Opiniones de HawkSoft CMS

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6 /5

Sobre HawkSoft CMS

Recomendado por el 97 % de las agencias. El único sistema de gestión de agencias que hace que llevar tu negocio adelante sea más efectivo y agradable.

Descubre más sobre HawkSoft CMS

Mostrando 25 opiniones de 54

Pramod N.
Business Analyst
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2018

"HawkSoft - Agency's best companion"

Comentarios: We have used many AMS like AMS360, EzApps, etc for different agencies, but HawkSoft is the BEST. It stands up from crowd and it provides something which no other AMS could provide, PEACE of MIND. We know our data is safe in hands of HawkSoft.

Puntos a favor: HawkSoft is best all-in-one solution for small & growing agency as well as well established agency. It can maintain & manage data for thousands of customers without breaking a sweat. Very fluid, modern interface which is very easy to learn and use, loads of customization, complete control over your data and robust performance are plus points of this AMS. Also if you are new user, help is in abundance and available at your fingertips. Their integration with Raters and carriers is time saver.

Contras: Only thing I didn't like about HawkSoft is that their training course (HawkSoft University) are very expensive and provides very generic knowledge for the fees they charge.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2018
Paulette A.
Agency Sales Manager
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018

"Using Hawksoft for our Agency Management System"

Comentarios: Overall, Hawksoft management and the development team are wonderful to work with and receptive to what an agency needs. There
are many features that enable us to save time when handling our clients. The direct links that can be set
up to company websites is a great help. Agency Intelligence gives a quick snapshot of the book of business so you can see where to focus your cross selling attempts.

Puntos a favor: Having only used Hawksoft for a little more than a year, it is still a "work in progress". The support staff
is wonderful whenever you have to call in to ask a question. There are many wonderful features that are very user friendly and time saving, such as the "hot keys", "external links", and other quick features on the task bar. I really like using the "virtual printer" which makes it very easy to attach a document so it doesn't have to be printed and scanned. The drag & drop feature is also very convenient. The "help" feature and all of the training guides give you step by step processes to follow, so "self-training" is easy as well. Management is delightful to work with and very receptive to agency needs. It integrates with our
emailing system well.

Contras: These are the things that could assist running an agency smoother:
Reports could be easier to use. It would be nice if you could "drill down" commission reports more specifically like you can production reports. Also, the commercial book of business is skewed because when tax & fees are added to the premium it looks like there is more premium than there actually is.
Commercial lines could be easier to navigate through.
It is not as user friendly for life & health and there is no category to segment "Group Benefits". It's all lumped under "other".
Commission Reports for Life & Health are difficult to reconcile for various reasons.
We chose Hawksoft because we were told that every line of business could be combined into 1 management system (except for investments of course) and that is not as simple as it sounds. There are
challenges. Integrating with a rater would be wonderful for personal lines. A pet peave of the agency principle is that you have to click too many things to get out of something. Agency billing & invoicing is a challenge at times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018
Michael W.
Agent & Manager
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020

"Unstable/Constant Issues, but Good when it works"

Comentarios: When the system works, it is fine, but it errors about once a week. It is a constant battle and with what we do and how important the system is to our minute by minute workflow, the instability kills this product for us. Knowing this now, I would have opted for a different program/company. You simply can't trust that it will be there all the time for your company, or that work you do won't just be lost at random.

Puntos a favor: The ability to drag and drop was a step up from our previous, not much else, perhaps some of the interactivity and organization of the tasks.

Contras: Notes entered can be dropped/lost without notice with relative frequency, and when notes are absolutely essential to what we do, well, simply put, that cannot happen.

Respuesta de proveedores

por HawkSoft el 6/8/2020

Thank you for sharing your concerns, Michael. The recent connectivity issues you experienced are due to load-balancing problems on one of our servers. It affected only those agencies whose data is hosted on that server, but we understand the frustration caused by the loss of productivity and disruption to your business, as well as the impact that trickles through to policyholders who trust your agency for timely service.

The connectivity issues lasted for nearly half the day for most agencies in that region. We trust that your agency is now back up and running. We value you as a customer, Michael, and we want to understand all of your concerns as fully as possible. Please don't hesitate to reach out to support@hawksoft.com if you would like to discuss your experience further. While we can't promise that there will never be disruptions to service, we can promise that we'll leave no stone unturned to make it right for you and your agency when there is a disruption.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020
Rebecca D.
Processor and CSR
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2019

"Economical, user-friendly agency management"

Comentarios: Hawksoft is economical and offers great growth opportunity for the agency. Their support is knowledgeable and quick. They work well even with our outside tech support company. We are able to efficiently maintain our database and our employees can easily navigate the system making them more productive.

Puntos a favor: Intuitive - easy to use. Adding functionality frequently. Allows many windows open at once in case we get client calls one after another. Economical - much better pricing than most other products. Lots of reporting options that help us keep on top of many agency aspects from sales to retention, to the flow of business. Several opportunities to connect and learn annually with the conventions they offer around the country. Great learning sessions in each - highly recommend attending conventions.

Contras: Slower-than-desired rollout of integrated texting that our clients want. Software doesn't do quite as good of a job of exporting to multi-raters (EZLynx in particular) as I'd hope. Some of the things I would expect to match up do not and we have to adjust them manually. There are a few things (like vehicle types or branded titles) that we can't run reports on.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2019
Steve K.
Owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2020

"The best Agency Management Software ever!"

Comentarios: Need i go on..........outstanding!

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and customer service. Absolutely the best customer service/support I have ever seen with any vendor in my 35 years as an agency owner. The software is so intuitive that we can have a new hire up and running their first day although of course they continue to learn more features as they continue to use it. This product just works. And they are constantly pushing out additional features and improvements.

Contras: There is nothing I do not like about Hawksoft. I never need to pay attention to any further solicitations from other agency management vendors. This is what my agency will use until I do not own the agency. And I will strongly suggest that the next owner continue to use Hawksoft.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2020
Sagar R.
Subject Matter Expert
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2018

"Best Agency Management System Ever"

Comentarios: We are storing and maintaining over 1000 customers in HawkSoft, seamlessly and effortlessly. Fetching customer info, updating data, printing documents/certificates is piece of cake in HakwSoft. Every agency must have this system.

Puntos a favor: I have been using HawkSoft CMS since 2008 for the agency I work with. System was fantastic to start with even in 2008, but it kept evolving every year with new features and turned into THE BEST system I ever came across. It has all the bells and whistles one could wish for from such type of systems. Easy of use, help on the every click and integration with other carriers, rating websites makes this system perfect solution. I am not an insurance agent, however I could master it within just few days of use.

Contras: None. Its just perfect. HawkSoft people already keep adding new features, improving, fixing it to the system which is already perfect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2018
Dan S.
Owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018

"A True Partner"

Comentarios: While at national user group conference, agency owner to founder of HawkSoft "I wish we could do this in HawkSoft." Founder of HawkSoft "I like it!" - to his development guys in the room "Figure out how we are going to do that because it's gonna happen!" They listen and respond. Awesome company to be partnered with!!!

Puntos a favor: The most responsive agency management system system I have ever been exposed to! They truly care about their agency partners - our needs and desires!

Contras: I'm actually struggling with finding something I don't like about HawkSoft. It is taking a long time for them to open up their API, but I know they are begin very diligent and purposeful about it and that I can appreciate!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018
Ryan M.
Insurance Agent
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2018

"Amazing way to keep track of and list your clients data in one place."

Comentarios: Amazing program and awesome support staff when needed.

Puntos a favor: This program is very robust. We keep track of all of our client data, signature forms, photos, etc. all within this program. I highly recommend this program to any Insurance or Office Agency.

Contras: The only thing that I don't like is that you are very limited to what you can customize for individual use. Meaning, every producer in our office likes to set things up to their own systems and color schemes. Although you can do this to an extent, it would be nice if you could do more.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2018
George jr. G.
VP / Agent
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2018

"My Hawksoft Experience"

Comentarios: We've been members for about five years and have enjoyed our experience more than the other management sytems we've used in the past.

Puntos a favor: We like the functionality and the quality of the support team, plus how it easily integrates with external applications (Outlook, QuickBooks and DocuSign).

Contras: I can't think of any that stick out. It's good software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2018
Rick V.
Principal
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2018

"Hawksoft is the choice for the future."

Comentarios: Revenue per employee continues to soar. I am more in touch with the characteristics of my book of business than most agents.

Puntos a favor: How they continue to innovate. It gets better and better every quarter... or better.

Contras: That they have not take time to link up with a third party mobile app vendor. The have neglected the API.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2018
Amerah H.
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018

"Hawksoft Review"

Comentarios: Hawksoft is very straight forward and easy to use. If you have a question, you can check the training guide real fast. Frankly, with a few tweaks, I would say it could be the perfect system to use in any insurance business.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to use and the customer service department is always quick to respond if I have questions. I love that they listen to my ideas regarding improvement and are almost always ready with helpful solutions to my concerns.

Contras: It is not as geared to the commercial side of the business as we would like to see it, especially when it comes to the commercial auto line of business and their additional insureds and when the auto is packaged into one policy with the GL/other lines of business.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Chief Technical Officer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2018

"Hawksoft rules service!"

Comentarios: Never missed a client, Earn graphs, Agency insight at fingertips to make sane decisions.
Manage my staff :)

Puntos a favor: Variety of Connectivity clients(Dell Workspace, Parallels, RDP) to use to connect to the online Hawksoft environment,
Freedom to use Hawksoft Online or use it in Local secluded mode, this gives pro-choice security options,
Integrated customer service from Kotter Group and Hawksoft,
Constant backups ensure, even in the most dangerous attacks, Hawksoft can revert back and keep its ground.
Unbeatable!

Contras: Old looks, Resourceful tools can be made a little fancy, misses asthetic.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2018
Jack T.
CEO
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2010

"Hawksoft"

Comentarios: Best system we tested and reviewed for the money...we tested every agency management system available to independent agents over a six month period .(including the majors AMS 360, Tam Online,) This system is light years ahead of AMS Instar which is the system we changed from. Customer service is outstanding, the initial training for the system for our staff was very good...that was not my experience at all with AMS. (Vertafore) From an ease of use standpoint the system is outstanding, from a technical side the system is just as advanced as a system that is twice as expensive...in my opinion you are wasting your money if you do not invest in this system...you are welcome to call me directly for further questions: 513-662-7000

Puntos a favor: Bridging with carriers not supporting Transformation Station,bridging to your comparative rater and from your comparative rater. A system you can truly go "paperless" on. Seamless bridging with Quickbooks without the need to purchase an accounting module. Can have open as many client files as you wish at the same time. (Big time saver compared to systems where only 1 client file at a time can be open) Emails are automatically saved for E&O reasons, you can grab and attache emails, pictures, documents and easly place on the client file by dragging and dropping. (Big time saver)

Contras: Takes several months to be up and running with data conversions, unfortunately that would be the case in moving to any agency management system...we see no major weakness with the program. (I'm not being paid to say this by the way...we truly love the system compared to our previous system with Instar<AMS>)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2010
Don L.
President
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018

"Service comparisons HawkSoft and the 2 of the most used management systems"

Comentarios: the over all experience doesn't get better.

Puntos a favor: I had all 3 systems in house at one time to compare. HawkSoft is incomparably good when you call for help. The functionality is good and it is always getting better. We've merged 3 agencies together and have decades of experience with all 3 of these systems. When it was time to choose HawkSoft was the over whelming choice hands down. T

Contras: An insurance agency focused accounting system which was fully integrated with HawkSoft would be a big help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018
Charles H.
Vice President
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019

"So great to be out of Applied Systems hell!"

Comentarios: CMS allowed me to discontinue my scanning software. It's easy to use. Training new hires is a snap. The customer service is first rate and very friendly. All that and the price is great!
After years of being gouged by Applied, I'm so happy to have found CMS. Raving fan.

Puntos a favor: So easy to use. Integrated document management. Download service at no extra cost.

Contras: I would like two things: The ability to mark up scans with notes, etc.. and OCR ability on scans. I miss the powerful OCR ability of docStar, my prior scanning solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019
Darya H.
Marketing Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2018

"Great customer management system, which makes it simple to input and keep track of customers"

Comentarios: Easy way to manage clients and all information in a organized matter.

Puntos a favor: -Ease of use of Hawksoft & wonderful customer service when you have an issue
-Simple way to input clients and keep track of all their information
-Fast way to do downloads
-Links easily with other referral tracking sites
-Easy to update and maintain
-Specific and self explanatory

Contras: Sometimes Hawksoft slows down and freezes.
At times too fast, so take your time when inputting information - there can be lots of steps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2018
Usuario verificado
Insurance Specialist
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018

"HawkSoft Has Been a Great CMS"

Comentarios: It works well for the obvious- tracking clients- but is also a good way to track employee activities, vendor correspondence, etc.

Puntos a favor: Customer Support is equal to none; they are always responsive and willing to improve on their product.

Contras: We tried using HawkSoft Anywhere (HSA) which was hosted by a 3rd party vendor, and had connectivity issues as well as a few quirks in processing emails, printing functions, etc., and went back to our local install and have had no real problems since that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018
Maryann L.
Trainer/Developmental Coach
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018

"Agency Management System for Real Agencies"

Comentarios: We've used Hawksoft since 2010 and have been very satisfied with their program and their service.

Puntos a favor: The software is super user friendly and Hawksoft's support staff is even more so. Their people never make you feel like your issue is insignificant or that your computer skills are lacking ... which may be the case but they're always so accommodating anyway.

Contras: The functionality on the commercial side of things lack a bit but Hawksoft is working on it diligently.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Director
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018

"Great AMS"

Comentarios: They're a fantastic company.

Puntos a favor: I love the HawkSoft story, who the company is, how they treat their employees, and their product is good. From the many agencies I've seen move TO HawkSoft, there's a reason they're moving. It's typically service related.

Contras: I don't expect it to be everything to my agency but HS seems to try to be that which I dislike. I think dev time would be better spent on the API than on coming out with some of the other features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018
Chris P.
Agency Principal
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2020

"Hawksoft can't deliver"

Comentarios: What used to be good is now horribly unreliable and the management's refusal to adequately address their server hosting partner's incompetence and inability to deliver consistent connectivity is an embarrasment.

Puntos a favor: The product itself is functional and easy to use.

Contras: Hawksoft is not able to consistently deliver reliable connectivity. They system frequently goes offline, sometimes for days, and this completely shuts down an agency.

Respuesta de proveedores

por HawkSoft el 15/9/2020

Thank you for sharing your concerns, Chris. We learned that yesterday's connectivity issue with one of our online hosting partners was due to the crashing of a file cluster. The issue affected some agencies in your region for about an hour. We understand the frustration caused by the loss of productivity and disruption to your business, and consequently your clients. We would feel the same way you do.

The recent connectivity issues with this partner at this server location are unacceptable to us. We are actively working with them to improve the online hosting experience at this location. We also look forward to the completion of our HawkSoft Cloud project, which will eliminate the need for online hosting partners and allow you to access data more directly from our own secure cloud servers. We have reached out to you in the past to discuss your concerns, and will again for this instance. We value you as a customer and want to make it right for you when there is a service disruption.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2020
Gabe V.
Agency Owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2018

"Great Company & Product"

Comentarios: The customer service is awesome! If we ever have an issue (rare), they respond quickly and efficiently to resolving the problem. They really know how to communicate with their customers in a respectful but friendly manner.

Puntos a favor: This software is vary easy to use and has a ton of features that are vary useful for day to day operations . The customer service is absolutely the best.

Contras: It takes a bit of time to fully learn all the features it has to offer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2018
John P.
Vice President
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2017

"Fantastic, life at work is so much easier"

Comentarios: The ability to work more proficiently without the added frustration of TAM and there lack of customer service and there bloated pricing.

Puntos a favor: It's ability to let the agency customize its lists. The flow of diaries/log notes. The attachment categories. The interface with 3rd party software.

Contras: Needs to work on the commercial side. It is missing many basic items that do not conform to the basic accord apps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2017
Michelle B.
Assistant Account Manager
Seguros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2019

"HawkSoft CMS"

Comentarios: We have had a good experience with their customer services. They are always happy to help with any issue that pops up for us.

Puntos a favor: HawkSoft CMS is easy to use for the tasks I have to do daily for my position and allows me to multitask.

Contras: Some of the features could be developed a little more. We like to run a lot of reports and HawkSoft CMS struggles with that sometimes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2019
Brian G.
Vice President
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2018

"Perfect and Affordable Agency Management System"

Comentarios: A great company that not only offers a great product, but also great service.

Puntos a favor: Very intuitive. If I run into a problem, they are quick to help figure it out. It does everything I need for personal and commercial lines. Hawksoft is constantly improving their product and respond by listening to their customers needs.

Contras: There really isn't a thing that I don't like.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2018
Anthony G.
Customer Service Representative
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018

"Hawksoft Rocks"

Comentarios: Overall I have had a very positive experience using Hawksoft. Should I ever run into an issue, I call support and the issue is taken care of. Top notch tech support and customer service.

Puntos a favor: The ease with whitch we can log calls and transactions with clients, and how easy it is to track a clients history with us.

Contras: I cant think of any at this time, I have had nothing but a positive experience

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018