¿Quién utiliza este software?

Profesionales de las leyes que buscan una solución robusta de gestión profesional. Clio ofrece diferentes planes de precios y una plataforma completa de herramientas, lo que hace que Clio sea adecuado para empresas de cualquier tamaño o área profesional.


Valoración media

452 reseñas
  • 4.5 / 5
    En general
  • 4.5 / 5
    Facilidad de uso
  • 5 / 5
    Atención al cliente
  • 4.5 / 5
    Características
  • 4.5 / 5
    Relación calidad-precio

Detalles del producto

  • Precio de partida
    $39/mes
  • Versión gratuita
    No
  • Prueba gratis
  • Implementación
    En la nube, SaaS, web
    Móvil: nativo de iOS
    Móvil: nativo de Android
  • Formación
    En directo en línea
    Seminarios web
    Documentación
  • Asistencia
    Horas laborables
    En línea

Datos del proveedor

  • Clio
  • http://www.clio.com/
  • Fundada en 2007

Información sobre este software

Las mejores firmas jurídicas utilizan Clio: el software de administración de casos que ahorra ocho horas por semana a abogados y profesionales del derecho. Con sus funciones intuitivas de seguimiento de tiempo, facturación, administración de material y más, Clio optimiza todo lo que haces para llevar adelante tu profesión, desde el ingreso hasta la factura. Clio está basado en la nube, por lo que puedes administrar tus tareas de forma segura desde cualquier lugar, en cualquier dispositivo. Y más de 70 herramientas y servicios jurídicos y de otras áreas se integran directamente con Clio. Pruébalo gratis en clio.com.


Funciones de Clio

  • Calendario del personal
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Programación basada en reglas
  • Recordatorios
  • Seguimiento de estado
  • Seguimiento del progreso
  • Temporizadores en función del caso
  • Varias oficinas
  • Contabilidad de devengo
  • Creación de informes de pérdidas y ganancias de recursos
  • Cálculo y validación de gastos
  • Gestión de impuestos
  • Gestión de la conformidad
  • Gestión de recibos
  • Redacción de cheques
  • Seguimiento de actividades
  • Testimonios de clientes
  • Validación cruzada de la contabilidad
  • Facturación de provisiones
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de casos
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Seguimiento de cuentas
  • Seguimiento de gastos
  • Seguimiento del tiempo
  • Testimonios de clientes
  • Contabilidad fiduciaria
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de bibliotecas
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de casos
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de contactos
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de correo electrónico
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de expedientes
  • Gestión de recursos humanos
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Gestión financiera
  • Historial de casos y clientes
  • Portal de clientes
  • Seguimiento del tiempo
  • Archivo y conservación
  • Búsqueda de texto completo
  • Colaboración
  • Control de versiones
  • Controles de acceso
  • Ensamblaje de documentos
  • Etiquetado de documentos
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Indexación de documentos
  • Bufetes de abogados
  • Contabilidad fiduciaria
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de descubrimientos
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de expedientes
  • Gestión de expedientes
  • Gestión de la facturación
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Gestión de tribunales
  • Gobierno
  • Grupos empresariales
  • Notas de caso
  • Seguimiento de comunicaciones
  • Seguimiento de gastos
  • Seguimiento del tiempo

Las reseñas más útiles sobre Clio

Clio Is The Best

  Traducir con Google
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
5 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: I have not had a single issue with Clio. I have used it now for three years. My bills look sharp and the time/activity record keeping is flawless, which helps when I have to push to get paid. The trust accounting is redundant and airtight. I am looking forward to developing my practice and I know that Clio is expanding its range of functions at a rate faster than any of my needs. Clio is leading the industry in coordinating with third party vendors (Lawpay, Outlook etc) to make Clio even more functional and efficient.

Puntos a favor: There is much to like about Clio. Their customer support is first rate and comprehensive. For example, learning to manage trust accounting and the creation of regular client invoices are critical and time sensitive activities. During my first year with Clio, I would call customer service at the end of each month as I encountered small mistakes I made in billing or accounting. Clio was always there willing to patiently walk me through my steps to help me fix my errors. The billing and accounting features are redundant and it is almost impossible to make a mistake that cannot be fixed. Time entry is simple and efficient.

Puntos en contra: I love the ease of use with respect to creating bills and managing trust accounting. On a different level, I have confidence that Clio is on the cutting edge of technology and software developments. As is evidenced by their annual conference, Clio is a leader in the industry. My investment in time learning this platform will continue to pay dividends as I mature as a solo practitioner. I am a veteran litigator but I recently opened my own practice. Clio has been the one indispensable tool to my new practice.

Highly motived to get this to work... but it is a nightmare.

  Traducir con Google
2/5
En general
3 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidad
4 / 5
Asistencia al cliente
2 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Clio has tremendous potential. Their support and sales staff are extremely nice people and I feel terrible writing such a poor review of their product. I am concerned that Clio's development staff lacks experience with developing a robust financial accounting system. I feel the current system has been developed by a bunch of very smart people who have never actually run or operated a business. So many of these glitches are just basic. Previous to attempting to use Clio my firm used Quickbooks Online, Google Apps and Google Drive with an internally developed call management system. It worked well for us but the Clio interface was just beautiful! We are paying about a month now for Clio and I regretfully feel I have made a major mistake with this system. My CPA, however, is quite happy with all the new billables cleaning up the mess this system has caused me.

Puntos a favor: Thought was put into the billing and time capture capabilities of the software. Great implementation with Google Drive and the advertising tracking is a brilliant idea. Actually, the entire software package is well designed and has tremendous potential. But...

Puntos en contra: But the implementation of all this is not good. The click flow of the user interface is very cumbersome. Basic tasks require far too many user interactions and it is not streamlined. Reporting is basic and requires .CSV dumps of data to recover meaningful information such as a summary of collections in a month for all staff broken down by time keepers. The Quickbooks implementation is a disaster. Trust Account sync creates a journal entry for each debit/credit to your trust bank account whenever you add funds to trust or use trust account to pay a bill. This is all well and good except that in Quickbooks, journal entries are a separate line in the ledger. That results in two lines in the ledger for each transaction. My firm deposits thousands of dollars into our trust account daily and this quickly generates a maze of transactions in our accounts. Where this is more problematic when we do batch deposits because well we don't have just one client a day. So now when I need to reconcile my accounts I need to then go sum up all journal entries and ensure the accounting is correct. Even worse is when writing a disbursement from Trust it seems that the same journal entry process is used to create the draft. The problem is that I cannot print a journal entry from Quickbooks, so we need to hand write the check. Support tells me the work around for this is to deactivate the sync feature and enter the check in Quickbooks manually.

Vendor Response

by Clio on 23/8/2018

Hi Steven,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your candid feedback¿you raise some excellent points and we're very sorry to hear about your frustration with our Quickbooks integration. We'll have someone from our team reach out shortly to see how we can resolve this for you¿we're extremely motivated to keep customers like yourself happy and we'll do what we can to make that happen.

If you have any other feedback, please feel free to email me directly at [email protected]

Thanks, Steven!