Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre DeliverAI

Plataforma gratuita de pedidos online

Descubre más sobre DeliverAI

Mostrando 11 opiniones

Victoria G.
Owner
Comercio minorista, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021

"Effective online ordering platform for retail"

Comentarios: Your own effortless online shop in minutes 👍🏻

Puntos a favor: -fast effortless set-up
-ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels
-comfortable payment gateway
-amazing support team

Contras: I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021
Christian F.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021

"Very easy to setup"

Comentarios: Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Puntos a favor: It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Contras: More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021
Walter C.
Brand founder
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2021

"Professionality"

Comentarios: Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Puntos a favor: Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Contras: For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2021
Ghassan A.
GM
Alimentación y bebidas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2021

"Very good"

Puntos a favor: Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Contras: Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2021
Usuario verificado
Head of Creative
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021

"Smooth experience!"

Comentarios: I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience.
It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Puntos a favor: DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Contras: It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Respuesta de proveedores

por DeliverAI el 16/2/2021

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021
Raffaella C.
Managing director
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2021

"Natura Amicq"

Comentarios: Amazing

Puntos a favor: Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Contras: Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2021
Fabrizio G.
Founder and general director
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021

"I was amazed"

Comentarios: The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Puntos a favor: Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Contras: I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Respuesta de proveedores

por DeliverAI el 16/2/2021

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021
Filippo P.
Manager
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021

"A new approach to the digital sales"

Comentarios: Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Puntos a favor: Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Contras: Some small glitches using different languages.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021
Niccolò P.
Designer
Arquitectura y planificación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2021

"Speed of light"

Comentarios: I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Puntos a favor: Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell.
Very good product at a reasonable price.

Contras: I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2021
Fernanda T.
Marketing Commercialization
Productos químicos, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2021

"Brilliant service"

Puntos a favor: Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Contras: There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2021
Vladimir R.
CEO
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2021

"Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software"

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Contras: Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2021