¿Quién usa Filevine?

Filevine es perfecto para equipos de cualquier tamaño que necesiten colaborar, organizar y atraer nuevos clientes sin aumentar los gastos generales. Los tamaños de empresa van de 1 a 900 usuarios.

¿Qué es Filevine?

Software de gestión de casos legales y gestión de proyectos diseñado específicamente para abogados y profesionales legales por igual. Guarda todas tus notas, actividades, archivos, comentarios, facturación y registros de horas en un solo lugar. Mantén a tu equipo sincronizado y tus casos por buen camino. Con características innovadoras como integración de mensajes de texto, calculadoras de liquidación incorporadas, calendarios de programación de casos, analíticas robustas, informes, archivos de casos totalmente personalizables y envío de faxes. Filevine está a años luz de la competencia.

Información sobre Filevine

Filevine

http://www.filevine.com

Fundada en 2014

Vídeo de Filevine
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Resumen de precios de Filevine

Filevine no tiene versión gratuita, pero ofrece una prueba gratis.


Versión gratuita

No

Prueba gratis

Filevine: implementación y asistencia

Asistencia

  • En horario ininterrumpido (atiende un representante)
  • Horas laborables
  • En línea

Implementación

  • En la nube, SaaS, web

Formación

  • En persona
  • En vivo en línea
  • Seminarios web
  • Documentación

Funciones de Filevine

  • Contabilidad fiduciaria
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de correo electrónico
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de expedientes
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Notas de caso
  • Seguimiento de gastos
  • Seguimiento del tiempo

Lista completa de Software de administración de procedimientos jurídicos

  • Archivo y conservación
  • Búsqueda de texto completo
  • Control de versiones
  • Controles o permisos de acceso
  • Ensamblaje de documentos
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Herramientas de colaboración
  • Indexación de documentos

Lista completa de Software de gestión de documentos legales

  • Calendario de personal
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Programación basada en reglas
  • Recordatorios
  • Seguimiento de estado
  • Seguimiento del progreso
  • Temporizadores en función del caso
  • Varias oficinas

Lista completa de Software para calendario jurídico

  • CRM
  • Contabilidad fiduciaria
  • Facturación
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de conflictos
  • Gestión de contratos
  • Gestión de correo electrónico
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Gestón de procedimientos jurídicos
  • Portal de clientes
  • Seguimiento del tiempo

Lista completa de Software para despachos de abogados

  • Creación de informes y estadísticas
  • Gestión de contactos
  • Gestión de datos
  • Gestión de incidentes
  • Perfiles de sujetos

Lista completa de Software para investigación

Alternativas a Filevine

Más alternativas a Filevine

Opiniones de Filevine

Todas las opiniones

Calificación general

4.5/5

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso 4.5
Atención al cliente 4.4
Funcionalidades 4.3
Relación calidad-precio 4.2

Evaluar software

Comparte tus experiencias con otros compradores de software.

¡Escribe una reseña!
Joel L.
Managing Member
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2020

"Great app but terrible customer service"

Comentarios: Optimistic but very frustrated by terrible customer service and lack of implementation services.

Puntos a favor: A ton of feature and you can make anything you want out of it. You have to invest a lot of time into building it out. But FileVine is very innovative.

Contras: The customer service is some of the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. You are better off getting support from Google than from FileVine. I've been emailing them for seven months on one simple issue and six months on another and they won't even respond to my emails. You are on your own.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filevine el 6/7/2020

Hi Joel, we're sorry to hear that you weren't able to give us strong scores on service--our Director of Customer Success has reached out to you to discuss your support experience. We take your feedback very seriously and will do all we can to ensure any improvements which need to be made are appropriately addressed. That said, we are glad to see you are still enjoying the vision and functionality of Filevine and hope we can bring your service experience up to par with the rest of your experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2020
Dawn R.
Senior Litigation Paralegal
Práctica de la abogacía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/2/2020

"FileVine Rocks!"

Comentarios: FileVine has finally brought our firm into the 21st Century!! We are now able to streamline our intake/sign-up process; easily manage/maintain our documents bringing us closer to our goal of being a paperless office; more efficiently communicate with our clients; and keep our paralegals on track with managing case loads. The sales team and support staff were absolutely amazing! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the rest of the FileVine team went above and beyond to accommodate our firm, including, providing 3 separate demos to make sure EVERYONE involved in the decision making understood what was going on. LOVE. FILEVINE.

Puntos a favor: Extremely user friendly. Input and updates to case info super quick and easy. The most efficient CM software I've used in the 25 years of being a paralegal. LOVE the customization

Contras: Honestly haven't found anything I don't like yet. Only thing I would like to see...only to accommodate some of our old-school staff, is some type of integration or syncing with QuickBooks. I believe it is available but is time consuming (on the programming end) and expensive?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/2/2020
Richard W.
President
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2020

"Run - Do Not Walk - From Filevine"

Comentarios: Using Filevine was a waste of a year that I wish I could have back. A complete disaster. Make sure you have a backup of all documents you give them or upload into Filevine. My experience with Filevine is that they check ethics at the door and will say and do anything for a sale. They only hold the keys to all of your practice's information and documents, so best of luck with that.

Puntos a favor: Literally nothing. At the end of the day, Filevine was the most expensive version of Dropbox or Box - not a practice management solution - possible, so, if that is of any interest, read on.

Contras: Filevine indicated to me that they were very experienced at migrating data over from the practice management software I had been using. A YEAR AFTER retaining Filevine, it was still NOT done and was a complete disaster. If you ever want to see your documents again, run - do not walk - from Filevine. A YEAR after retaining Filevine, they still had not done any of the customization that they promised, which was a large part of the inducement to retain them. Unless you are a programmer or merely want the most expensive version of Dropbox or Box possible, run - do not walk - from Filevine. I am NOT kidding or exaggerating about this last one: I signed up for a year's worth of service and cancelled after the year was up, for the above reasons. They then tried to tell me that I was actually in a 3 year contract! The agent who signed me up apparently CHANGED my agreement when he sent it to me via Docusign, so that he could make a sale. Run - do not walk - from Filevine. Even despite all that is underway with the coronavirus pandemic, Filevine has the time to constantly badger me to pay for 3 years of service, despite knowing of their intentional misrepresentation and fraud, and despite their knowing that I do not use Filevine at all, given the above. They even sent someone (a collector) not to my office, but to my home! Who does that? I have used Clio and Smokeball and have never had these kind of issues. Run - do not walk - from Filevine.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filevine el 23/4/2020

Hi Richard, in looking at your experience, we'd love to address a few items. We reached out many times and were unsuccessful in reaching you, and even flew our Director of Implementation to San Diego to help you design your template to fit your needs. The visit was pre-planned and confirmed with you, but we are sorry if it still seemed a surprise. These efforts, along with many trainings and hours of consultation given, were all intended to help you create a workflow that you would be satisfied with. We still wish to uphold our offer to help and can do so at any time. As mentioned, your migration was indeed from a system we've handled many times successfully. Unfortunately, they were unwilling to release the data you were looking for. We're sorry this affected your experience so deeply. Regardless of the source of confusion, we're sorry to hear there was so much dissatisfaction around your experience. We still have open doors ready to assist you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2020
Robert B.
Partner
Práctica de la abogacía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020

"Excellent So Far"

Comentarios: The Filelvine training and transition is extremely well organized. The customer support is exceptional. They are proactive and knowledgeable and pleasant. The resources are endless and on point and readily available and they understand how to communicate and train busy lawyers and staff. Basically Filevine is the New England Patriots in their prime and TrialWorks is the Cleveland Browns at their worse.

Puntos a favor: Its is extremely well organized with advanced capabilities that exceed TrialWorks by a great margin. The customer support is night and day. TrialWork was a cluster fudge. Filevine is like the extremely well run and proactive and knowledgeable and pleasant. Basically Filevine is the New England Patriots in their prime and TrialWorks is the Cleveland Browns at their worse.

Contras: Nothing so far. The customer service is excellent - and nothing we have encountered so far is anything less.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020
Eric Y.
Attorney
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020

"Customizable & Headache Free"

Comentarios: I discovered Filevine after using two other case management programs. The first one I tried was fine, but it was too generic for my law practice. The second one I tried was more tailored to my area of law, but it was a headache to learn and lacked any ability to customize the program to work the way I like to work. Enter Filevine. Filevine lets users tailor the program to have features that users want instead of delivering static features that force users to adjuster their workflows to suit the software. The program is easy to use, has a pleasing interface, and the onboarding experience is awesome. I was guided step-by-step through the program so that when I was set loose with the program, I could hit the ground running.

Puntos a favor: The ability to customize the program so that it works the way you work.

Contras: The details I would change are very minor.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filevine el 13/3/2020

Thanks for the review Eric! Filevine is all about giving you the ability to run your practice the way that you've envisioned. Happy to hear that you're loving it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020