spend and budget.

Contras: I don't have any dislikes about Zluri's product

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2021
Patrick C.
Lead Engineer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2021

"Really great product, customer support is top notch"

Puntos a favor: The entire setup process was very easy. I didn’t have any issues or need for onboarding. It auto detected my other software and I was off to the races.

Contras: They’re definitely still in the early stages of their product. It lacks a few of the process automation tools and workflows that I would generally expect from such software. But I have spoken with their support team and all of these features are currently under development.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2021
Kalyan M.
Head of Product
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2021

"Zluri is the easiest SaaS management tool to use"

Puntos a favor: I'm impressed with everything related to Zluri right from the onboarding. Within 5 minutes of signing into the product, we discovered and optimized all our SaaS subscriptions and their users. I was seamlessly able to discover and manage my entire SaaS stack through their intuitive dashboard.

Contras: Nothing as of now

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2021
Raksha S.
Raksha S.
Founder
Producción de alimentos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2021

"Zluri, a hassle-free SaaS management"

Comentarios: Wonderful

Puntos a favor: It surfaces my SaaS landscape within 5 miutes of onboarding. From a single dashboard I can find the users, usage and spend for a particular application. Unlike managing SaaS in a spreadsheet, Zluri saves time and labor.

Contras: Nothing as of now. We have been using Zluri for few months now and the result has been satisfactory

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2021
Rakesh m P.
Managing Partner
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"IT team's best friend"

Puntos a favor: Zluri is a frictionless product. You can view your organization's entire SaaS ecosystem after just a couple of integrations. It helped us completely transition away from using spreadsheets to manage our SaaS and helped us discover shadow IT and get rid of unused subscriptions.

Contras: Can't think of any negatives at the moment

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Usuario verificado
IT Analyst
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2021

"Contract renewals simplified"

Puntos a favor: We love the user-friendliness of the tool. Zluri helps us keep a tab of our SaaS contracts and renewals and removes the element of surprise usually associated with them. New features and improvements get updated regularly.

Contras: Nothing, given that they're an early stage company

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2021
Yasaswy P.
Director-Sales
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2021

"Makes SaaS Spend Management a Breeze"

Puntos a favor: We deployed Zluri to cut down on our SaaS spend and it did exactly that. The product is great and we always had help at hand from Zluri to achieve what we set out to.

Contras: Nothing specific. We like everything as of today.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2021
Arun K.
Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2021

"Easiest tool to manage your SaaS"

Puntos a favor: Very intuitive and gets SaaS maangement done without any hassles

Contras: We don't have any dislikes for the product in its early stage

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2021
Pruthvi Y.
Snr Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2021

"User-friendly navigation"

Puntos a favor: The navigation is very simple and intuitive. The team is very helpful in resolving our queries.

Contras: We are waiting for more features that can help us give us recommendations and options basing on the insights

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2021
Shobhit M.
Chief Commercial Officer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2021

"Visibility and cost management for SaaS solutions"

Puntos a favor: Visibility and intelligence over our SaaS application usage and costs

Contras: Need more actionable insights that can be applied easily

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2021