Opiniones de Complete Website Security

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre Complete Website Security

Automated management pinpoints certificate and website weaknesses.

Descubre más sobre Complete Website Security

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Matthew K.
Infrastructure Technician II
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2017

"Good value for you dollar"

Comentarios: This is by far my favorite security product out on the market. It truly is a set it and forget it program that continues to work as expected months after the initial install. highly recommend this product!

Puntos a favor: set it and forget it, it just works.

Contras: it is agent based. not a huge deal in my humble opinion.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2017
Alonzo B.
Quality
Aerolíneas/aviación, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2017

"Great software"

Comentarios: Very easy to use, it has a simple easy set-up, good price. I've never had to contact customer support for anything.

Puntos a favor: I love how simple and easy it is to use.

Contras: There's not much I can think of but I guess if the price was a bit cheaper it would be better. There is a lot of competition for these kinds of software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2017
Usuario verificado
Mid-Market Account Manager
Seguridad informática y de redes, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2019

"Great product offering, but very expensive"

Comentarios: The product was well done, but the price is something that would keep me from using it again.

Puntos a favor: The software for management of your TLS certificates was very adequate. The functionality/capability list was excellent. There was good visibility on my certificate landscape. The product did what I needed it to.

Contras: The software required you to pay for add-ons. Not every feature or service was included. It felt like you were always paying extra for some feature that you may want or need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2019
Chris C.
Administrative Support
Aerolíneas/aviación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2019

"Symantec Website Security review"

Puntos a favor: What I like most about this software is the depth of security it can provide our website. I did a lot of shopping around on website security options, and Symantec's brand proved to be the best option for us.

Contras: What I like least about this software is the slightly difficult learning curve. Having a self-taught background in IT really helped me navigate it, but the novice may have a little more difficulty using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2019
Ron C.
Minister
Instituciones religiosas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2017

"Love this software"

Puntos a favor: Easily scans, cleans, and offers virus protection. Easy to use and very effective. I love this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2017