Calificación media

  • En general
    4.3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.2 /5

Sobre Dentrix

Software de administración dental que maneja notas y gráficos, envía reclamos de seguros y envía recordatorios de citas.

Descubre más sobre Dentrix

Mostrando 301 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Dominique S.
transcriptionist
Traducción y localización, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2019

"Dentrix was a lifesaver at my previous job."

Comentarios: My previous job at my father's dental office worked with paper files for the first 30 years. We finally convinced him to upgrade and get a computer system. We chose Dentrix and I'm glad we did! I don't have experience with others to compare, but it was such a great software. Also, you can print out the patient's chart to have a backup paper chart to file in case of an emergency.

Puntos a favor: - Dentrix has a ton of features that makes scheduling appointments mostly easy and stress-free.
- It's easy to find the codes after the patient received their treatment and add it to their digital chart.
- Easy to print patients' charts for backup files.
- Billing made easy.
- Customer support was always excellent

Contras: - Costly.
- It can take a bit to learn everything within the software.
- Only Windows compatible. I have Windows but that can be an issue for those who are Mac owners.
- When scheduling appointments, sometimes the boxes cover other appointment times making them nonvisible, which ultimately makes you not realize an appointment is there and mess up the appointments for that time slot and surrounding.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Dental Assistant
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2020

"Dental software beyond compare."

Comentarios: This was the first time I had worked in an office with Dentrix software and learning it was something I knew I was going to have to do eventually. It took a solid week of me focusing on learning each function of the software and implementing it into my daily routine for me to feel comfortable using it without guidance from coworkers.

Puntos a favor: What was there not to like about this software? I was fresh out of dental assistant school when I went to work for my first job out of school and I was nervous that I wouldn’t learn this software fast enough in the field. That fear went out the door once I got to using it and saw that the layout made things pretty self explanatory and how easily everything flowed together. This software gives you the ability to manage all functions of running a dental office under one roof, instead of operating several different programs.

Contras: The only thing I could do with being changed with this software would be the patient charting portion. For some reason, it was always a hassle when it came to entering the patient’s chart notes the Doctor had written during each procedure. It just felt like this section never operated as smoothly as the rest of the program did.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2020
Arnell P.
Business Owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2017

"Not for the average user"

Comentarios: I don't have to have paper charts or appointment book.

Puntos a favor: It's powerful for the front office. Has a lot of reports that can be generated. Customizable. Can enter time on procedure codes.

Contras: Not for the average user even if they go to training. The end user has to be computer savvy and has an exceptional attention to detail. Front office heavy. Treatment planner presentation is not adequate. eServices bundle includes stuff that's not needed or used. Inaccurate when it comes to continuing care data. Although customizable, software limits the characters for labeling on definitions such as Appointment Status. Too many data fields that are hidden or hard to find therefore, causes a lot of inadequate data entry due to confusing and busy display and fields. Unscheduled treatment plan reports does not show that patients have already appointed for some on the treatment list. Can't easily generate or create referral template unless the user also has advanced knowledge of MS Word. Clinical template creation is difficult. Lab manager is too clunky. eServices insurance verification is too clunky and glitchy. Could not generate a list of specific procedures attached to a patient's name. For example, list of patients with premolar and molar endo on their treatment plan. I have a Dentrix superuser on my team. We had to use mail merge for this. Procedure code appointment length customization is pointless since the software does not properly calculate clinician and assistant times when entering multiple procedures.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2017
Esmeralda J.
Office Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Software"

Comentarios: Overall I find it easy to use. It's the main system I have used and have found it easier to use than other.

Puntos a favor: We have used Dentrix in our office for years. We are currently on G6. Whenever I have an issue or need help I call the Dentrix support and get assistance fast.

Contras: I do wish I could switch when printing a walkout with dental codes. Patients say they don't need an itemized printout when they use their FSA/HSA cards then they call a few days, weeks or months later staying they need more information. I print out a patient ledger or walkout from the date of payment and the codes can't not be found. It is both frustrating and us and the Patient. Since most of the time their card has been placed on hold.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Sohrab S.
Owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2020

"Amazing software"

Comentarios: It runs my practice, and does everything from the daily schedule, to the patient chart, to the ledger, to the employee time clock.

Puntos a favor: It literally does everything you need to run a small dental practice.

Contras: It is on the expensive side. It really should be given to Schein customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2020
Jason Z.
Independent Network Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2018

"From an IT perpective"

Comentarios: Overall, again from an IT perspective, my observation are that its probably the best overall package for any practice to use, and easy to work with for IT Admins, and techs, Hardware integration is solid, Imaging software integration is solid, and support is always there. From what ive been told by Office staff, its got everything an office will need to get things done.

Puntos a favor: As far as advising clients on an overall PM software package to use, this is one of the best, with fairly decent customer support and ease of administration from a Staff and IT perspective. it also fulfils just about every need for almost any kind of Dental practice, with the exception of Endodontics.

Contras: Being that its a rather large software package with a database component, there are going to be issues. Especially with Windows 10 (but then again, its Windows 10) So it does have its fair share of bugs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2018
Hong C.
psa
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2020

"alot of room for improvement"

Comentarios: not a good experience using dentrix but it is the best of the worst

Puntos a favor: I like that the software is self explanatory, and new employee do not need a lot of time to get to know the software

Contras: mine is synced with other computer so maybe it is one of the reasons why it crashed every 30 minutes? extremely frustrating. also the interface is very old fashion and unappealing. In my opinion, it needs a complete update

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2020
Malorie S.
Dental insurance coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020

"Love love love dentrix!"

Comentarios: We truly love using Dentrix as our practice management software

Puntos a favor: I love this software so much and love all the education features they have for the practice and employees to learn this software.

Contras: The only thing I can say is after updates sometimes it can be hard to adjust. Running into some features not working correctly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020
Julia A.
Receptionist/RDA
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020

"Reliable and has potential"

Comentarios: Dentrix has high functionality and is quite easy to use.

Puntos a favor: Dentrix helps the workflow of our clinic and we also utilize it to run reports on different areas of the clinic for analyzing for improvement.

Contras: Access to training on all the features is difficult to access therefore a majority of our staff does not utilize them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020
Binh D.
Dentist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2020

"Used everyday in our practice for patient management software"

Comentarios: Overall very please and have been using Dentrix for awhile now.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Keeps our records all electronic. Pt scheduling is a breeze. Highly recommend this software.

Contras: Can be slow at times with our servers. Outdated interface. Can be updated to look a little more modern.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2020
Josh B.
CEO
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2018

"20+ year user of this software"

Puntos a favor: This software is the original. We actually started with this software back in the terminal days before windows networks were popular. Over the years, I can say that this software has it all. They have more functionality than any other software I have ever seen. I have made my dental office more and more efficient simply by learning how to use the software and its different parts. PLUS, they have an online forum where you can make suggestions and vote on others' suggestions. Then they take the suggestions with the highest number of votes, and they build that functionality into the software. So it is a software that has been built on the backs of its users.

Contras: There is not a lot of things that I would say are bad with the software. One thing is that there is SO much functionality that it can be overwhelming. They also could have better "online" services that they call Eservices (text messages for patient reminders, etc.). Other than this, it is just vital to really get trained over and over again on the software as that is the key to its success.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Dental Administrator
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2018

"The most user friendly dental software"

Comentarios: I've used Dentrix more than any other system over the years. It's very easy to jump in and use. There are a few improvements that can be made to Dentrix to make it the optimal software system. This would be nice to see!

Puntos a favor: Dentrix is extremely user friendly and the most common dental software found in dental offices. The charting and notes are easy to use, along with the quick notes for standard notes that are repeated with procedures along with hot buttons for easy charting. The treatment planning is efficient in the charting with outlining priority. Scheduling is easy to use, clear and customizable for display. The drop box on the right to move appointments is handy and everyone can share the same drop box, even if you are logged in under different users.

Contras: There are too many windows that need to be opened, charting, xrays, documents center, patient information, schedule. Documents would be better served with the patient information to limit all of the windows you need open. When an electronic submission is sent to the insurance, a digital copy is not kept in Dentrix. This is very hard to work with as you need to scan in documents continuously and you can see the previous record of what was covered at the last visit. You can't send emails with an option of encrypting the documents with a password - for privacy legislation this would be amazing!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2018
Matt G.
Front office manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018

"Command center of our practice, has made our lives exponentially easier!"

Comentarios: This functions as our command center for the office, it streamlines documentation, scheduling, collecting payment, confirming appointments, running reports, ect, There is not much that this program does not seem to be able to do.

Puntos a favor: The ease of scheduling, blocking in the schedule, access to patient records, the plethora of informative reports, the easy to use and fairly intuitive layout, customization, The ability to add and edit templates in chart module. I honestly could not imagine running the office without this program. I have had several employees say that they prefer Dentrix over any other practice management software they have used.

Contras: Sometimes the modules can lag (could be our system as well, but I have a feeling it is the program for the most part), the lack of quick update releases, the lack of adopting and implementing features that have been being asked, recommended, or outright begged for on the Dentrix My voice.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018
Kerri M.
office manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019

"Full Service"

Comentarios: I really do like this program. The support has been fantastic and the developers LISTEN!

Puntos a favor: It handles almost everything we need to do in the office in one central management program.

Contras: The statements and ledgers are often confusing to our patients. I find myself having to put together spreadsheets to explain things. I also am disappointed that we can no longer change who a payment is applied to after we have closed the month. People make mistakes and once the month is closed you cannot fix patient balances without having to make a bunch of adjustments that are confusing to patients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019
Jane N.
Registered Dental Hygienist/Business Assistant
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2018

"Comprehensive dental software that is easy to use"

Puntos a favor: Encompasses everything needed to provide excellent dental care for patients. Although very good software to begin with, company is open to suggestions from users and will incorporate most popular suggestions in updates. Have been using for over 30 years.

Contras: Overall happy with software. Perhaps one con would be in regards to add-on features. For example, there is a credit card processing add-on that works along side Dentrix. A great feature that integrates with software but, at the time when we were using this feature, there was no choice in credit card processing company. In order to use it, all offices had to go with the same processor, regardless of the discount rates, etc. We were able to get a better rate with comparable service elsewhere, however, it doesn't integrate with the software. Not directly related to the base software program which is wonderful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2018
Kenneth G.
Dentist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018

"The best software for the most sophisticated practices"

Comentarios: Very good. I have had a wonderful experience since 1993 with this program. I install this on all the offices that I work with. You will need training and consulting to get the best of this software, but they have that too.

Puntos a favor: Dentrix has been in this game since the beginning. They are the first Windows based dental office program. Well that's history now. Today they are more advanced and more adept at managing patient details and practice information than any other program. If your staff struggles with this program or if you the doctor have issues, then get training. HSPS offers this too. I won't use anything else. Yes. It has fees and costs. But you get what you pay for.

Contras: It requires good computers. It requires trained staff. Then with this accomplished your whole office performs much, much better. There's no way to justify a simpler program with less trained people. Why?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018
Orlando O.
BSDH
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2019

"One great software to use!"

Comentarios: Dentrix costumer service is rally good and they are good with helping you answer the concerns or questions you have. Its a great software when its compare with many software I've used in the past and I wouldn't go back to the other ones. I always recommend Dentrix to any new dentist or dental offices cause I have a great experience with it, we just need to modify it to make it better for us clinicians.

Puntos a favor: This software is very compatible with most computer programs, has great tools to work with and is backup by great costumer service.

Contras: They are many separate windows for every single component, due to its many tools and versatility is a little hard to navigate and find certain tools or complicated on how to use them. Needs to be a little more simplify or have a content window with links that leads to what you are looking for like finances, patient images, charting, etc.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2019
Aurora L.
Service Coordinator
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2017

"Powerful, but not the most user friendly"

Comentarios: Custom Reports, Communication/Integration from Dentrix to other platforms like Solution Reach for appointment reminders and continuing care.

Puntos a favor: There are so many features to use in dentrix that can really benefit a company. From custom reports to ease of scheudling and a help center. Customer service is always good and helpful, although, not always fixing the whole problem that we may have. However, they are always polite and ready to help.

Contras: Because there are so many features, we maybe know how to use a fraction of them. We have never really had any training on it and it can be costly to sign up for classes that really only cover the basics. I really want to learn! There is no in depth training and each time I have an issue I feel like only parts of the problme get fixed until I call like 3 times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2017
Diane K.
Office Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2018

"Efficiency Keeps Everyone Smiling"

Comentarios: We've been Dentrix users for more than 20 years and have been continually impressed by the level of performance and continued growth of this product. Honestly, we cannot imagine operating without it.

Puntos a favor: The level of efficiency which Dentrix brings to the table helps to keep our office continually humming. With multiple integrated modules, information is always readily available, and the documentation process is a breeze. Employing Dentrix essentially affords us an extra "virtual staff member!"

Contras: On occasion, software updates introduce an underlying issue which results in less than satisfactory software performance, which, in turn, would lead to time consuming sessions with tech support. I would say, however, that this falls under exception, rather than the rule.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2018
Marilena P.
Practice Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2019

"Dentrix Software"

Puntos a favor: It is a comprehensive software, build on the daily needs of a dental practice.

Contras: We are not able to tailorit to our own specific needs; we have to wait for an upgrade and cross our finger that one of our suggestions were selected to be part of the upgrade.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2019
Ashley S.
Office Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019

"dentrix review"

Puntos a favor: Very user friendly. Easy to train no employees on.

Contras: If i have a large/difficult issue, it can be difficult to get transferred to the right person in customer support to get the help i need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019
Laura C.
Office Manager
Educación superior, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019

"7+ Year Dentrix User"

Comentarios: Overall it's a great product. In talking with other offices that don't use Dentrix, I feel that we have the better product.

Puntos a favor: I have only used Dentrix in my office, it was in place when I started. It was a lot to learn, but once I got in to and took some training, it all fell in to place and was easy to maneuver between the appointment book, office manager and ledger, etc.

Contras: There is a lot to Dentrix and I'm probably not even scratching the surface on all that it has available. However, some things are not included and then you have an extra fee to add that on. When we are on a limited budget we have to pick and choose the things that will add the most value for our office.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019
Amy E.
Treatment Coordinator
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2019

"Dentrix for the Dental office"

Comentarios: Needs a lot of work to make it THE software for dental offices. They really need to consult with the staff using the software and make changes and upgrades.

Puntos a favor: Scheduling appointments and adding new patients could not be easier.

Contras: I hate the ledger. When posting claim payments you can post any amount, it should never let you do adjustments and payments more than the total amount charged but it does. You can not post a negative payment when insurance companies do a pull back. There is no effective or cancellation date for insurance companies. You can only enter two insurance plans. No way for the admin to delete items after month is closed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2019
Cindy M.
Practice Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019

"Best Software Ever!"

Comentarios: From AR, Recall, Production and the Practice as a whole we can get anything we need from the software in a matter of minutes.

Puntos a favor: Dentrix is a huge time saver and allows us to treat the most important thing in the dental office, The Patient!
We are able to stay on top of the latest technology and when I tell others who are not users, they are very envious. Reports and analytics.

Contras: The monthly price but you do get a lot for your money.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019
Alicia R.
DMD
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2019

"Great program"

Comentarios: Excellent. I have used it for over 20 years.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use
Has capabilities to do basically anything you need

Contras: Difficulty with x-ray image integration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2019