Opiniones de 3 Clicks Cloud

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre 3 Clicks Cloud

Online apparel production software that offers transparency, anytime, anywhere.

Descubre más sobre 3 Clicks Cloud

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Retired
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2021

"Software for Users"

Comentarios: Excellent - the system was easy to navigate and the screens clean and simple. From a user perspective intuitive and meaningful. As Administrator simple to add/change inputs/outputs.

Puntos a favor: The overall system was intuitive and easy to navigate. Ease of Use.

Contras: None that I can recall - any areas of concern were ultimately upgraded

Respuesta de proveedores

por Loggia Corp el 16/4/2021

Thank you for you review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2021
Adrian J.
Chief Information Officer
Comercio minorista, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2021

"3 Clicks Review from an Administrator's perspective"

Comentarios: 3 Clicks has been a wonderful addition to the Eco-system of IT software at Taking Shape.
It is used extensively by around 50 staff at Head office in Melbourne with multiple suppliers and QA staff accessing the system and supplier portal from various countries including China, Vietnam, New Zealand and India. We have implemented a large number of system developments in order to customise the software to make it work efficiently and effectively for Taking Shape’s production process.
My personal experience with 3 Clicks has been very positive indeed.
The software is reliable and robust and we have rarely experienced system outages…
Requests for software enhancements have been dealt with promptly and professionally with a solution always provided.

Puntos a favor: There are a number of features in 3 Clicks that are beneficial for our business.
However there are 4 features that stand out and are imperative to us:
1. 3 Clicks provides a single source of truth for all style and production information and being cloud
based software, is easily accessible from anywhere whether they be working in the office or remotely.
2. Setting up customisable critical paths allow us to track the progress of styles and orders down to task
level
3. The new Supplier Portal has been a game changer for our suppliers as it allows for direct
communication and work flow improvements with suppliers negating the need to rely on emailing
information and documentation.
4. Integration with our ERP System has saved a great deal of time and effort in double entry of
information between systems.

Contras: When we initially purchased 3 Clicks, being a fairly new system on the market, I felt it was missing some basic functionality that I would have expected to be in place from the start. So initially we did need to invest in developing the product further to make the system satisfy our needs. Having said that, over the past 7 years I have been delighted to see monthly feature updates being released and the system has undergone a number of major overhauls to bring the product to where it is today.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Loggia Corp el 16/4/2021

Thanks for your feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2021
Frances N.
brand manager
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021

"3 Clicks Apparel Software"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, reporting made easy. Tracking made easy.

Contras: Would like more comprehensive training on sections to use the program to its full potential

Respuesta de proveedores

por Loggia Corp el 16/4/2021

Thanks for your feedback. Let's touch base to organise some additional training.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021
Charine S.
Production Assistant
Sector textil, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/4/2021

"3Clicks Revew"

Comentarios: I haven't had the opportunity or need to use the software to its full extent so I am sure there is so much more to it than what I have been using, but what I have needed to use, I like

Puntos a favor: Reports
Can keep all information regarding a product in one place

Contras: Can't change colour names once barcodes & orders assigned to a style

Respuesta de proveedores

por Loggia Corp el 16/4/2021

Thanks for the feedback.
We have updated the software, so that you can now change colour names after it has been assigned a barcode.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/4/2021
Amy H.
Senior Administrator
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021

"3Clicks keeps everything running smoothly."

Puntos a favor: 3Clicks is the program that keeps everything running smoothly. It is easy to use and has endless benefits to us from the simple way of tracking critical paths to how we set up styles/orders.

Contras: It is limited with common customer changes such as, colour code/description change and size range changes.
Also, if Fabrication has "All" selected, it now cannot be changed without breaking the links in the Critical Path.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Loggia Corp el 16/4/2021

Thanks for your feedback Amy.
We just want to let you know that earlier this year we updated the management of colour descriptions and editing size scales is on 3 Clicks Cloud road map for 2021.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021
Natalia J.
Administration Assistant
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2021

"3Clicks Review"

Comentarios: 3Clicks is the 3rd soft.ware I have used to raise orders in the last 10 years , but is the easiest and quickest programme to use

Puntos a favor: 3Clicks is user friendly that enables orders to be raised smoothly.
3Clicks team is open to ideas and responses in a timely manner to any queries that come up.
3Clicks is constantly evolving to customers needs

Contras: There are some fields that cannot be edited as well as other fields.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Loggia Corp el 16/4/2021

Thanks for you feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2021