Opiniones de Bookkeeper

Por Avanquest Software

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5/5

Sobre Bookkeeper

Administra el endoso de cheques, la nómina y el procesamiento de tarjetas de crédito para órdenes de compra, cobro, facturación, control de inventario y creación de informes.

Descubre más sobre Bookkeeper

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Angela T.
Writer / Journalist
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2018

"Bookkeeper Keeps My Small Business Running"

Puntos a favor: I am not a numbers person and Bookkeeper makes it super simple for me to create monthly income and expense reports, invoice my clients and keep tabs on the financial health of my business overall.

Contras: I don't have a background in finance, so sometimes I wish there were little "info bubbles" that would pop up and explain some of the implied terminology or why I should use a specific feature/tab/report. I'm sure I'm not using this software's full capacity, simply because I don't know how.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2018
Shantanu S.
Manufacturer
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/1/2018

"Good accounting software for individual and small businesses"

Comentarios: Value for money software for small businesses and individuals. It do not have all the functionality of tally but it has all the necessary features.

Puntos a favor: 1. Very good for GST reports.
2. Exceptionally good customer support.
3. Very Good windows desktop software as well as android mobile app.
4. Simple to use.
5. Has basic Inventory support.

Contras: 1. Yet to work to make it suitable for medium size business where integration is required with third party sales softwares, manufacturing support etc.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/1/2018
Muhammad G.
Director
Logística y cadena de suministro, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/1/2018

"Fantastic Accounting Software for SMEs"

Comentarios: Using this software since Month and Liking the overall experience.

Puntos a favor: Handy Cloud Based Accounting Software. Easy to Use and Video based tutorials make it more Easy to understand the procedures.

Contras: Not a Tailor Made software so you cannot change the functions of the software. It is not a complete ERP system. If you are looking for Sales Management and Employees Payroll Management than it is not your type of Software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/1/2018
Sundeep M.
Manager, assurance
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2018

"Accurate, timely reporting"

Comentarios: Generates reports required to prepare financial statements for clients.

Puntos a favor: Bookkeeping needs are addressed for clients to ensure reliable, concise, timely financial reporting.

Contras: Expensive monthly fees to a point where most small business owners cannot afford and seek alternative softwares

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2018
Nancy nicky T.
CEO
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020

"Not Sure About Bookkeeper"

Comentarios: I was looking for an accounting software for my business. I need something that I could connect my bank account and easily add payments, expenses, etc.

Puntos a favor: I like the price offered for Bookkeeper. When I started in my business it was a great value, so I thought.

Contras: I did not like the fact that the application kept crashing. I did not like the fact that I had to upgrade each year to get the best options or new features for the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020