¿Quién utiliza este software?

Roofers & Remodelers looking for a truly simple CRM + Project Management solution to manage contacts, tasks, jobs, documents, and financial info. If you're confused by software, give JobNimbus a try.

Valoración media

368 opiniones
  • En general 4.5 / 5
  • Facilidad de uso 4.5 / 5
  • Atención al cliente 4.5 / 5
  • Funcionalidades 4.5 / 5
  • Relación calidad-precio 4.5 / 5

Detalles del producto

  • Precio inicial USD 25.00/mes
  • Detalles de precios No setup fees, no contracts, no kidding.
  • Versión gratuita
  • Prueba gratis
  • Implementación En la nube, SaaS, web
    Móvil: nativo de iOS
    Móvil: nativo de Android
  • Formación En persona
    En directo en línea
    Seminarios web
    Documentación
  • Asistencia Horas laborables
    En línea

Datos del proveedor

  • JobNimbus
  • http://www.jobnimbus.com
  • Fundada en 2011

Sobre JobNimbus

Perfect for roofers, remodelers, restoration, and more, JobNimbus saves you time and money with job, contact, and task management tools wrapped in the most simple-to-use interface. JobNimbus allows you to effortlessly track your sales and jobs pipelines. Create estimates & invoices, take job photos, assign work orders, build & share documents, schedule tasks, see shared calendars, send material orders, track payments, and more. Create powerful live reports to see everything. Web, iOS, Android.

Funciones de JobNimbus

  • Base de datos de productos de construcción
  • Estudio de materiales
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de ofertas
  • Gestión de presupuestos
  • Gestión de proyectos
  • Pedidos de cambio
  • Programación
  • Base de datos de costes
  • Estudio de materiales
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de ofertas
  • Gestión de presupuestos
  • Gestión de proyectos
  • Pedidos de cambio
  • Programación
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de proyectos
  • Gestión del pipeline de ventas
  • Presupuestos y ofertas
  • Previsión
  • Programación
  • Seguimiento de clientes
  • Captura de fotos
  • Comercio e industria
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de clientes potenciales
  • Gestión de expediciones
  • Gestión de pedidos de trabajo
  • Listas de comprobación e inspecciones
  • Medida aérea
  • Presupuestos y estimaciones
  • Programación
  • Base de datos de subcontratistas
  • Cualificaciones y competencias
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Seguimiento de horas trabajadas
  • Seguimiento de licencias
  • Seguimiento de permisos
  • Seguimiento de seguros

Productos similares

Las opiniones más útiles de JobNimbus

Very Fungible.

Publicado el 13/8/2019
Tom S.
Sales Manager
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Very good..big learning curve for some people, but worth it in the end.

Puntos a favor: This software is great for day to day operations, quoting, and tracking of construction jobs. The software is very fungible meaning that you can make it into whatever you need it to be. Took a long time to implement and getting it to fit what we do perfectly but it is possible and it's possible for you too.

Contras: Not a whole lot of cons here. However there were some issues with syncing with QuickBooks that we had to work through. Also there is a huge limitation in the products and services catalog if you want to build one. We run into issues with character limits when syncing with QuickBooks online. QuickBooks online allows a 100 character limit and jobnimbus only does 31. there's a very long work around to this to maximize the character limit in QuickBooks online, however it means in putting the same product or service 3 times into the system. This would be eliminated and or fixed if jobnimbus would remove there 31 character limit in their product and service name.

Best Roofing CRM!

Publicado el 2/8/2019
Scott F.
VP - Marketing
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: JobNimbus has been a tremendous boost to our company. We signed up early in the life of JN, back when I had no idea what a CRM was. I was pretty sure we didn't need to spend money on any extra software, either. Man, was I wrong. The mobile app alone revolutionized our business. Sales people had all of the information at their fingertips, they were able to upload pictures of the jobs while they were onsite and the calls to the office were immediately cut in half. JobNimbus has enabled us to double our volume several times because we are able to handle more work with fewer mistakes and fewer people. The recent integration with Beacon has been incredible! We now build Material Orders in JobNimbus which pull from Beacon's online ordering portal. This eliminates both the time necessary for the supplier to enter our order into their system, and the opportunity to make mistakes during this re-entry. We instantly know if we are wanting materials that our supplier doesn't stock. Maybe the best thing about JobNimbus is that we no longer have to keep paper files! We still have the boxes from 2013 and 2014, but no more! And it is SO much easier to find documents in JN than it was to dig through the boxes. We are huge, raving fans of JobNimbus! Sign up today.

Contras: The system isn't as "pretty" as other systems

Respuesta de proveedores

por JobNimbus el 5/8/2019

Thank you so much, Scott! We're so happy to be a part of your amazing success and hope to continue assisting you guys with completing your business goals with each new year!

As far as the "pretty" goes, it's definitely something we're going to be addressing, so stay tuned! :)

I am very happy with my decision to use and implement JobNimbus into my company

Publicado el 18/1/2018
Blaine A.
President
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: The best benefit is better oversight of everything going on in the entire company, and making sure that nothing falls through the cracks. It completely eliminates the communication mishaps that occur when you are handling lots of jobs.

Puntos a favor: The software is very comprehensive and flexible. You can make it do whatever you need or want it it. After learning the software, it is very easy to use. I would recommend to anyone considering the program to go ahead and get the training. That made a huge difference for me and my staff. We tried going without the training at first and I did not feel that we were using all the capabilities, and we struggled to implement the software fully. After the training, it was a complete difference. We had a excited staff who saw the value in all it could do and completely bought into keeping it current and updated, which is the key to its usefulness. The trainer was excellent at quickly teaching everyone and showing how easy and helpful the software actually is. He was terrific- very knowledgeable, professional, and experienced with both the software and teaching it.

Contras: You can't zoom into the pictures that you take without a few extra steps that are a pain, and you can't view them easily when you want to show a customer a particular photo. I feel like the mobile app has glitches that can be frustrating but its nothing too crazy. I recommend using the desktop version on a tablet when your in the field and that resolves all of the problems I deal with using the mobile app. I thought it was a little difficult to learn to use without the training. After the training it was a breeze. I cannot stress enough the importance of the training if you are inexperienced with a CRM.

Respuesta de proveedores

por JobNimbus el 26/3/2018



Blaine, so glad to hear JobNimbus has been a net positive for you and your team. It's wonderful to know that your day-to-day hasn't been interrupted by the issues mentioned, and we do try to minimize those, but this feedback gives us even more insight into how the app and desktop versions have worked best for you. Thank you so much for the feedback. We are working toward these improvements and will notify customers when they are available. Also, on behalf of our Training Manager Ronnie Smith, thank you for the kind words about our training program. We aim to deliver world-class training, because we know you're busy! Thanks again for making our day.

I like JobNimbus so much that I depend on it for my entire business! Great easy-to-use program.

Publicado el 3/1/2018
William K.
Manager, CWS
Servicios para el consumidor, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
3 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: JobNimbus has optimized my business and allowed me to bring in all my leads from various sources into ONE SINGLE PROGRAM that can report to the desktop version of Quickbooks or the online version of Quickbooks (our main accounting software). This is HUGE for my business and I intend on using this product for many years to come!

Puntos a favor: -Easy to use
-Friendly staff
-Ability to track all customers, products, services, etc.
-Able to add Spotio leads directly into program
-Open programming allows for flexibility and customization
-Customized documents for customers
-Calendar program that implements to Google Calendar, Outlook, etc.
-App available for mobile access
-Superior reporting features for managers
-Low cost to add additional team members

Contras: -Every time I call them, it takes days for me to get a response (if ever). Granted, the online help videos are quite useful, but I expect a response when I have questions.
-Training tutorial is a bit steep for the product. Worth it, but expensive.
-Document designer is lacking customization... needs improvement and/or additional document design programs. (Side note: current document designer add-on is horrible.)
-No route planning/mapping software which would make this the ultimate program...
-Too attached to the roofing industry still. Works fine for other industries, but its obviously tailored to the roofing industry.

Respuesta de proveedores

por JobNimbus el 26/3/2018

William, thank you for your considerate and honest feedback. We love serving customers like you, and we definitely regret that you have waited to hear back from us. This is very helpful feedback, we've notified Support, and we will study this to make sure our intended availability is true to customer experience. We know you have a lot going on, and we want to be available for your questions. Thank you for the feedback on pricing as well. We strive to keep everything affordable, from our low monthly user prices to our optional world-class training. Most of all, thank you for your time, and please know we love having you in the JobNimbus family!

ReHome Review

Publicado el 4/9/2019
Wayne C.
COO
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
4 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Overall, we are pretty happy with it. We will continue to use it and build it out. So far, JobNimbus staff seems really eager to listen to the needs of their customers and work toward solutions. That is a big plus for us. We don't mind growing with the software as long as it is continually improving.

Puntos a favor: Ease of Use. JN has most of the features that we need as a remodeling company. Good support if we run into something we need assistance with.

Contras: Phone app needs to be a little more robust. Need to be able to see contacts in board view in the phone app and be able to navigate from that view. This is a huge disadvantage when working on the go. With large number of products it would be much easier to find contact in the appropriate workflow- filtering is too cumbersome.

Leer más opiniones