PracticePanther Legal Software

Por PracticePanther Legal Software

¿Quién usa PracticePanther Legal Software?

Decenas de miles de profesionales independientes, bufetes pequeños, medianos y de gran envergadura en todo el mundo que no desean pasar horas en seminarios web de capacitación. Software simple para el abogado moderno.

¿Qué es PracticePanther Legal Software?

Únete a uno de los software legales con mejor calificación en Capterra. Conoce por qué decenas de miles de bufetes de abogados en más de 170 países usan PracticePanther para automatizar sus flujos de trabajo y hacer más en menos tiempo. Nunca te olvides de ningún vencimiento, recibe pagos más rápido mediante la facturación con un solo clic y realiza un seguimiento del tiempo y los gastos facturables. Trabaja desde cualquier lugar y dispositivo, con las aplicaciones móviles. Es simple, fácil de usar e intuitivo. Ahora puedes pasar menos tiempo administrando tu bufete y más tiempo ganando dinero. Obtén tu prueba gratis; no se requiere tarjeta de crédito.

Información sobre PracticePanther Legal Software

PracticePanther Legal Software

http://www.practicepanther.com

Fundada en 2012

Vídeo de PracticePanther Legal Software
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Resumen de precios de PracticePanther Legal Software

PracticePanther Legal Software dispone de una versión gratuita y ofrece una prueba gratis. La versión de pago de PracticePanther Legal Software está disponible a partir de USD 39.00/mes.


Precio inicial

USD 39.00/mes

Versión gratuita

Prueba gratis

PracticePanther Legal Software: implementación y asistencia

Asistencia

  • En horario ininterrumpido (atiende un representante)
  • Horas laborables
  • En línea

Implementación

  • En la nube, SaaS, web
  • Móvil: nativo de iOS
  • Móvil: nativo de Android

Formación

  • En vivo en línea
  • Seminarios web
  • Documentación

Funciones de PracticePanther Legal Software

  • Facturación
  • Gestión de reembolsos
  • Seguimiento de actividades
  • Seguimiento de gastos
  • Seguimiento del proyecto
  • Seguimiento del tiempo
  • Seguimiento del tiempo por cliente
  • Seguimiento del tiempo por proyecto

Lista completa de Herramientas para controlar tiempo y gastos

  • Contabilidad de devengo
  • Creación de informes de pérdidas y ganancias de recursos
  • Cálculo y validación de gastos
  • Gestión de impuestos
  • Gestión de la conformidad
  • Gestión de recibos
  • Redacción de cheques
  • Seguimiento de actividades
  • Testimonios de clientes
  • Validación cruzada de la contabilidad

Lista completa de Software contable de fideicomisos

  • Contabilidad fiduciaria
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de correo electrónico
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de expedientes
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Notas de caso
  • Seguimiento de gastos
  • Seguimiento del tiempo

Lista completa de Software de administración de procedimientos jurídicos

  • Archivo y conservación
  • Búsqueda de texto completo
  • Control de versiones
  • Controles o permisos de acceso
  • Ensamblaje de documentos
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Herramientas de colaboración
  • Indexación de documentos

Lista completa de Software de gestión de documentos legales

  • Búsqueda de expedientes judiciales
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de carteras
  • Gestión de casos
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de patentes y marcas registradas
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Seguimiento horas/gastos
  • Sistema de calendario y recordatorios

Lista completa de Software de gestión de expedientes judiciales

  • Calendario de personal
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Programación basada en reglas
  • Recordatorios
  • Seguimiento de estado
  • Seguimiento del progreso
  • Temporizadores en función del caso
  • Varias oficinas

Lista completa de Software para calendario jurídico

  • CRM
  • Contabilidad fiduciaria
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de correo electrónico
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Gestón de procedimientos jurídicos
  • Portal de clientes
  • Seguimiento del tiempo

Lista completa de Software para despachos de abogados

  • Facturación automática
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de casos
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de la contabilidad
  • Portal de clientes
  • Seguimiento de gastos
  • Seguimiento del tiempo

Lista completa de Software para facturación jurídica

Alternativas a PracticePanther Legal Software

Más alternativas a PracticePanther Legal Software

Opiniones de PracticePanther Legal Software

Todas las opiniones

Calificación general

4.8/5

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso 4.7
Atención al cliente 4.8
Funcionalidades 4.6
Relación calidad-precio 4.7

Evaluar software

Comparte tus experiencias con otros compradores de software.

¡Escribe una reseña!
Scott m. W.
Lawyer
Práctica de la abogacía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2018

"Amazing program!"

Comentarios: I bought this program when I first opened my practice about 2.5 years ago. I knew going into my own firm that I wanted a comprehensive client management tool. After spending hours online reviewing various programs, I decided to give the 30-day free trial a shot. I think I purchased the monthly subscription immediately after starting to use the program. Since that time, I have built on my knowledge, incorporating the MailChimp and QBO features first, then started learning how to streamline my document preparation through the template feature. What would have previously taken me multiple hours a week to manage, now takes minutes.

Puntos a favor: PracticePanther is intuitive and very user friendly. It has a ton of features that expedite minuscule tasks and free up admin time. It syncs with all my favorite resources, like QBO, MailChimp, and Box, making communication with clients a lot easier and keeps routine mailings operational. If you use a lot of form templates, the template builder is a major time saver and cuts down on user error and oversights. I use this program every day in my law office and am very grateful for how easy it is. Even better, the customer support team is phenomenal. I rarely have any issues with the program (it is easy to use), but when I run into something I need help with, a quick message to the PP team is responded to within minutes and the problem is solved or at a minimum I am given an update and expected time of completion. I couldn't recommend this program more to a solo or small legal practice.

Contras: Nothing, the team is constantly updating its software and programs that it connects to. They provide online videos to help and I frequently learn of new ways to use the program from regular updates by the team.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PracticePanther Legal Software el 22/11/2018

Thank you so much Scott for the extra kind feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2018
Haley S.
Owner
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2020

"The team at PracticePanther is Great."

Puntos a favor: They add features on a regular basis and have loads of training. The support staff is super helpful and if they don't know the answer they will try to find it. I understand that every system is different and every one has it's pros and cons. I really think once we utilize every single feature this program has we will be a much better law firm.

Contras: The email integrations phase in and out on working. It may simply be the plugin I have for Gmail but that can be a struggle.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2020
Stephanie R.
Managing Attorney
Servicios jurídicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2020

"Great Software but it has changed"

Comentarios: This is a solid piece of software for a small office. It is a workhorse and handles law offices management with ease. The fact that it is in the cloud has greatly increased our ability to go remote and mobile through this pandemic.

Puntos a favor: The organization of this software, entry systems and program itself are all easy to use and easy to train new employees on.

Contras: When I originally bought this software, this company was pretty new. They were very communicative and very helpful. Since they have grown, they have lost some of their customer service. They have recently added new things which help their bottom line but aren't as customer focuses as they once were.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2020
Hugh R.
managing partner
Práctica de la abogacía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020

"good interface, terrible billing if you have more than 5 clients, and terrible reporting suite"

Comentarios: average.

Puntos a favor: clients like the interface, auto posting of lawpay and accounts for trust versus other payments with ease.

Contras: The billing every month is SO PAINFUL. To review bills or edit them, you have to open every invoice in a separate window. There is no "next" button to review invoices like every other billing platform out there. When asked about adding this, the response from PP is they will check with the development team. Clearly their developers didnt actually try out invoice review/edits for more than a few clients at a time. This is not a good solution if you have more than 5 clients. The task management also doesnt send notifications to all those tagged in the tasks, and if you assign tasks but are not the one assigned to do them, you cant track the progress. So we are using Asana instead so now using two platforms instead of one integrated solution.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PracticePanther Legal Software el 11/1/2021

Hi Hugh,

Thank you so much for your review, I can see how this would be helpful. Ease of use stands at the top of our priority list, so we always appreciate feedback from our users. We've received your request for this feature and the development team has been notified. Thanks again for your time, please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything we can help you with.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020
Dawn M.
Paralegal
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2020

"Honest review by long-timer user"

Comentarios: The customer service and instant contact with support is phenomenal. If ever a software group was to learn and incorporate customer feedback into upgrades, it's Panther. Owned by attorneys, so they know what is needed for efficient software.

Puntos a favor: We switched from a non-windows type software to Panther and it was a breath of fresh air. Very user -friendly and logical.

Contras: Switching from our old software to Panther was very difficult. Panther was not able to migrate over our documents from the old software, but rather we did a data dump to an external searchable file.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2020